UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

501-520 of 1129 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Sadat

March 15, 2016

The best of the bunch

These are absolutely the bb plugins I've ever used on vocals. Try them, you wont be disappointed.

A. Harrington

March 14, 2016

Holy Smokes, and I thought the legacy 1176's were great...

I thought the Legacy 1176's sounded and worked great. I still do. The Classic collection plugins are even more amazing than the legacy versions. They are a bit CPU hungry, especially in respect to how useful they are and how many tracks I have been wanting to treat with them. Until I can swing for a satellite expansion for my Twin Duo, track freeze will and I will be the best of friends. Another home run from UAD, seriously.

UAD User

March 12, 2016

These should be the first plug-ins you buy!

And what a great deal on sale. I never worked on the hardware, but these sounds better than any software compressed than I have used.

J. Salter

March 8, 2016

My Go To Compressor

The 1176 hardware units were always my "go to" compressor Now with the UAD platform, it's my "go to" plug-in! I use it everyday in my studio to bring out the character of my sounds. Great job Universal Audio!

P. Nørgaard

March 8, 2016

Great and clean

A great compressor that don't color the sound to much. I can't say I have tried an compressor plug in, that can go mile for mile with this one.

k. sivasankar

March 6, 2016

!176AE

After Demo'ing the 1176 collection , I knew I just had to have these .Brilliant !

UAD User

March 2, 2016

1176 good

Grade compresser of my sound.

J. Medina

March 1, 2016

Simplemente impresionante.

Soy usuario de la plataforma UAD desde casi el lanzamiento de las tarjetas UAD-1 y siempre estuve enganchado al plugin 1176. Con la nueva versión desde el primer momento quedé maravillado, no sólo con la similitud de reacción en la compresión respecto a las unidades originales, si no también con la adición de color tan típica de estas unidades. Yo a veces dejo los 1176 hardware en bypass tan sólo para que me añada en la señal el color típico de estas unidades. Ahora eso lo puedo hacer también en los plugins. Y encima con tres revisiones.

Simplemente impresionante.

B. Ashdown

February 23, 2016

I Love It!!

Just a great compressor, simple to use and effective for gentle and smash it to bits compression. Nice for keeping things warm and organic sounding. Everyone should have one.

l. prince

February 20, 2016

all versions 1176

I have been using the UAD 1176 since 2004 and have the new ones too, if your looking for an alternative, Dont bother. You will not get better than these!

l. di filippo

February 15, 2016

Bang the 1176!

I really love this plug in..I've two 1176 Ln and I appreciate the possibility to have the automation with an incredible similar sound…sometimes for vocal I use the hardware on recording and the software in mixing..
Excellent

隆. 杉本

February 14, 2016

やはりいい

やはり本家 すべてのトラックにさしてますがアナログで太いです。

A. Giusti

January 30, 2016

Try all of them.

I upgraded from my original versions of the plug ins and enjoy them even more now.

C. Cederberg

January 28, 2016

Amazing. Beats all other 1176 emulations.

Amazing. Beats all other 1176 emulations. Considering selling my hardware.

O. Nyman

January 25, 2016

Favourite 1176

Hey,

got these during Christmas this year and the year could not have ended/started better. These wipe all other 1176 plug ins I have of the table. Super sound and really authentic. Only problem is now I need more DSP power :)

M. Ihmor

January 22, 2016

Awesome!

Easily the BY FAR best sounding 1176 Plugin in the industry. Period.

J. Loring

January 21, 2016

Super Real

I have a lot of nice compressors, but the 1176 collection is used the most. It's on multiple tracks on every mix - kick, snare, toms and bass. I was raised on tape, tubes and hardware, and this thrills me just as much!

J. Shin

January 18, 2016

1176 OF 1176

UAD 1176 is must have item,

B. Johnson

January 18, 2016

A necessity

A must have on all the production projects I work on. Sounds great!

R. Gun

January 16, 2016

A Must Have

You spent a lot of money for your DSP Card?
Buy this plugin is a must.
This is THE COMPRESSOR for any channel (or better a limiter) from the company that made the original, do i have to say more?

501-520 of 1129 Results