1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1055 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

拓. 松添

September 20, 2020

最高です

リビジョンを切り替えられるものが他にないので、ボーカルベースドラムと各素材に適した1176を使えるのが他にはない特徴です。特有のアナログ感も味わえます。

P. Rackley

September 14, 2020

The Classic that you must have

This unit is incredible and legendary! History was made and is being made everyday with this iconic masterpiece. Don’t think twice if you want next to the real deal!! Who knows better of how to replicate something that they created than the creator!!! UAD plug-ins are killer if you want classic and futuristic plugins!! If you want what the pros use, get this plugin your bass and Vocals!! Works on other tracks as well!!! You’ll be glad if you do!!

M. Pribble

September 10, 2020

These are classics for a reason!

Fantastic! There's a flavor for every application!

P. Sullivan

September 9, 2020

As cool as the other side of the pillow

Love all the options I have with all 3 compressors. They all have their use and I use all of them.

R. Visbal

September 7, 2020

Eleven Seventy Six

The 1176 Classic Limiter Collection plugin just works on anything you apply it to. It can make your sound be smooth, aggressive, in between, you name it. Press all the Ratio buttons and SMASH the signal. There's no wrong way, there's only the 1176 way. UA always giving us the best!!!

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

1176

very Good Sound

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

1176

very Good Sound

s. ermolaev

September 4, 2020

Workhorse

This is the case when they are always needed at hand. The quality of performance is excellent!

J. Geary

August 26, 2020

On POINT

yeah, i wouldnt expect less for this plugin from the people that originally brought the unit to market. 5/5 for sound. Rating 4 stars as a slight facelift GUI wise would be nice alongside some sort of sidechain control. even if the sc is on a separate plugin to keep the others true to og signalflow, a version that can get a bit more surgical would be YUGE

T. Lippai

August 24, 2020

The real deal

I owned 1176 plugins before, but this is the real deal, if I have to compare them. Whether I want subtle compression, or heavy sound design, I use them. Don’t forget to check their characteristics before you plug them in. :)

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Hard to live without 1176 in the studio

Hi
Very good plugs, very close sounding to real thing counterpatrs.

T. Evans

August 22, 2020

Rockin'

These compressor models are an insane. It was a no brainer buying these digital remakes of the actual hardware models from UA knowing that UA are the founding fathers of these bad boys! You can really truly hear how these plugins react to the signal and saturate the audio just like the original hardware. Verry happy. One thing that I would like to see is a clearer picture of the compressor unit on screen. It looks a little blurry and unrealistic. But thats not really a criticism.

A. McVaney

August 8, 2020

Got this bundle for the blue stripe Rev A!

SO good, I use it twice in my vocal chain. True story.

b. koh

July 22, 2020

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

I (A/B) compared this to other 1176 series made by other brands, I have to say that the UAD's out beat all of them!!! From today onward, I'm just gonna use it instead whenever i need a "1176" sound. That's it!

K. Ramsey

July 20, 2020

Great Emulation!

One of the best 1176 collections available.

c. glakas

July 17, 2020

A must-have for any UAD user

The brilliance of all UAD plugins is that the second you instantiate them and turn them on, your track sounds better. 1176 is no exception, and the legacy versions are DSP light so you can have them on every track in the mix.

P. Ponting

July 15, 2020

Can't live without.

I know tons of people have said this but I will say it also UAD really have done the job, seriously every plugin I get I have a huge grin as soon as I use them. I always see people saying you can achieve all this stuff with stock plugins well I'd love to hear that. Because you really can't. And if someone does achieve that I bet it doesn't take you 30 seconds to achieve that sound like it does with the 1176. I've said it with near every review. Get it. Don't sleep on it. Just get it.

D. Priestland

July 14, 2020

Just what my vocal chain needed

Loving the 1176 collection. My vocal have never sounded better. No going back once you've tasted UAD plugins

S. Heidemann

July 13, 2020

Fantastic!

As expected and better. Only wish the graphics/UI would be high-res and as beautiful as some of the other ones which are already retina-res.

A. Kolesnikov

July 13, 2020

Лучшее из лучших

Один из самых часто используемых плагинов, особенно rev A, вносит в звук тот характер, который потом как магнит притягивает внимание и слух.

1-20 of 1055 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53