UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 434 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Gfeller

April 2, 2019

perfect

sounds great

A. Kharkov

March 31, 2019

UA 610 - Excellent emulation!!!

I like so much! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

D. Bazzani

March 26, 2019

Excellent!

In my still short search for the best plugins, the UA 610B is one of the best things I've found. Clear, warm, a lot of controls, it makes sound voices and acoustic guitars a lot better, and I need less eq after that. Great one.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Must Have

I own the hardware version of this, and the plug-in is just as beautiful sounding as the hardware. Great Job UA.

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

Tube gorgeousness.

This mic pre sounds fantastic, so thick warm and lush. It’s not just great for adding detail to a “period/retro” mix, it brings so much life, vibe and depth to programmed material and soft synths.

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Molto figo

Colora il giusto e suona bene!

J. Calverley

March 8, 2019

Great!

Highly Recommended. I own a Solo/610 and this is an easy similar sound.

t. meulens

March 7, 2019

The way to go !

I like them both the 610 a has more warmth and grit to and the 610 b i love to combine woth the la2a silver !

C. Stowell

February 27, 2019

610A

Loved the 610B. Now the 610 gives the old school that I like to work with. These might be my favorite pres for vocals. Easy to get a nice clean volume with just the right mojo

D. Causey

February 19, 2019

UA610 Hardware vs. UA610 Software

Had a chance to use a 610 pre in local studio recording piano and vocal. Then recorded same with UA 610 plugin. Settings the same. SPOT ON! *****

R. DIAMOND

February 19, 2019

Great vibe

Had the standard 610,got upgrade,very different character,worth while upgrade,more valve vibe

E. Guerra

February 18, 2019

The perfect preamp!

The UA 610 tube preamp is unique in tone and it’s features allows to add character to vocals, acoustic guitars and any other instrument.

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

J. Torres

February 13, 2019

Perfect Addition to the fleet

This plugin is just amazing. It's great as a unison plugin for vocals if you want some smooth warmth. Also great for electric guitars. This thing is just a beast. You can also get some bite out of it as well. If you are nervous about it, just demo it first. I'm sure you will buy it the same day you demo it though.

f. ceballos

February 13, 2019

Uad 610 tube preamp

I like so much!!! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

p. salziger

February 6, 2019

Kick in the A..

I tried with my jmp-1 marshall and a TS-9, what a great sound, turning knobs real act and seems something. I am very happy to begin a new recording era with UAD soft & hardware.Thanks Mr UAD!

D. Watts

February 3, 2019

simple yet effective

I like the EQ ok. can't really comment on the unison pre side of it. Not my first choice of call but it does the job when called upon.

J. Scalia

January 22, 2019

Great tube sound.

It really does make a difference. I love to use this when I’m recording a vocal that needs that classic up close sound.
Love these pres.

A. Kirakosyan

January 22, 2019

Perfect preamp.

Perfect preamp.

81-100 of 434 Results