1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 956 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. SCHARK

April 30, 2019

The Real Deal

I've had the change to work with the hardware versions of these 1176. The emulations are pretty impressive, and I recognise the distortion you get when you crank them up. Well done UAD

B. Callihan

April 28, 2019

Great work!

Completely justified purchase!

H. Gaier

April 23, 2019

A wonderful Collection

Thats it!

D. Park

April 21, 2019

Fantastic

Put it on drums, put it on vocals, put it on plucks, use it as distortion, and for anything you need to compress... it will SLAP!

C. Jaramillo

April 18, 2019

Sounds like 1176

I own 1176 and have used them for decades and this collection sounds like them. Awesome on any track.

E. MLAMBEOU

April 16, 2019

Inégalable

Sans doute les meilleures émulations des meilleurs compresseurs du monde.

UAD User

April 16, 2019

Huge

Huge

UAD User

April 8, 2019

1176LN is outstanding for Vocals compression

I carefully compared it against many other compressors and every single one of Logic Pro’s factory compressors, and the 1176LN is the best.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

Perfect emulation.

this one is needed in your plugin library!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Great Compressors

A must have for me.

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

Amazing Compression!

Truly classic and amazing compression sound!!!

N. Hudson

March 5, 2019

Alot

Alot of options in this bundle. Still trying ro figure out whichbeqbis best for which purpose.

Great set of plugins.

L. Lammert

February 11, 2019

Best 1176, won my massive shootout

I’ve recently done a massive 1176 shootout of 1176 hardware and software (search for it on YouTube), this bundle took the first place of the software versions easily

S. NIR

February 7, 2019

A great compressor for all things plucked.

This Compressor collection is quite remarkable on anything drums and guitars, recently however i have been recorded ethnic plucked instruments such as a dulcimer, merlin guitar and saz, to my surprise I have discovered that these compressors are phenomenal on anything plucked giving it a punchy attack and a little more weight, there is a lot more to this compressor then only treating drums and guitars. give it a go and you wont regret it!

V. Suryaninov

January 17, 2019

Excellent fast compressors!

I bought this pack two years ago and still use them a lot in almost every project! Really like EA version for 2:1 ratio and slow attack settings. This is truly one of the best UAD plugins!

S. Turner

January 16, 2019

Amazing

Very happy. I somehow can get album quality sounding vocals out of a Rode nt1a, a beginner microphone. I do notice a powerful difference between these and the legacy 1176. If anyone is hesitant to upgrade I’d say these are definitely worth it.

H. Holzheu

January 14, 2019

1176 Rezension

Braucht man nicht viel dazu sagen. Ein Must Have.

M. Thomson

December 24, 2018

Most versatile compressors.

I have been using the newer 1176 bundle for many years at this point and it delivers character and punch to anything I run through them. Having the anniversary version is an amazing bonus, with both a 10ms attack time for clear sounding vocals in conjunction with the 2:1 ratio, you can get just about anything you want out of a compressor. Rev A has some much dirt and color on hand it is indispensable on bass, guitar, vocals or anything you want to add edge and energy to. Definitely a "NO DUH" kind of buy.

J. V P

December 19, 2018

Must have. No brainer.

Sounds like my Urei 1176’s. Really!

J. Cousins

December 14, 2018

LOVE IT

That’s all i gotta say....i love It, i use If so often it’s sooooooooooo worth it

21-40 of 956 Results