1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1010 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

Use it on everything!!!!

This is such an amazing plugin! It sounds great on everything!!!! I love it the most on my bass tracks!!!

T. Fukuta

May 24, 2020

Nice!

The blue stripe rev A is very useful for me.

A. Reverberi

May 18, 2020

So Good

They are so good you wanna put one on every track! The blue stripe rev A specially it's fantastic, it has a great character to it.

S. Parikh

May 16, 2020

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Sounds fantastic, I use it in mix on lead vocal,

S. Lewis

May 14, 2020

Adds power and edge

I love this plugin in combo with LA2A. Pro sound in just a few simple clicks.

B. Forpahl

May 14, 2020

Fast and Easy

Super fast to dial in the settings. Use it every time I record.

M. Cleijne

May 5, 2020

Near Analogues

Stable plug-ins one of the best I own. Easy functionalities and out put sound near analogue.

E. Delinois

May 2, 2020

Amazing Limiter

You can't go wrong with the 1176 Classic limiter.

B. Senter

April 30, 2020

Great!

Sounds way better than I thought it would!

J. Dahl

April 29, 2020

Best compressor ever made. Period

Sounds fantastic, I use it in every session in every mix on every vocal, nothing beats it. Also great to track with.

D. Jackson

April 26, 2020

Figured out download

works great in logic

S. McKenna

April 26, 2020

Amazing on anything you use them for.

These sound amazing on anything you put them on. Highly recommend.

P. Enz

April 16, 2020

My go to limiter

This plugin has so much videos on the net to teach you different things. Aside of this, it comes from its original manufacturer. What else do you need?

S. KIM

April 9, 2020

best 1176 modeled plugin.

I bought many kinds of 1176 based plugins, but UAD's one is the best. Almost same power/groove/harmonics. This plugin made me choose UAD series.

M. Hackl

March 14, 2020

Probably The Most Renowned Piece Of Gear Ever. Simply An Unmistakable Industry Standard

I guess it's the best plugin version out there..

P. Mata Rodriguez

February 18, 2020

Great sound

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

Fantastic Stuff

Having never used UA's plugins before I came in with a little doubt they would be as good as the "real thing" (you know rack mount). But after pulling them up, all I can say is, Blowin Away. You guys are awesome.

A. Phillips

January 23, 2020

What Hardware?

In this day and age I am not sure why you would want a rack full of equipment sucking up precious resources. I can get what I need out of these plug-ins and then some. Great Job!

A. Tock

January 12, 2020

Fantastic

It sounds better than I imagined !!!

直. 石川

January 12, 2020

faburas!

1176 REV A bass sound is very good. I love this sound ! Needless to say guitar soud. I will try to 1176 AE for vocal recording. I can`t wait to hear my faburas vocal truck by 1176 AE!

1-20 of 1010 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51