1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 956 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Chueca folch

December 14, 2018

Favourite comps!

1176 collection are my favourite comps, kick drums and Basses sounding really good on 1176 AE emulation!

I. Semenov

December 14, 2018

1176 - Whatever you want from compressors

We had already two of 6176 in the studio, but this collection is new level of rich sound's colours! Plugins sounding like real devices. Dynamic, harmonics.. everything are real analog truth

P. Keogh

December 13, 2018

Top class...

I love these compressors.. I use them in every mix.. Go easy if you're committing them in tracking as the saturation can be too much if you're hitting it hard. That's not a complaint about the plugins, just a rookie mistake I made when I first got them.. At mixing stage you can really slam these bad boys at high ratios. There also my favorite for parallel compression...

P. Santarelli

December 7, 2018

Amazing!!!

Fantastic plugin

M. Casa Rara

November 16, 2018

Unique character - A truly emulation!

Bass and drums tracks will explode with this little baby! Used almost on every track I mixed. Thanks UAD for this amazing emulation!

K. Morris

November 13, 2018

Absolutely stellar

If you're already familiar with these devices or other emulations, dive right in. If you're not, spend some time with the 5-minute tips channel and discover what you're missing. Indispensable for tracking and mixing!

B. Palmer

November 8, 2018

Can’t live without ‘em

I’ve used real 1176 compressors, and these things do exactly what they’re designed to do. Everything sounds better through an 1176. The AE is great on vocals, literally a game changer. After years of using hardware, I’m convinced that the old studio model has been rendered obsolete by these UA plugins.

T. Laegen

November 8, 2018

Worth the upgrade

Definitely worth the upgrade. I have a lot of UAD comps and these are especially good. Love the buttons in combos.

J. Bekyarovich

November 1, 2018

Amazing

Best compressor plugins I’ve ever used. Love the 2:1 option on the anniversary series. The distortion on the silver unit is beautiful.

D. Becic

October 16, 2018

All u ever need...

Awesome compressor..REV A for saturation and color without compression following with AE 2:1 settings aiming for 10+ dB of gain reduction and bam! Magic!

s. Mars

October 13, 2018

classic

sounds beautiful

M. You

October 4, 2018

comp is 1176 !!!

Must be 1176 !!!

I usually use the drum a lot.
So very GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

D. Whittington

October 1, 2018

The Dogs Bollocks

This compressor is just magic on vocals and drums! Probably the best compressor I have laid my hands on. This and the LA-2A are just in a league of their own.

H. Zwarts

August 30, 2018

amen !

Use this compressors a lot... and I mean a lot. I don't know if they sounding the same as the hardware but I don't care. They are just awesome.

L. Romano

August 13, 2018

Great compressors

Is very cool how different sound each one from another, a must have!

E. Ananda

July 30, 2018

Great On Vocals

Best emulations of the 1176 that I've ever used. The sound really does sound like its running through a hardware compressor. I would definitely reccomend these to anyone trying to achieve things like punch in a vocal.

M. Perkiö

July 27, 2018

1176

The ease of use and sound quality are features that Im looking at when we talk about compressors. Good job boys and girls!!!

A. Lopes dos Santos

July 14, 2018

A standard - and we know why!

This plugin shows quite well why the 1176 has become a real standard. More than that, it shows why each incarnation of this monster has become a different standard, on its own way. Love the AE on vocals. Simply beuatiful!

N. koohestani

June 16, 2018

LLLLLNNNN

perfect!

y. yamada

May 25, 2018

1176 Classic Limiter

GREAT

41-60 of 956 Results