UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 401 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kaunan

May 30, 2020

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

K. Kaunan

May 30, 2020

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

G. Merino

May 16, 2020

Incredible!

I have the real hardware too, almost the same thing. You won't be disappointed with this plugin.

A. Ferfecky

April 14, 2020

UA 610 - sound of old school pre

The way this plugin saturate anything it touches is amazing. So easy to find that sweet spot.

m. leblanc

February 8, 2020

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

February 7, 2020

UA 610

Sounds great!

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Amazing Sound!

Very Good UA!!!

M. Garrido-Lecca

January 13, 2020

Classic Sound

Adds lots of character!

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

p. ce

December 17, 2019

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

L. Turner

December 13, 2019

Great Pre’s

Love both the 610A and 610B tube preamps. UA knows what they are doing!!!!

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Old School preamps!!

Warm warm warm!!!
Simply incredible!!!

A. KULIKOV

December 2, 2019

Great plugin.

Excellent produit, great plugin, superior sound!

S. Smashnov

December 2, 2019

J. Nolasco

November 28, 2019

Amazing

Absolutely amazing!!!

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

N. Kazakov

November 25, 2019

Classics, what more can I say

I’ve used 610-b pretty much often. Mainly in unison when recording voice. Nice vintage warm sound. 610-a is a pumped up of 610-b, not always applicable for all projects but sometimes just what I need!

1-20 of 401 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21