1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 957 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Baraness

October 18, 2019

Compression for everything.

Being able to select specific ratios combined or remove them all together and use these plug ins for saturation purposes makes this bundle a game changer. Highly recommended from tracking to mixing.

J. Lambert

October 5, 2019

Shockingly Good

Imm surprised at how good these sound. they sound like hardware and not like a plug in. im a young producer and i didnt get a chance to use the actual hardware until recently in college i grew to love it so the fact that there is a plug in that sounds exactly like the real deal is amazing and i got it for free with the analog bundle when i purchased my apollo twin

M. Nwankoti

September 18, 2019

Vocal Treatment 1176 AE

I always use this on vocals, works wonders and levels out the signal without compromising the tone.

M. Bláha

September 17, 2019

Best sounding Limiter

Musically sounding limiter which is legend between studio gear. Nice limits and round my sound. Thanks ...

l. helan

September 13, 2019

wonderful

I use these plugin on drum and bass. I think that this is one of the Best compressor that I used.

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Great Collection!

Great sounding, just buy it!

p. albert

August 27, 2019

1176 compresseur

Excellent produit

J. meul

August 27, 2019

Like the real one

I have been using the 1176 for a couple years now and this sounds as if its the real hardware in my daw !

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Incrível!!!

Com toda certeza, os módulos da Universal audio são os melhores emuladores de hardware do mundo. A coleção do 1176 é realmente fantástica. Super versátil, consigo várias sonoridades de forma ágil. Ótimo para várias aplicações. Deus abençoe a Universal Audio.

T. Augustinas

August 13, 2019

El clasicooooo!

Ameizing job UA

C. Wilson

July 12, 2019

Great

Awesome

M. Means

July 9, 2019

An absolute go-to for vocals

la2a and 1176 are just a match made in heaven

s. fujimoto

June 19, 2019

Wide range of applications


It is good to be able to use for combination technique

R. CUI

June 19, 2019

OK

OK

K. Hoang

June 19, 2019

Great Comp

Great

D. Mirny

June 14, 2019

Classic sound of 1176

The real deal. Emulated with so much details in sound it’s just amazing . Best compressor out there ! Great job UA!!!

K. Hershman

May 29, 2019

Rev E

I have 4 Rev E's next to me every day at the studio but I constantly reach for this. The weight these add to a vocal or drum sounds so close to the hardware unit

N. Carver

May 11, 2019

1176

Did some guitar tracking recently with the legacy in real time on the console. With that and the Pultec, I had to do basically nothing to the channel in the mix. 5 stars!

c. dean

May 9, 2019

1176 classic limiter collection

This really warms up anything I throw at it. Vocals are warm and full, bass has dynamics from clean to outstanding distortion depending on which 1176 you use. They all add a great presence.

B. Hastings

May 9, 2019

Great Plug-ins

If you are looking for super transparent compression or limiting....move on down the road, these are BEASTS and they sound like it! They go from super-grabby to subtle but there is no denying the character these plug-ins bring.

1-20 of 957 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48