1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 913 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Ananda

May 19, 2018

Lovely punch

11176 Rev A is amazing for vocals everyone says it and using it only proves it.

M. CASABIANCA

May 16, 2018

Just Fantastic !!!

I already had Pultec, LA 2A, and Fairchild Collections, I missed no more than the 1176, now I don't have excuses anymore if that doesn't sound !!!

J. Woolcot

May 13, 2018

Stunning!

I own several 1176 emulations from most of the big developers, the UAD versions are without doubt head and shoulders above the rest. These compressors add so much focus and energy, and sound great on anything.

V. Kearney

May 6, 2018

I should have bought tgis a long time ago

It’s simply incredible, its like having an unlimited rack of 1176’s
Love them !!!

G. Jennings

May 3, 2018

Sounds Amazing

I wasn't actually going to make the purchase until the super cool deal came along. I don't use the legacy versions that often, as they just never jumped out at me. I did the two week trial once, but didn't get that much time to monkey with it. Now that I own them I'm using them constantly. I especially like the Rev A.

K. Thompson

May 3, 2018

Exceeds Expectations

Its Nice to have the options. was already in love with the Legacy version and these far exceed the Quality. i have the Hardware LN version but the blue stripe plugin is slowly becoming my fave

P. Van Der Hyde

May 3, 2018

Good compressors

I use this. It works and is good.

大. 山崎

May 1, 2018

Perfect!!

These compressors are great for all kinds of sources. Between the three you can cover a lot of ground!!

A. Essami

April 28, 2018

One of the best compressors ever!!!!

I think this Bundle amazing!!! All three plugins are great and unreplaceable!!!! With 3 unique characters. I use them in every mix. Great job UAD!!!! Thanks!!!! And keep up!!!!

J. Lidholm

April 28, 2018

As real as it gets!

Finally upgraded and I'm very happy that I did. Not that the old version was bad, but these are in a higher league. Sounds fantastic and more tonal options with the different revisions.

UAD User

April 27, 2018

Great compressors

For vocals and acoustic guitar. Took them to another level in my mixes. I used to use another brands emulation of 1176 but this is way better. Sounds organic and does a great job!

s. riviere

April 27, 2018

Wonderful

Magnifique plug pour moi qui suis chanteur. Une efficacité à toute épreuve et avec class!

C. Patrick

April 26, 2018

Like Outboard

Totally In love with this bundle !
After purchase I ‚ve been trying on a Software Moog Arpeggio .. the speed of 1176 release is so fast and tight ..with closed eyes i can‘t say that it‘s software.
(Moog/1176 outboard owner) love it !

P. Jacques

April 24, 2018

Absolute Must-Have Limiters!!!

They are all great and all totally usable if you want your tracks to have that true album sheen, shine and punch. They are simple but incredibly powerful. Take the time to audition all the units on a single track and you will see what a truly amazing palette of tools they add to your arsenal. They are one of the true "Secret Sauce" plug-ins that will give that elusive "vibe" we are all seeking.

要. 土居

April 24, 2018

it is really amazing


Although I have not tried many compressors so far, this 1176 makes me feel like life force lies in the sound from the moment of input.
I forget to for a long time and want to try it on various instruments.
I really enjoyed shopping.
I hope to continue giving lots of surprises.

It is an essential partner to my drum.






J. Perry

April 21, 2018

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

There's a reason these things are classics ... After purchasing these I watched the training videos ... I then went on to use the appro plug in when recording Acc gtr & vocals on the input side of my Apollo, just adding a little compression on the way in as suggested ... Where have I been .. the sound was beautiful .. & now a new workflow for me ... Love it ...

高. 弥歩

April 20, 2018

Even a clear sound

Compared to UAD teletronix, there is a tight sound.
Both teletronix and 1176 have had their roles because their roles are completely different.
In particular, the shiruba comes with a sophisticated sound.

S. Day

April 20, 2018

Hardly started ...and wow!

It is clear - from the first moment that these plugins are switched in - that they are a league above others (who remain nameless) that I have been using up until recently. You get what you pay for. Do it!

p. larkin

April 20, 2018

Great sound/ease of use

Been getting by just fine with the stock 1176 plugins that came with my card, as well as other emulations, and my trusty hardware UA 1176 reissue. This bundle is pretty spot on to my hardware - maybe 96% of the way there. It’s hard to beat the real thing, but this bundle gets me where I need to go with easy recall and multiple instances.

難. 敏彦

April 20, 2018

A versatile compressor that can be used for anything.

I use this compressor for vocals and drams, but I think that you can use any other instruments.

61-80 of 913 Results