Brainworx bx_saturator V2

Regular Price: $199.00

$59.00

Regular Price: $199.00

$59.00

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_saturator V2

OVERALL RATING

15 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

O. Eremin 

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin 

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

D. Piredda  

May 13, 2014

Brainworx bx_saturator V2

excellent tool for finding new sounds with this plug-in a great innovation! try it!

N. Ascher  

April 23, 2014

Does exactly what it claims...

Spent the last few days demoing this plugin. Got good results -- added a little distortion on the mid & side signals separately (sounds still had excellent clarity). Plus it sounded a little louder. I also used it on an acoustic track to bring it out more in the mix which kept the integrity of the tracks sound. All in all, a very effective tool. Good job.

F. Hansson 

December 13, 2015

Not My favorite

I allways love UAD's plug ins but this one I'm disapointed in I must say. I think its pretty tricky to set it to work the way I want it to. And it sounds pretty bad even. Disapointed I guess the word I'm after.

F. Johanns 

December 2, 2016

Interesting results but could be easier to handle

Nice plug-in and the results are really good but the handling of this plug-in could have been done better.
It takes some time to understand how it works.

R. Zagiba 

August 15, 2016

bx2 plugin

cant describe by words how amazed I am. this plugin is something i was looking for a long time. very refreshing!

M. Spaans 

August 7, 2016

Nice plug-in for 'edging' my mix

I've tried this plugin because the former owner licenses were still active on the twin duo I bought second hand. it was a no brainer for me, it gives my mixes and a certain clarity/sheen (call it dedigitalizing). While being fairly new in the mid/side processing business, this plugin didn't scare me to experiment with it. Use it mostly on my master or busses to save up the processing power or i resample tracks through the saturator.

O. Eremin 

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin 

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin 

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin 

January 9, 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

m. chalkiopoulos 

April 21, 2015

excellent

excellent for drum buss,vocal chorus and anything that needs to be saturated

F. Josephs 

April 17, 2015

lots of attitude

I like this a lot. it uses up a ton of resources but that's the way things are going as processors become more powerful and can take advantage for more complex emulations.

J. Amitie  

December 13, 2014

Great plug-in

Intuitively laid out, easy to use. I love what this plug-in does to my snare sound - really fills it out, warms it up and gives it some zing.

15 Item(s)

View All Reviews