UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1127 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

o. martinez lopez

May 15, 2021

Legeng sound

For all tracks, and sound material, simple the best!!, brilliant!!

M. Capitani

May 5, 2021

Excellent Plugins From UAD Yet Again

I love these compressors. They are sophisticated in their design in the way that they give your tracks punch and presence at moderate input levels but sound smooth and forgiving without that harsh dead sound unlike a number of other emulations and digital compressors out there.

My favourite use is putting the 1176 RevA on the drum bus following a good dose of saturation to tighten things up and recover transients. In addition, that distinctive pumping warmth you get on kick drums when you increase the gain is too good. I A/B’d this with a straight volume increase and no compression to make sure I wasn’t fooling myself and started to quickly grab my wallet for my bank card. You got me again UAD. Great work

M. Hautala

May 1, 2021

Best compressor I know

The 1176 is a MUST on my rap-vocals! It really controls the dynamics of the vocals and makes it sound even. A fantastic element in my main vocal chain.

D. Neblett

April 29, 2021

GREAT COMPRESSOR

This compressor is AMAZING on vocals! 2:1 ratio and "slo" attack works wonders!!.. a must have

j. hyunki

April 16, 2021

amazing

just amazing
buy it

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

The "Go to" compressor

You can put those on any channel, never disappointed.

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Smash you parallel!

Put this on extreme setting on drums and route it thru a parallel track. Punch in your face drums!

B. Wisda

April 4, 2021

I love the 1176

I've been using the waves 1176 emulation for years. This is lightyears better.

P. Romitelli

March 30, 2021

wow

This is it

R. Schüchel

March 29, 2021

The No 1 Vocal Compressor Triple

No 1 for Vocals second in the Chain CL 1B

B. REMY

March 24, 2021

La qualité toujours au rendez vous!

Les 3 compresseurs offrent des variations de compression différentes selon le désir, la distortion est parfaite et offre différente couleur selon le modèle! La petite nouveauté qui fait sont importance c'est la nouvelle mise à jour concernant l'ajout du HP Filter et du réglage mix! Ce petit détail fait vraiment la différence, merci UA d'y avoir penser! Pour les premiers compresseurs que je recommande, la série du classique LA2 en plus du 1176 sont tout simplement parfaites et vous offrira une multitude de possibilité! Jusqu'à ce jour, c'est la série de compression la plus fidèle du célèbre 1176 et comme à son habitude elle se trouve ici, chez UA et nul par ailleurs!

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

G. Perez

March 18, 2021

Get youres

Is worth it try it you will get addicted on trying more and more plugins

S. Al Hussein

March 7, 2021

Gut

Gut

B. DeRenzo

March 4, 2021

I waited too long

I finally purchased the 1176 collection a month ago. Why I waited?
Don't ask. I really liked working with the plugin bundle that came with the Apollo twin usb so I thought that the bundle would round out the group. This 1176 bundle is SO close to the hardware it's scary. I'm particularly impressed with the 'AE' version. If you haven't demoed them yet, give them a try. I've used them on many sources and found them outstanding in every application. Thanks to UAD for the talent of bringing these to my fingertips

I. Sumenkov

March 3, 2021

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

D. Long

March 2, 2021

A must have in my mixes

After purchasing the 1176LN Legacy and loving the sound with virtually no colouration, I decided to get the collection. No regrets

A. Leclerc

February 21, 2021

Perfect

Great sounding

E. Azari

February 11, 2021

IM liking it so far ;)

Got that legacy+ bundle

21-40 of 1127 Results