1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1059 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Al Raisi

June 21, 2020

Nice

Always in my vocal and guitar tracks ..

D. Pezzati

June 20, 2020

When you look for the best....

Simply one of the best unit I ever wished to own and now... I have all the 3 versions. Thanks UAD

j. tretta

June 17, 2020

So worth it

It’s like having a secret weapon for every instrument. You can make anything sound completely different just by trying each compressor. Bluey on vocals!!!!!

G. Porrino

June 17, 2020

1176 Collection

Makes a huge difference to my mixes. Excellent.

R. Johnson

June 16, 2020

1176 - Perfect... unbeatable.

Finally an 1176 that can work with fast attacks perfectly... no artefacts... just great tone and beautiful compression.
Thanks UAD!

B. Hergo

June 13, 2020

Does it what it says very well

I guess l'm a novice under many pros here. I neither have the tech background nor a pro audio training but 30plus years as a passionate music lover and creator. The plug ins sound great, no artifacts to my (untrained) ears. Good gear. Thanks.

I. Inkilä

June 2, 2020

Sound like rock n roll

Great compressors, I love the LN and AE on drums and vocals. Prolly my most used plugins from UA. A must have.

C. Piper

June 2, 2020

Eye Opening

Let me first start off by saying UAD has done it again when I first started using this I was thinking of it as a simple yet effective 1176 compressor but UAD decided to allow you to simply turn the compressor off and you can still run your signal through to add extra colour pure genius! The Rev a is a mainstay on vocals for me.

R. Brock

May 30, 2020

A must have for any engineer

Simple and effective. Based off a classic we all know and love. Sounds incredibly close to what a real 1176 sounds like. I literally put on any and everything. The place it works best for me are vocals, guitars, and kick and snare. Though I’ve used it on nearly every source imaginable with incredible results!

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

Use it on everything!!!!

This is such an amazing plugin! It sounds great on everything!!!! I love it the most on my bass tracks!!!

T. Fukuta

May 24, 2020

Nice!

The blue stripe rev A is very useful for me.

A. Reverberi

May 18, 2020

So Good

They are so good you wanna put one on every track! The blue stripe rev A specially it's fantastic, it has a great character to it.

S. Parikh

May 16, 2020

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Sounds fantastic, I use it in mix on lead vocal,

S. Lewis

May 14, 2020

Adds power and edge

I love this plugin in combo with LA2A. Pro sound in just a few simple clicks.

B. Forpahl

May 14, 2020

Fast and Easy

Super fast to dial in the settings. Use it every time I record.

M. Cleijne

May 5, 2020

Near Analogues

Stable plug-ins one of the best I own. Easy functionalities and out put sound near analogue.

E. Delinois

May 2, 2020

Amazing Limiter

You can't go wrong with the 1176 Classic limiter.

B. Senter

April 30, 2020

Great!

Sounds way better than I thought it would!

J. Dahl

April 29, 2020

Best compressor ever made. Period

Sounds fantastic, I use it in every session in every mix on every vocal, nothing beats it. Also great to track with.

D. Jackson

April 26, 2020

Figured out download

works great in logic

41-60 of 1059 Results