UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 450 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Great sound

Great sounding preamp.

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

Superb And More Warmthness

Very Rich And Clean Sound

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

Superb And More Warmthness

It's Very Smooth And This Plugin Warmthness Track Sounding Very Great

E. Azari

February 11, 2021

Neat Little tool

Neat Little thing I like to use to to amplify vocals and melodies that don't really excite much until they touch the UAD plugins

R. Pressman

February 6, 2021

Fantastic, versatile preamp

You can do so much with these. It's great that they included 2 generations of the 610s, because sometimes I just want a classic tone and others I want those extra EQ points. Works well with different workflows, which is invaluable.

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This is a nice plugin if you're looking for tube warmth!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the originals wooww!! Must Have!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

L. Martella

January 1, 2021

Great preamps

Ottimi preamplificatori.
Io li uso con la voce e che dire, veramente eccezionali!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

610B is Perfect for Bass

The 610B is my favorite alternative to tracking through an amp. Its clean sound is rich and warm. Great for my new 4003 and '67 Baldwin Jazz. Delivers warmth and mixes well.

N. Rang

December 28, 2020

Excellent

Great product

N. Rang

December 28, 2020

Excellent

Great product

D. Rohde

December 27, 2020

Real World

This Sounds and Feels like a "real "Unit, tried it the first Time today, absolutely mind-blowing, really like this Stuff.

T. Whelan

December 23, 2020

Amazing :)

These preamps are awesome

J. Castañeda

November 8, 2020

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

J. Castañeda

November 8, 2020

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

The best of the best!

I've been in love with the 610 preamp series for a long time and these two plugins are definitely the real thing, even though they're virtual, you can't literally hear no difference between the outboard gear and these plugins. Highly recommended!

G. Gorordilov

October 13, 2020

Excellent PREAMP

It is a great preamp. I would like to be able to stretch the plugin window.

P. Rosado

October 12, 2020

My go-to preamp.

Good sounding tube preamp for all fields.

M. Monn

October 7, 2020

Top

These work as they should do.
Meaning they sound as the original hardware. Which is great.
One among a lot of other favourite UAD preamps.
Love it!

M. kaltenbaugh

October 3, 2020

Awesome!

This little guy really earns its place among my arsenal. Adds an extra nice depth to certain aspects of my work. Amazing!

1-20 of 450 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23