UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 434 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Great great great

Great to tracking, great for mixing, even for mastering.

M. Pribble

August 24, 2020

So warm!

Rich vocal warmth!

E. Koch

August 20, 2020

enjoying the Apollo headroom

i have more time in with the 610B at the moment....it's super warm, warmest of the tube pres i have...the natural circuit roll off, up top, is a little low; but nothing that can't be flattened out to one's liking with the circuits EQ options....you can just pick it up, and dial it in, and the added brilliance just glows with warmth....one of the real deal jems that came with my apollo..

C. Martínez

August 3, 2020

Unison preamps are the way to go.

Watch how it will all change from now on. UAD Unison preamps have just bridged the unimaginable gap between Analog and Digital in the best way possible. This preamps are the real proof of it. Brace yourself to not be able to record without these Unison preamps ever again. They also work great as an insert on pre-recorded tracks but the Unison just completely blows brains away.

W. Silva

August 3, 2020

Incrível

Nunca tive contato com os hardwares, porém os plugins tem uma sonoridade incrível, gera harmônicos que nunca ouvi em outro plugins de uma forma tão perfeita.. é lindo ouvir!

E. Zambrano

July 29, 2020

Dope

Love it’s low end tightness capabilities. Smooth

M. Kerner

July 7, 2020

Must have plug-ins

Having preamp and compressor in Universal Audio gear and using it on every single track I was surprised this plugs sound great after recording through familiar stuff. It really gave me new colors in sound.

B. Alemany Nigh

June 29, 2020

Amazing on vocals!

I use the 610-B pre amp on most of my vocals now a days. I own several other pre amps from UA and I can honestly say, this one has been my favorite so far! Highly recommend.

R. Hutcheson

June 24, 2020

Want some 60s sizzle? 610A is your pre!

Any time I can't get that overdrive I'm looking for, I'll reach for the 610A and crank it. Nothing else fizzes like this. Works especially well if you're looking to fry a rock n roll vocal. Sometimes if I cant get a spring reverb to behave, I'll throw a cleaner reverb through this and fry the reverb. It's like instant 60's goodness, feels like Motown.

A. Pashka

June 18, 2020

Virtually the same as the hardware

I had the hardware of this and after a few days of deliberating between shootouts, I brought it back. There isn't a distinguishable difference, so I saved the money and bought more plugins. The EQ Is really nice, also although it is great to saturate tracks make sure you don't overdo it.

I. Reisch

June 13, 2020

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

So far i've only tried the dark coloured B on soft synths, i love the EQ function to dial back some unnatural sounding harshness and to bring in some extra bottom end.
It's a beautiful plug in.

T. Rice

June 12, 2020

Vibe City

Population 610. The EQ is magic.

I. Inkilä

June 2, 2020

It's great

The 610-a is my go to for adding some saturation on synths. Smooth sound but be mindful not to over do it on vocals.

K. Kaunan

May 30, 2020

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

K. Kaunan

May 30, 2020

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

G. Merino

May 16, 2020

Incredible!

I have the real hardware too, almost the same thing. You won't be disappointed with this plugin.

A. Ferfecky

April 14, 2020

UA 610 - sound of old school pre

The way this plugin saturate anything it touches is amazing. So easy to find that sweet spot.

m. leblanc

February 8, 2020

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

February 7, 2020

UA 610

Sounds great!

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

21-40 of 434 Results