Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

OVERALL RATING

1-20 of 67 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Mandylas

August 15, 2016

Disappointed. Just not a nice sounding chorus.

Hi everyone, my first review. Oh, don't get me wrong, i adore most of my UAD plugins and have some very positive reviews coming.I had high hopes for this, but note, i am unfamiliar with the hardware it emulates. All i can say is, after hours of tweaking every combination imaginable, I simply do not like the sound of the chorus on guitar or bass, whatsoever. Curiosity led me to try it on pads and synths where it impressed me even less. I find it cold and impossible to dial in the right setting to get any sort of realistic or lush chorus. It's so easy to with many of my native chorus plugins, which this trails by a mile. Perhaps it has usage in special fx arena. I won't ever go to this for my first reach chorus, for any source unfortunately

H. Barnard

August 1, 2016

5 Stars

A must have for guitarists and bassists. Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal... fantastic plug-in.

E. Ruzavin

September 16, 2017

Very good instrument for sound design

The quality is great. I found that it works very well on some sounds.
But I am going to purchase Studio D Chorus also because in some cases it fits better. I think Studio D is more suitable for guitars.
They give different sound. It is worth to have both (if possible) and try one or another in every particular case.

C. Horsethief

August 12, 2017

Seamless...

Like all my UAD plugs this fits into the mix seamlessly. Simple and straightforward. It's always the last effect on my guitar channel strip.

N. Carnesi

August 10, 2017

Great chorus and vibe

Really a great chorus to use with any instrument and gently with the voice.

M. Daley

August 4, 2017

Exactly what you need!

U can use this on anything. Love the sound!!

M. Cartwright

August 3, 2017

great tone especially on synths.

I have been using this with my Moog little phatty and have been getting some good tones. makes me feel like I am making a Joy Division or Cure track. plan on using it for mostly lead stuff here and there but it definitely has that late 70's early 80's chorus warble. love it and its priced nicely. I liked its sound better than the dimension D.

J. Haas

July 31, 2017

Uaudio does it right

As with all uaudio products, this chorus pedal is second to none; unlimited variations in settings, superior sound quality, ease of use and no load on my CPU! Thanks for yet another great product

J. Baum

July 30, 2017

Simply incredible

Such an awesome pedal. Gives the guitar or keyboard or anything you use it on such an incredible tone. Awesome chorus pedal for a great price

S. Eugene

July 18, 2017

Love it

Thick and warm, lush sounding, completely indulgent purchase, I got pedals, but the presence of this is just great.

S. Eugene

July 18, 2017

Love it

Thick and warm, lush sounding, completely indulgent purchase, I got pedals, but the presence of this is just great.

t. therifftruckers

July 10, 2017

Fantastico !

Forever

h. YU

July 9, 2017

정말 최고 입니다.

코러스 플러그인을 여러개 가지고 있지만 이건 마치 마술상자 같습니다. 원하는 사운드를 그냥 만들어 줍니다. 다른 코러스 플러그인이 절대 흉내낼수 없는 효과 최고입니다.

D. Miniero

July 8, 2017

Chorus r us

Wonderful collection of presets

S. Jean-emmanuel

June 28, 2017

i love it!

perfect for my guitar Fx Chain

L. Herve

June 13, 2017

sounds very good but need MIDI

I love the sound of this plug with clean guitars, you're immediately transported into the 80's.
But...
When pedals where created, the main interest was to keep the hands of the player for playing, and to use the feet for changing the sounds. This plug needs an update with MIDI mapping to able the footswitching of the bypass and the effect type.
A Dry/Wet pot should be a thing too.

h. YU

June 12, 2017

최고!

나는 빈티지 스럽고 아날로그 적인 사운드를 찾기 위해 정말 많은 노력을 해왔다.

이 플러그인을 알게되고, 내가 왜 좀더 빨리 데모를 써보지 않았을까? 생각했다.

패드, 신스, 기타, 베이스 모두 어울리고 모두 내가 원하는 굉장한 사운드를 들려준다.

최고다! 최고!

T. Stoddart

June 1, 2017

Great Substitute For Tracking With Chorus Pedals

I find this is a a great substitute for tracking guitar with chorus (which I find tends to sound small and confined when recorded through a pedal into a mic'd amp). It does everything from wet 80s chorus to 90s Nirvana-esque grunge chorus, although I wish the vibrato and chorus could be used simultaneously instead of as an either-or thing. Overall, a good plugin and it should take care of most if not all of your guitar chorus needs

R. Corrales

April 8, 2017

Love the warmth

Easy to use. Simple controls and awesome sound

F. Messié

April 8, 2017

Great vintage effect.

A great plugin for guitarists and bassists who need warmth vintage chorus and vibrato.

1-20 of 67 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
View All Reviews