1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 992 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Tock

January 12, 2020

Fantastic

It sounds better than I imagined !!!

直. 石川

January 12, 2020

faburas!

1176 REV A bass sound is very good. I love this sound ! Needless to say guitar soud. I will try to 1176 AE for vocal recording. I can`t wait to hear my faburas vocal truck by 1176 AE!

K. Kessler

January 9, 2020

Fenomen!

All of UAD 1176 sound just incredible. No need for words. Amazing for both tracking and mixing. Even for Mastering sometimes - compression, just color!

P. Miller

January 7, 2020

Huge difference

I love these on just about everything I put them on.. a big difference over legacy units which I liked a lot. Glad I did the upgrade!

P. Miller

January 7, 2020

Huge difference

I love these on just about everything I put them on.. a big difference over legacy units which I liked a lot. Glad I did the upgrade!

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good but

actually i didn't yet use this on my music
but i think its good

A. Bertók

January 3, 2020

Brilliant

Makes a brilliant JOB!
It sounds and behaves much like its analogue counterpart.

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Go to on vocals

Had couple different 1176 before try UAD. These surprised me, not a lot, but they are really do what I want. Very nice to use in record chain.

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Incredibly powerful

I’ve compared the plugin to my analog unit and the difference is nearly unnoticeable. I can’t imagine recording/mixing without this collection.

A. Heller

December 18, 2019

1176

I own multiple other 1176 plugs and these are my favorite by far

R. Melvin

December 16, 2019

This is why ITB is possible.

There are many third party hardware versions of this classic that fit every budget. For even less money, this knocks it out of the park and it’s not limited to one channel! If you have the money, buy a rack full of the originals. If you have brains and less than the fortune required, get this.

R. Melvin

December 16, 2019

Worthy upgrade

I managed to get by with the legacy version and was pleased with it for quite a while but upgrading to the collection was a huge step up. There is much more dimension to sounds processed with the same reliable function you’d expect. The character of each model comes through even if just used for coloration. Love it!

A. Bertók

December 16, 2019

Brilliant

The UAD 1176 simple makes a brilliant job. I love this plug in!!

h. adomako

December 14, 2019

Maybe it’s me

I’ll give this the benefit of the doubt and say i don’t know how to use it right

h. adomako

December 14, 2019

I don’t know...

I’m gonna go ahead and say i probably don’t know how to use this bundle because I don’t like the way it sounds when i use it on a sound.

N. Sirotti

December 13, 2019

1176

Amazing, all sounds rly good

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

Impressive. A true all-timer.

So easy to use, so versatile and yet so unique.
Its use knows no limit, and this software emulation is a thing on its own.
Try on bass, it brings body to the performance. Try on vocals, just to make ´em shine. Try it on guitars, whether it’s clean, drenched in FXs or distorted to the roof, it will bring harmonics to the recording. Try it on drums, it glues any kit, any part. Heck, on full mixes, all the way to the mastering stage, this little gem will change your dynamic approach.
I love it. I use it. I can’t help it, it’s an all-time fave of mine...and countless others.

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Fantastic Compressor!!

I use it for everything!!
Everything sounds incredible!!

P. Bond

December 11, 2019

Great virtual units!

These are essential if you are new to UAD! great selection of compressors/limiters each with their own flavour. 5 stars from me.

B. Veselinov

December 10, 2019

Love it

Love it

1-20 of 992 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50