EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

OVERALL RATING

1-20 of 840 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

P. Drake 

December 28, 2015

EMT 250

It's great. Buy it. I am forced to write more, as the text length I wrote was too short. I repeat: it's great. Buy it.

E. Halterman 

November 27, 2015

Sheer beauty, like a girlfriend you cannot live without!

This along with the EMT 140 is out of this world! Enjoy them both for different reasons, but the 250 has the character I like most and also a touch brighter and cuts through the mix the way I like it to!

B. Boykin 

April 1, 2015

This plugin is awesome!!!

I've searched everywhere for a good sounding all around universal plugin and I must say this plugin is now in my heavy rotation of go to plugins.

D. M?ller  

January 14, 2015

EMT 250

...nicht übel...hat was ... was nostalgisches.
Könnte mehr Presets vertragen !!!

V. Azevedo  

December 15, 2014

Sounds lovely

I'm a very great fan of reverbs and have some ones I like to use.
I was watching EMT for a while and, after test it few hours with some of my real mixes, I noticed the it sounds much better than my favorite Plate. I mean it is dense, warm, with nice resolution.
It sounds like a non digital. It sounds real. Good for a lot of things.
It's graphical interface is pretty, simple, fast and easy to use.
EMT now figures my session's Plate's Bus. My favorite reverb now.

Vinnie Azevedo
Mix Eng
www.kinemamusic.com.br
www.audioescola.com.br

G. Mutandwa  

December 14, 2014

best reverb ever!

This is my go-to reverb, ppl demo this asap it will transform your mixes!!!

T. Spielmacher  

January 15, 2014

Wanted this amazing plugin for awhile now...

Classy, smooth, versatile, elegant and truly professional sounding. So easy to be used in a tasteful way. Brings things to life without the fuss. A terrific and affordable weapon and tribute to the past.

V. Romanov  

January 13, 2014

EMT 140 Plug-In always "at hand"

I often use EMT 140 Plug-In vs Vocal BUS, great space emulation always "at hand". Rival Music pays respect to UAD

B. Lynch  

December 13, 2013

EMT 250

One of the best sounding plug-ins I have heard let alone used. Excellent on most all Vocals and Acoustic Instruments, flawless!

G. Noteris  

October 11, 2013

Nice multi FX

The reverb part of the plug is really special. A very "light" kind of sound that have the ability to become almost unoticeable in the mix. So if you want to apply a lot of reverb on a source without muddying your mix this unit really is a must.
As the EMT 140 this unit is very easy to use. 4 parameters only but a lot of different results.

The chorus part is really nice too. It can be very large and rich while supporting a mono reduction without sounding weak and phasy.

The echo/delay part is nothing special.

The space part doesn't compete against the Eventide Black Hole... but this is not an everyday FX.

The reverb only would get 5 stars from me !

J. Kehm  

July 19, 2013

fantastic reverb and more

This ended up being my go to UAD reverb. It is not so much a dreamy reverb as it is a clean reverb that helps ground the source to the mix. The other FX are also wonderful.

C. (buck)  

April 14, 2013

Killuh Dilluh

Wow ,,,,What a slick verb. I have the 224 which is way the deal! But!!!! when I add this puppy with it I get some very nice lush verb's. It's little bit of a tric to get it figured out as far as using it, so use the presets to get started and tweek it from there. By starting with the presets you also learn how it's being set up for the different verb and chorus settings stored. I really am hung up on it, I spent the better part of all nite last week playin with it. I got into it way deep on my BV trac's using the chorus side and it blew my mind right outta my head. Just a touch of it here and there made the tracs sit right down in the mix. Reminded me of the concrete delay room at Studio In The Country a studio Katrina killed. Git it.

C. Freitas  

March 8, 2013

EMT 140

On 80's I mixed a lot of classic albums here in Brasil at Transamérica Studios in São Paulo using the original EMT 240 and EMT 251 reberbs and when i tried the 140 UA Plug ins i came back 25 years and the new experience was amazing!

D. Gallant  

February 19, 2013

UA Greatness!

Love it...
My new go-to reverb!
Thanks for 12 years of fabulous plugs UA!!

Davy Gallant
Dogger Pond Music inc.

J. Cabrera  

February 14, 2013

Great Digital Reverb!

The EMT 250 is worth every penny. Not only does it sound beautiful as a Reverb unit, but it also comes packed with 4 extra FX (and they are all great!). The Chorus is so amazing and works wonderfully on background vocals and electric guitars. But the Reverb is definitely my favorite. It's so lush, yet it doesn't muddy up your tracks. So good! I personally liked it better than all the other UAD offerings, YMMV.

WARNING: Be careful when you demo this thing, you may end up wanting it :P.

P. Sweeney  

December 17, 2012

EMT 250

Great emulation once again from Universal Audio ! Im using a quad apollo at the minute which is complimented by the 4-710D.

Thinking about the Ampex and Studer plugins next (maybe the studer first though)

B. Trimpe  

September 13, 2012

The Best Reverb Plugin I have ever used

Jaw dropping. This is the kind of plugin that makes mixing more fun. It adds depth, width, and ambiance. It sounds great on all source material. Reverb plugins usually have really brittle, tinny, a/o false decay tails. I have tried a bunch of other plugins from IK Multimedia, Waves, and a few others. This thing buries them all in terms of sound and usability.

I have been really impressed with most of the UA plugins but this thing is off the scale. I use it on every session now and get amazing results quickly and without fail.

G. Bordarampe  

August 15, 2012

Sounds just like the original, lush, clear, and great tweaking capabilities. It's my go to plate reverb.

D. Lamb  

August 3, 2012

The DAWs I use have their own built in reverbs, so to buy another reverb for a back bedroom studio seemed overkill to me. Then I tried the EMT140 Demo...... I expected it to sound great (and it does!) but the surprise was how EASY it was to get a great sound. In very little time, and with only a few tweaks, you're there, you have a reverb that sounds great in your mix.

S. Wissnet  

July 29, 2012

I`ve been working with the real EMT 250 in the early 80`s.
The PlugIn sounds and behaves just like the real thing.
it´s fantastic.
Thanks for the brilliant work you do at UA.
it makes my work so much easier!

Stephan Wissnet

1-20 of 840 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42
View All Reviews