UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1103 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. hyunki

April 16, 2021

amazing

just amazing
buy it

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

The "Go to" compressor

You can put those on any channel, never disappointed.

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Smash you parallel!

Put this on extreme setting on drums and route it thru a parallel track. Punch in your face drums!

B. Wisda

April 4, 2021

I love the 1176

I've been using the waves 1176 emulation for years. This is lightyears better.

P. Romitelli

March 30, 2021

wow

This is it

R. Schüchel

March 29, 2021

The No 1 Vocal Compressor Triple

No 1 for Vocals second in the Chain CL 1B

B. REMY

March 24, 2021

La qualité toujours au rendez vous!

Les 3 compresseurs offrent des variations de compression différentes selon le désir, la distortion est parfaite et offre différente couleur selon le modèle! La petite nouveauté qui fait sont importance c'est la nouvelle mise à jour concernant l'ajout du HP Filter et du réglage mix! Ce petit détail fait vraiment la différence, merci UA d'y avoir penser! Pour les premiers compresseurs que je recommande, la série du classique LA2 en plus du 1176 sont tout simplement parfaites et vous offrira une multitude de possibilité! Jusqu'à ce jour, c'est la série de compression la plus fidèle du célèbre 1176 et comme à son habitude elle se trouve ici, chez UA et nul par ailleurs!

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

G. Perez

March 18, 2021

Get youres

Is worth it try it you will get addicted on trying more and more plugins

S. Al Hussein

March 7, 2021

Gut

Gut

B. DeRenzo

March 4, 2021

I waited too long

I finally purchased the 1176 collection a month ago. Why I waited?
Don't ask. I really liked working with the plugin bundle that came with the Apollo twin usb so I thought that the bundle would round out the group. This 1176 bundle is SO close to the hardware it's scary. I'm particularly impressed with the 'AE' version. If you haven't demoed them yet, give them a try. I've used them on many sources and found them outstanding in every application. Thanks to UAD for the talent of bringing these to my fingertips

I. Sumenkov

March 3, 2021

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

D. Long

March 2, 2021

A must have in my mixes

After purchasing the 1176LN Legacy and loving the sound with virtually no colouration, I decided to get the collection. No regrets

A. Leclerc

February 21, 2021

Perfect

Great sounding

E. Azari

February 11, 2021

IM liking it so far ;)

Got that legacy+ bundle

F. Carcone

February 7, 2021

The classic

UA had to do it right, regarding their history. So yeah they did it. Incredible plugin, fat, warm, distorted (in a good way) and fast as hell. The idea of making three different versions for some plugins is really great, so much more options and flavors.

*** But, why did you change the look for the last update ??? Please come back to the old one, which was so much more « real » and unique, this one looks like an average flat and too clean 1176, quite disappointing.

M. Brazuna

January 28, 2021

Best 1176 plug-in

All I can say is, I can’t stop using it! Way better than waves, etc IMO... My favourite compressor for guitar hands down! UAD is the GOAT!

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This plugin is great on guitars, vocals, bass, and anything you throw at it!

M. Andreolli

January 22, 2021

Smoke in the eyes

This collection has a very attractive GUI but in fact it is almost useless, my advice is to enjoy the great Legacy plug!

1-20 of 1103 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56