UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1127 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Pistel

December 6, 2020

Better than the legacy versions

Getting the 1176 collection was worth it for sure. They sound way better than the legacy version. definitely worth the upgrade.

M. Vogel

November 30, 2020

Very nice limiter collection

I use it for voice over work - love the 1176LN!

J. Docherty

November 27, 2020

1176 changes , why???????

why is it so small to read mix , whats the other say ( so small . and its a first world issue but those colour are awful . please change . and make all your products bigger please . I MEAN MAKE BIGGER PLEASE . COULD YOU READ THAT

s. jun

November 26, 2020

The best!

Hardware that is not broken! It's touching!

C. Piper

November 15, 2020

WHY? Does it look different?

I sold 2 of my 3 E series 1176"s that i had since the 70s, because the the revised version sounded so good! Now you change the look of them! Very hard to see attack and release and the ratio is impossible! Your amazing 1176 looks like a cheap Imposter! I never had a complaint with UA, your Plugins allowed me to sell my analog gear with no regrets.

E. Toews

November 11, 2020

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to..

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to.. One star for new functions but please change the gui back!

R. Gulian

November 5, 2020

Drums and Everything

Oh I need another compressor plugin like a...but yeah I needed this one. Just fire up Hugo Nicolson's one and only preset, "For Everything" and go from there.

j. moondeuk

November 4, 2020

best 0g best

King of comp

Really impressed with these, they give drums such a punch!

c. niculescu

October 23, 2020

A classic for a reason

So many options out there, yet the 1176 is still one of my most used compressors.

H. Spiodic

October 17, 2020

Must have!

I put it on almost everything but what this does to the vocals is amazing! Try it! you’ll love it!

b. bensoy

October 8, 2020

Just good in the current times

I believe universal audio can do better than that If they rework on those plugin models today. They own the name so it can be better

E. Bass

October 5, 2020

Great - quite an upgrade from Legacy ones too

Really impressed with these, they give drums such a punch!

拓. 松添

September 20, 2020

最高です

リビジョンを切り替えられるものが他にないので、ボーカルベースドラムと各素材に適した1176を使えるのが他にはない特徴です。特有のアナログ感も味わえます。

P. Rackley

September 14, 2020

The Classic that you must have

This unit is incredible and legendary! History was made and is being made everyday with this iconic masterpiece. Don’t think twice if you want next to the real deal!! Who knows better of how to replicate something that they created than the creator!!! UAD plug-ins are killer if you want classic and futuristic plugins!! If you want what the pros use, get this plugin your bass and Vocals!! Works on other tracks as well!!! You’ll be glad if you do!!

M. Pribble

September 10, 2020

These are classics for a reason!

Fantastic! There's a flavor for every application!

P. Sullivan

September 9, 2020

As cool as the other side of the pillow

Love all the options I have with all 3 compressors. They all have their use and I use all of them.

R. Visbal

September 7, 2020

Eleven Seventy Six

The 1176 Classic Limiter Collection plugin just works on anything you apply it to. It can make your sound be smooth, aggressive, in between, you name it. Press all the Ratio buttons and SMASH the signal. There's no wrong way, there's only the 1176 way. UA always giving us the best!!!

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

1176

very Good Sound

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

1176

very Good Sound

s. ermolaev

September 4, 2020

Workhorse

This is the case when they are always needed at hand. The quality of performance is excellent!

61-80 of 1127 Results