UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 386 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Reaves

August 14, 2019

Beautiful!!!! Rich!!

These preamp emulations just sound fantastic! Natural and colorful just the way they should be! Winner, hands down!

J. Verdol

August 10, 2019

UA 610A

Cool ....

G. Schwab

August 2, 2019

Very good!

Excellent preamp! The 610B opens up many possibilities to shape the signal and give it an "analogue" flair. The signal always sounds very big, open and warm. By comparison, the V76 tube preamp sounds a bit more detailed. Microphones such as Audio Technica AT 4040 and 4050, AT 4051B or Røde NTR and NT 1000 sound fantastic with the 610 B /A.

A. king

August 2, 2019

Great Preamp

Adds a nice touch of tube warmth...Great for tracking vocals.

UAD User

July 3, 2019

610 a. Zawsze do wokalu

Coś pięknego. Brzmi ciepło. Polecam

M. Carrera

May 7, 2019

Tube warmth!

Nice to use them to warm up your sounds!

M. Carrera

April 29, 2019

warmth

awesome pre amp to drive stuff that neats a little bit of heat

M. Heisel

April 25, 2019

Great Character Preamp

I find that the 610's both have their place, and they can both add a great element of analog preamp in their own ways.

R. Dent

April 22, 2019

Overdrive without artifacts

Constantly looking at preamps to overdrive them. This does it without digital artifacts the best of any plug in.

N. Smith

April 11, 2019

Great Sound!

I've never worked with the hardware version so I can't compare the two. But what I do know is this plug-in sounds great! I wouldn't drive too hard with these though, because the distortion starts to get a bit wild when you push it hard and doesn't quite sound like a tube, but when used lightly it does the trick. Also, the eq is very simple, yet very musical. Sounds fantastic.

R. Marant

April 7, 2019

NO DEBE FALTAR

UAD 610 es esencial de tener entre los pre amplificadores de uso. Tienen un toque esclusivo, que los hace diferentes. Sonido agradable, cálido y con carácter.

S. Jacobsen

April 6, 2019

I have the Hardware LA-610 and this emulation is SPOT ON!

Great pre-amp and EQ! I've been using my LA-610 for years and this software re-creation blows me away how EXACT it is when sounding like the real thing! Love recording into this thing and now that I have the Plug in, I am not limited by just my 1 piece of hardware. Great front end for almost any mic!!!

B. Gfeller

April 2, 2019

perfect

sounds great

A. Kharkov

March 31, 2019

UA 610 - Excellent emulation!!!

I like so much! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

D. Bazzani

March 26, 2019

Excellent!

In my still short search for the best plugins, the UA 610B is one of the best things I've found. Clear, warm, a lot of controls, it makes sound voices and acoustic guitars a lot better, and I need less eq after that. Great one.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Must Have

I own the hardware version of this, and the plug-in is just as beautiful sounding as the hardware. Great Job UA.

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

Tube gorgeousness.

This mic pre sounds fantastic, so thick warm and lush. It’s not just great for adding detail to a “period/retro” mix, it brings so much life, vibe and depth to programmed material and soft synths.

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Molto figo

Colora il giusto e suona bene!

J. Calverley

March 8, 2019

Great!

Highly Recommended. I own a Solo/610 and this is an easy similar sound.

t. meulens

March 7, 2019

The way to go !

I like them both the 610 a has more warmth and grit to and the 610 b i love to combine woth the la2a silver !

21-40 of 386 Results