UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 459 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Good

I need more!

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Óptimo

Saturação incrível

J. Ribeiro

July 18, 2021

Makes a whole lot of difference

Using the 610A made my akg mic sound one step ahead. Warmth and presence are the words i can use to define. It's great!!!

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Great collection

The more I use it the more I like it. Great sounding warmth.

m. beasley

June 18, 2021

UA 610 B

I haven’t had time to work in my studio much YET. I have just set my Apollo with Luna, which I’m extremely Impressed with, I had this hardware Preamps in my Old Studio, I just set my New Studio up, did a few Tracks, I have to Tell you, I’m a UA Man, all the Way, I Love you Plug-ins and Luna is Awesome! The switch from Pro-Tools to Luna, No Regrets,,This System Sounds Better than I can Explain, Tape Saturation is Over the Top. I use to bounce my Track to tape for that very Reason, but No long need to. UA You Guys have Nailed it! Loving it! Your Biggest Fan! Thank You

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Nice Tool

come along with my x6, nice sounding preamp.

o. martinez lopez

May 15, 2021

Legend sound!!

I’m fall in love of this preamp!!

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Great sound

Great sounding preamp.

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

Superb And More Warmthness

Very Rich And Clean Sound

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

Superb And More Warmthness

It's Very Smooth And This Plugin Warmthness Track Sounding Very Great

E. Azari

February 11, 2021

Neat Little tool

Neat Little thing I like to use to to amplify vocals and melodies that don't really excite much until they touch the UAD plugins

R. Pressman

February 6, 2021

Fantastic, versatile preamp

You can do so much with these. It's great that they included 2 generations of the 610s, because sometimes I just want a classic tone and others I want those extra EQ points. Works well with different workflows, which is invaluable.

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This is a nice plugin if you're looking for tube warmth!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the originals wooww!! Must Have!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

L. Martella

January 1, 2021

Great preamps

Ottimi preamplificatori.
Io li uso con la voce e che dire, veramente eccezionali!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

610B is Perfect for Bass

The 610B is my favorite alternative to tracking through an amp. Its clean sound is rich and warm. Great for my new 4003 and '67 Baldwin Jazz. Delivers warmth and mixes well.

N. Rang

December 28, 2020

Excellent

Great product

N. Rang

December 28, 2020

Excellent

Great product

1-20 of 459 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23