UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1125 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Thabthimthong

October 13, 2021

Just one click

Just choose a proper preset, that it's. The sound very great.

M. Kozlov

October 1, 2021

Go to 1176

Latest GUI looks awful. Please change it to the previous one

C. IANTAFFI

September 20, 2021

what can I say?

1176 is an excellent limiter especially with percussive sounds. I applied it on a kick ..... excellent response of the machine

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Perfect

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Love

A compressão que mais uso, sem dúvida

T. Jones

July 4, 2021

Great plugin...

One of the Best emulations of the 1176. I use this somewhere on every mix. Usually on rear bus processing and my vocal chain. It works wonders.

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Kuchta

July 2, 2021

The Must Have Assortment

Having the 1176 limiter collection allows me to find the perfect fit for my tracks!

A. Quintero

July 2, 2021

Super useful compressors

Classics for a reason, a no brainer choice.

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Another must have collection

You have to have this collection... it's the best 1176 available.

N. Joy

June 21, 2021

A fantastic tool

I’ve found this to be a very useful and lovely tool.
More open and more analog sounding grit then most software and really grabs on to your track. Most of all a great tool.

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

R. Pelletier

June 11, 2021

R.DePaul

Excellent plugin , je l'adore sur la voix .

D. Bazzani

June 11, 2021

The best so far.

I have several 1176 emulations and this is the best I've found until now.

A. ELAMRATI

June 4, 2021

Excellent on everything you can imagine

gives a sweet touch to your track (vocals, guitar or piano & even the drum bus)

G. Merino

June 2, 2021

Excellent!

Great plugin! A must to have in your arsenal for individual tracks. Lot of control and possibilities with the different versions that gives more options and flavors.

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Gold

just like hardware

J. Harmes

May 23, 2021

Yes, I love it

This is essential collection. So happy to have it. Thx for the free update also.

o. martinez lopez

May 15, 2021

Legeng sound

For all tracks, and sound material, simple the best!!, brilliant!!

M. Capitani

May 5, 2021

Excellent Plugins From UAD Yet Again

I love these compressors. They are sophisticated in their design in the way that they give your tracks punch and presence at moderate input levels but sound smooth and forgiving without that harsh dead sound unlike a number of other emulations and digital compressors out there.

My favourite use is putting the 1176 RevA on the drum bus following a good dose of saturation to tighten things up and recover transients. In addition, that distinctive pumping warmth you get on kick drums when you increase the gain is too good. I A/B’d this with a straight volume increase and no compression to make sure I wasn’t fooling myself and started to quickly grab my wallet for my bank card. You got me again UAD. Great work

1-20 of 1125 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57