1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 913 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Jensen

June 27, 2014

Great Comps

All these comps sound great. Each has something a little special about them.

D. Glover

May 15, 2012

Incredibly realistic in behavior and looks! Great user interface, this is the real deal! Only give it a 4 because it is not sitting in my rack.

D. Powers

May 11, 2012

coul d not use it. since I am still in snow leaopard and PT 8.1..

ONce I am done scoring the 2012 Billboard awards,.. whihc airs net week I will upgrade yo Protools 10


then I can use the new plug i bought

thanks devin


www.devinpowers.com

P. Santarelli

December 7, 2018

Amazing!!!

Fantastic plugin

M. Casa Rara

November 16, 2018

Unique character - A truly emulation!

Bass and drums tracks will explode with this little baby! Used almost on every track I mixed. Thanks UAD for this amazing emulation!

K. Morris

November 13, 2018

Absolutely stellar

If you're already familiar with these devices or other emulations, dive right in. If you're not, spend some time with the 5-minute tips channel and discover what you're missing. Indispensable for tracking and mixing!

B. Palmer

November 8, 2018

Can’t live without ‘em

I’ve used real 1176 compressors, and these things do exactly what they’re designed to do. Everything sounds better through an 1176. The AE is great on vocals, literally a game changer. After years of using hardware, I’m convinced that the old studio model has been rendered obsolete by these UA plugins.

T. Laegen

November 8, 2018

Worth the upgrade

Definitely worth the upgrade. I have a lot of UAD comps and these are especially good. Love the buttons in combos.

J. Bekyarovich

November 1, 2018

Amazing

Best compressor plugins I’ve ever used. Love the 2:1 option on the anniversary series. The distortion on the silver unit is beautiful.

D. Becic

October 16, 2018

All u ever need...

Awesome compressor..REV A for saturation and color without compression following with AE 2:1 settings aiming for 10+ dB of gain reduction and bam! Magic!

s. Mars

October 13, 2018

classic

sounds beautiful

M. You

October 4, 2018

comp is 1176 !!!

Must be 1176 !!!

I usually use the drum a lot.
So very GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

D. Whittington

October 1, 2018

The Dogs Bollocks

This compressor is just magic on vocals and drums! Probably the best compressor I have laid my hands on. This and the LA-2A are just in a league of their own.

H. Zwarts

August 30, 2018

amen !

Use this compressors a lot... and I mean a lot. I don't know if they sounding the same as the hardware but I don't care. They are just awesome.

L. Romano

August 13, 2018

Great compressors

Is very cool how different sound each one from another, a must have!

E. Ananda

July 30, 2018

Great On Vocals

Best emulations of the 1176 that I've ever used. The sound really does sound like its running through a hardware compressor. I would definitely reccomend these to anyone trying to achieve things like punch in a vocal.

M. Perkiö

July 27, 2018

1176

The ease of use and sound quality are features that Im looking at when we talk about compressors. Good job boys and girls!!!

A. Lopes dos Santos

July 14, 2018

A standard - and we know why!

This plugin shows quite well why the 1176 has become a real standard. More than that, it shows why each incarnation of this monster has become a different standard, on its own way. Love the AE on vocals. Simply beuatiful!

N. koohestani

June 16, 2018

LLLLLNNNN

perfect!

y. yamada

May 25, 2018

1176 Classic Limiter

GREAT

41-60 of 913 Results