UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

221-240 of 1130 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Palmer

November 8, 2018

Can’t live without ‘em

I’ve used real 1176 compressors, and these things do exactly what they’re designed to do. Everything sounds better through an 1176. The AE is great on vocals, literally a game changer. After years of using hardware, I’m convinced that the old studio model has been rendered obsolete by these UA plugins.

T. Laegen

November 8, 2018

Worth the upgrade

Definitely worth the upgrade. I have a lot of UAD comps and these are especially good. Love the buttons in combos.

J. Bekyarovich

November 1, 2018

Amazing

Best compressor plugins I’ve ever used. Love the 2:1 option on the anniversary series. The distortion on the silver unit is beautiful.

D. Becic

October 16, 2018

All u ever need...

Awesome compressor..REV A for saturation and color without compression following with AE 2:1 settings aiming for 10+ dB of gain reduction and bam! Magic!

s. Mars

October 13, 2018

classic

sounds beautiful

M. You

October 4, 2018

comp is 1176 !!!

Must be 1176 !!!

I usually use the drum a lot.
So very GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

D. Whittington

October 1, 2018

The Dogs Bollocks

This compressor is just magic on vocals and drums! Probably the best compressor I have laid my hands on. This and the LA-2A are just in a league of their own.

H. Zwarts

August 30, 2018

amen !

Use this compressors a lot... and I mean a lot. I don't know if they sounding the same as the hardware but I don't care. They are just awesome.

L. Romano

August 13, 2018

Great compressors

Is very cool how different sound each one from another, a must have!

E. Ananda

July 30, 2018

Great On Vocals

Best emulations of the 1176 that I've ever used. The sound really does sound like its running through a hardware compressor. I would definitely reccomend these to anyone trying to achieve things like punch in a vocal.

M. Perkiö

July 27, 2018

1176

The ease of use and sound quality are features that Im looking at when we talk about compressors. Good job boys and girls!!!

A. Lopes dos Santos

July 14, 2018

A standard - and we know why!

This plugin shows quite well why the 1176 has become a real standard. More than that, it shows why each incarnation of this monster has become a different standard, on its own way. Love the AE on vocals. Simply beuatiful!

N. koohestani

June 16, 2018

LLLLLNNNN

perfect!

y. yamada

May 25, 2018

1176 Classic Limiter

GREAT

E. Ananda

May 19, 2018

Lovely punch

11176 Rev A is amazing for vocals everyone says it and using it only proves it.

M. CASABIANCA

May 16, 2018

Just Fantastic !!!

I already had Pultec, LA 2A, and Fairchild Collections, I missed no more than the 1176, now I don't have excuses anymore if that doesn't sound !!!

J. Woolcot

May 13, 2018

Stunning!

I own several 1176 emulations from most of the big developers, the UAD versions are without doubt head and shoulders above the rest. These compressors add so much focus and energy, and sound great on anything.

V. Kearney

May 6, 2018

I should have bought tgis a long time ago

It’s simply incredible, its like having an unlimited rack of 1176’s
Love them !!!

G. Jennings

May 3, 2018

Sounds Amazing

I wasn't actually going to make the purchase until the super cool deal came along. I don't use the legacy versions that often, as they just never jumped out at me. I did the two week trial once, but didn't get that much time to monkey with it. Now that I own them I'm using them constantly. I especially like the Rev A.

K. Thompson

May 3, 2018

Exceeds Expectations

Its Nice to have the options. was already in love with the Legacy version and these far exceed the Quality. i have the Hardware LN version but the blue stripe plugin is slowly becoming my fave

221-240 of 1130 Results