1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 965 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Darabosh

November 16, 2019

A classic

I really enjoy this set. Sounds great and just plain fun to use. Makes me want to go out and get the hardware.

J. Lopez

November 8, 2019

Nice on Bass

I was looking for a good compressor to use on my direct bass inputs and man, this 1176 collection adds the type of compression distortion to make my bass sound gritty and huge! I am loving these plugs thus far!

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

parfait !

Génial pour faire des premiers enregistrements .

t. taeksu

November 6, 2019

best of best

Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

t. taeksu

November 6, 2019

best of best

정말 명품 플러그인 이라고 생각한다. 굿

A. de David-Beauregard

November 4, 2019

How does one live without these?

I don't even know how i used to mix vocals without 'em before?
Not owning this collection is your first mistake, but if don't intended on getting them, boy if you don't... just buy it already

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

The Classics...

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

L. Broussard

October 22, 2019

Great

Great

J. Baraness

October 18, 2019

Compression for everything.

Being able to select specific ratios combined or remove them all together and use these plug ins for saturation purposes makes this bundle a game changer. Highly recommended from tracking to mixing.

J. Lambert

October 5, 2019

Shockingly Good

Imm surprised at how good these sound. they sound like hardware and not like a plug in. im a young producer and i didnt get a chance to use the actual hardware until recently in college i grew to love it so the fact that there is a plug in that sounds exactly like the real deal is amazing and i got it for free with the analog bundle when i purchased my apollo twin

M. Nwankoti

September 18, 2019

Vocal Treatment 1176 AE

I always use this on vocals, works wonders and levels out the signal without compromising the tone.

M. Bláha

September 17, 2019

Best sounding Limiter

Musically sounding limiter which is legend between studio gear. Nice limits and round my sound. Thanks ...

l. helan

September 13, 2019

wonderful

I use these plugin on drum and bass. I think that this is one of the Best compressor that I used.

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Great Collection!

Great sounding, just buy it!

p. albert

August 27, 2019

1176 compresseur

Excellent produit

J. meul

August 27, 2019

Like the real one

I have been using the 1176 for a couple years now and this sounds as if its the real hardware in my daw !

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Incrível!!!

Com toda certeza, os módulos da Universal audio são os melhores emuladores de hardware do mundo. A coleção do 1176 é realmente fantástica. Super versátil, consigo várias sonoridades de forma ágil. Ótimo para várias aplicações. Deus abençoe a Universal Audio.

T. Augustinas

August 13, 2019

El clasicooooo!

Ameizing job UA

C. Wilson

July 12, 2019

Great

Awesome

M. Means

July 9, 2019

An absolute go-to for vocals

la2a and 1176 are just a match made in heaven

1-20 of 965 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49