1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 903 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Jensen

June 27, 2014

Great Comps

All these comps sound great. Each has something a little special about them.

D. Glover

May 15, 2012

Incredibly realistic in behavior and looks! Great user interface, this is the real deal! Only give it a 4 because it is not sitting in my rack.

D. Powers

May 11, 2012

coul d not use it. since I am still in snow leaopard and PT 8.1..

ONce I am done scoring the 2012 Billboard awards,.. whihc airs net week I will upgrade yo Protools 10


then I can use the new plug i bought

thanks devin


www.devinpowers.com

H. Zwarts

August 30, 2018

amen !

Use this compressors a lot... and I mean a lot. I don't know if they sounding the same as the hardware but I don't care. They are just awesome.

L. Romano

August 13, 2018

Great compressors

Is very cool how different sound each one from another, a must have!

E. Ananda

July 30, 2018

Great On Vocals

Best emulations of the 1176 that I've ever used. The sound really does sound like its running through a hardware compressor. I would definitely reccomend these to anyone trying to achieve things like punch in a vocal.

M. Perkiö

July 27, 2018

1176

The ease of use and sound quality are features that Im looking at when we talk about compressors. Good job boys and girls!!!

A. Lopes dos Santos

July 14, 2018

A standard - and we know why!

This plugin shows quite well why the 1176 has become a real standard. More than that, it shows why each incarnation of this monster has become a different standard, on its own way. Love the AE on vocals. Simply beuatiful!

N. koohestani

June 16, 2018

LLLLLNNNN

perfect!

y. yamada

May 25, 2018

1176 Classic Limiter

GREAT

E. Ananda

May 19, 2018

Lovely punch

11176 Rev A is amazing for vocals everyone says it and using it only proves it.

M. CASABIANCA

May 16, 2018

Just Fantastic !!!

I already had Pultec, LA 2A, and Fairchild Collections, I missed no more than the 1176, now I don't have excuses anymore if that doesn't sound !!!

J. Woolcot

May 13, 2018

Stunning!

I own several 1176 emulations from most of the big developers, the UAD versions are without doubt head and shoulders above the rest. These compressors add so much focus and energy, and sound great on anything.

V. Kearney

May 6, 2018

I should have bought tgis a long time ago

It’s simply incredible, its like having an unlimited rack of 1176’s
Love them !!!

G. Jennings

May 3, 2018

Sounds Amazing

I wasn't actually going to make the purchase until the super cool deal came along. I don't use the legacy versions that often, as they just never jumped out at me. I did the two week trial once, but didn't get that much time to monkey with it. Now that I own them I'm using them constantly. I especially like the Rev A.

K. Thompson

May 3, 2018

Exceeds Expectations

Its Nice to have the options. was already in love with the Legacy version and these far exceed the Quality. i have the Hardware LN version but the blue stripe plugin is slowly becoming my fave

P. Van Der Hyde

May 3, 2018

Good compressors

I use this. It works and is good.

大. 山崎

May 1, 2018

Perfect!!

These compressors are great for all kinds of sources. Between the three you can cover a lot of ground!!

A. Essami

April 28, 2018

One of the best compressors ever!!!!

I think this Bundle amazing!!! All three plugins are great and unreplaceable!!!! With 3 unique characters. I use them in every mix. Great job UAD!!!! Thanks!!!! And keep up!!!!

J. Lidholm

April 28, 2018

As real as it gets!

Finally upgraded and I'm very happy that I did. Not that the old version was bad, but these are in a higher league. Sounds fantastic and more tonal options with the different revisions.

41-60 of 903 Results