UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

341-360 of 1145 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Carlson

April 12, 2017

Practical...

I love the fact that you can use these plugins in a way that simulates the use of outboard gear. They sound great and the portability of the Apollo Twin makes all of this a practical investment.

M. Guerreiro

March 22, 2017

NEED THIS GUY


Worst thing I did in my life was download the demo, now I need it to be happy!!!

K. Gleason

March 11, 2017

The reason to use UAD plugs

It's the best compressor you'll get.

P. Duffy

March 6, 2017

In a different league

I've tried many emulations over the years, but nothing comes close to this! The 1176 is arguably one of the most versatile compressors and I use this on must about everything.

J. Jackson

March 1, 2017

A Must Have!!!

I already had the LA-2A and was looking for something to compliment that. This and the Fairchild were on the short list- so I got both. I pretty much have a Limiter for any situation now- which is what I was aiming for. I mix and match Limiters on different tracks to get that perfect sound. I'm still experimenting after a few months which ones work best on what instrument or track- but that's part of the fun. Great purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

S. Stoev

February 28, 2017

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Страхотна колекция от три компресора 1176. Радвам се, че притежавам тези уникални плъгини. Не съм чувал досега по-музикална компресия от друг разработчик на хардуерни емулации.

P. Allen

February 24, 2017

1176 is wonderful

I rarely use my hardware anymore

J. Applefield

February 23, 2017

In Love!!

Having used the UA 1176 hardware and a number of 76 clones I must say this plugin is a beast!! Very true and faithful digital representation of the real thing, for the money it's an absolute no-brainer!

D. Miller

February 22, 2017

YES!

This is a classic remade into a very accurate digital representation. Instant vibe on whatever you put through. I'm not able to express it in technical terms, but you know it when you hear it, and this is it!

T. Gustafsson

February 20, 2017

Thomas Gustafsson

The 1176 collection and the la-2a collection is just one of the things that I can´t do without along with some nice eq. Very musical compressor, easy to use and sounds just right to my ear.
I don´t think that you will regret getting this one.

A. Tebeleff

February 17, 2017

Killer Sound

Amazing to have multiple instances to chain on a channel, most could never afford that with hardware!

F. Antonio

February 17, 2017

Just like the hardware!!!

That's just amazing. I can put it into my tracks and fogot that I'm ITB. VERY nice job UAD!

D. Klee

February 16, 2017

Awesome

Great work from UAD best emulation, works really fine for me.

M. Daubenmerkl

February 16, 2017

Great!

Absolutely happy!

S. Svishchev

February 15, 2017

Suitable for vocal

meine favorite für die Vocal Bearbeitung
nur zum Empfehlen!

西. 誠人

February 15, 2017

びっくりしました

Legacy のバージョンのみ使っていましたが、99ドルだったため購入しました。使ってみてびっくり、効き目が段違いにわかりやすいです。特にアコギやボーカルに重宝しており、刺すだけでグッと前に出てくる感じが最高です。

M. Flores

February 14, 2017

Best 1176 plugin i've used!

The fidelity of this version of the 1176 is unparalleled! Very easy to dial in. I was happy with the legacy plugin but i have to say the upgrade is even better. This is a must have if you want to maximize the use of your UA Apollo!

J. Barraque

February 13, 2017

Great Compressor

Nice Emulation , great sound , easy to use. I just loved it

e. birraux

February 13, 2017

Oui!

Oui! Enfin, un traitement qui correspond a mes attentes. J utilise dans ma chaine vocal le la2a et le 1176, juste parfait.

K. Rushworth

February 13, 2017

Best all rounder

Great for most applications

341-360 of 1145 Results