UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1121 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Hershman

May 29, 2019

Rev E

I have 4 Rev E's next to me every day at the studio but I constantly reach for this. The weight these add to a vocal or drum sounds so close to the hardware unit

N. Carver

May 11, 2019

1176

Did some guitar tracking recently with the legacy in real time on the console. With that and the Pultec, I had to do basically nothing to the channel in the mix. 5 stars!

c. dean

May 9, 2019

1176 classic limiter collection

This really warms up anything I throw at it. Vocals are warm and full, bass has dynamics from clean to outstanding distortion depending on which 1176 you use. They all add a great presence.

B. Hastings

May 9, 2019

Great Plug-ins

If you are looking for super transparent compression or limiting....move on down the road, these are BEASTS and they sound like it! They go from super-grabby to subtle but there is no denying the character these plug-ins bring.

T. Makitalo

May 5, 2019

I could not believe the results were so amazing

I made simple hiphop loop in my DAW and tried these for one day on it and other sources of audio. Unbilievably this is making the sound huge

L. SCHARK

April 30, 2019

The Real Deal

I've had the change to work with the hardware versions of these 1176. The emulations are pretty impressive, and I recognise the distortion you get when you crank them up. Well done UAD

B. Callihan

April 28, 2019

Great work!

Completely justified purchase!

H. Gaier

April 23, 2019

A wonderful Collection

Thats it!

D. Park

April 21, 2019

Fantastic

Put it on drums, put it on vocals, put it on plucks, use it as distortion, and for anything you need to compress... it will SLAP!

C. Jaramillo

April 18, 2019

Sounds like 1176

I own 1176 and have used them for decades and this collection sounds like them. Awesome on any track.

E. MLAMBEOU

April 16, 2019

Inégalable

Sans doute les meilleures émulations des meilleurs compresseurs du monde.

UAD User

April 16, 2019

Huge

Huge

UAD User

April 8, 2019

1176LN is outstanding for Vocals compression

I carefully compared it against many other compressors and every single one of Logic Pro’s factory compressors, and the 1176LN is the best.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

Perfect emulation.

this one is needed in your plugin library!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Great Compressors

A must have for me.

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

Amazing Compression!

Truly classic and amazing compression sound!!!

N. Hudson

March 5, 2019

Alot

Alot of options in this bundle. Still trying ro figure out whichbeqbis best for which purpose.

Great set of plugins.

L. Lammert

February 11, 2019

Best 1176, won my massive shootout

I’ve recently done a massive 1176 shootout of 1176 hardware and software (search for it on YouTube), this bundle took the first place of the software versions easily

S. NIR

February 7, 2019

A great compressor for all things plucked.

This Compressor collection is quite remarkable on anything drums and guitars, recently however i have been recorded ethnic plucked instruments such as a dulcimer, merlin guitar and saz, to my surprise I have discovered that these compressors are phenomenal on anything plucked giving it a punchy attack and a little more weight, there is a lot more to this compressor then only treating drums and guitars. give it a go and you wont regret it!

V. Suryaninov

January 17, 2019

Excellent fast compressors!

I bought this pack two years ago and still use them a lot in almost every project! Really like EA version for 2:1 ratio and slow attack settings. This is truly one of the best UAD plugins!

181-200 of 1121 Results