1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1036 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

Impressive. A true all-timer.

So easy to use, so versatile and yet so unique.
Its use knows no limit, and this software emulation is a thing on its own.
Try on bass, it brings body to the performance. Try on vocals, just to make ´em shine. Try it on guitars, whether it’s clean, drenched in FXs or distorted to the roof, it will bring harmonics to the recording. Try it on drums, it glues any kit, any part. Heck, on full mixes, all the way to the mastering stage, this little gem will change your dynamic approach.
I love it. I use it. I can’t help it, it’s an all-time fave of mine...and countless others.

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Fantastic Compressor!!

I use it for everything!!
Everything sounds incredible!!

P. Bond

December 11, 2019

Great virtual units!

These are essential if you are new to UAD! great selection of compressors/limiters each with their own flavour. 5 stars from me.

B. Veselinov

December 10, 2019

Love it

Love it

J. Mojica

December 8, 2019

Imprecionanti!!!!!

Mi mezclas tienen ese calor y esa pegada !!!
Kick brutal
Snare in your face!!

S. Alekseev

December 5, 2019

1176 Forever!!!

This is what every mix needs! On drums, bass, guitars, vocals, keys and everything else) The Best emulation of the original hardware!

A. KULIKOV

December 2, 2019

Best compressor.

Best compressor. Very good plug-in. Perfect work!

J. Nolasco

November 28, 2019

Best limiter!

Been using it for quite a while and absolutely love it.

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

A. Adams

November 27, 2019

What's not to like...

Sounds remarkably close to the real thing. A no brainer.

R. Tuominen

November 22, 2019

Classic

Haven’t had chance to test hardware ones but love still these. If best mixing engineers use these then those are worth of every penny!

R. Darabosh

November 16, 2019

A classic

I really enjoy this set. Sounds great and just plain fun to use. Makes me want to go out and get the hardware.

J. Lopez

November 8, 2019

Nice on Bass

I was looking for a good compressor to use on my direct bass inputs and man, this 1176 collection adds the type of compression distortion to make my bass sound gritty and huge! I am loving these plugs thus far!

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

parfait !

Génial pour faire des premiers enregistrements .

t. taeksu

November 6, 2019

best of best

Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

t. taeksu

November 6, 2019

best of best

정말 명품 플러그인 이라고 생각한다. 굿

A. de David-Beauregard

November 4, 2019

How does one live without these?

I don't even know how i used to mix vocals without 'em before?
Not owning this collection is your first mistake, but if don't intended on getting them, boy if you don't... just buy it already

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

The Classics...

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

L. Broussard

October 22, 2019

Great

Great

J. Baraness

October 18, 2019

Compression for everything.

Being able to select specific ratios combined or remove them all together and use these plug ins for saturation purposes makes this bundle a game changer. Highly recommended from tracking to mixing.

61-80 of 1036 Results