UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 326 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

Excellent Tool

Very simple plugin. Sounds fantastic. So far I've used it to track with. It creates a strong, warm waveform that gives you a lot to work with once it's in your DAW. I'm sure I'll find many other uses for it in time. Great plugin.

W. BRIGGS JR

April 11, 2018

Great sounding PreAmp/EQ!!!!

You have to hear this during mixing to understand how good this plug-in is!!!!

G. Violet

April 9, 2018

Plug and play !

Pas de prise de tête avec le 610, on insert et ca sonne ! Les réglages sont minimalistes et c'est bien dans l'esprit de ce matos...plug and play !

UAD User

April 7, 2018

It just does not get any better!

Whether this plugin or another, anything Universal Audio puts out is simply nothing short of amazing!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

INBELIEVEBLE PREAMPS !!! aud always the best !!!

P. Gharapetian

April 2, 2018

love this

one of my go to plugins in the whole collection of UAD.

M. Buracchi

April 2, 2018

Posseggo

I have both the physical product and the plug and I can say that the last one works really well I recommend it

L. Bermudez

March 28, 2018

Us 610 tube preamp & EQ

Main reason bought the had 2 just amazing

H. Shin

March 27, 2018

Nice

Really nice

L. Colan

March 16, 2018

Beautiful.

I was enjoying the 610B which i got for free ... then i hooked up the 610A demo on some percussion ... and bought it. The two of them have breathed new life into ALL my channel plugin chains. Beautiful.

F. Juan

March 15, 2018

Excelent for vintage synth!!!

Really amazing!! I find them very useful to track analogue synths. I love their warmness.

C. Paschall

March 14, 2018

Subtle but fat

Great plug to reach for when you just need a little tube saturation. Character for days but not too wooly sounding. Really dig it.

M. Curnow

March 9, 2018

Awesome!

Takes the digital edge off recorded signals, really lovely to use if you haven't got nice preamps to work through. Rounds everything off, very useful tool.

P. Knight

March 2, 2018

Great all around

These channel strips are fantastic. I’ve been using them for kick and snare for years, and look forward to trying the other fantastic UAD preamps.

F. Sias

March 1, 2018

analog sound

if you are looking for the analog sound of a time this is the plugin that makes for you.
Put yourself at the beginning of the chain in the "warm" channel as if by magic your sound.

W. BROOKS

February 21, 2018

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

P. Alves

February 20, 2018

Great pre amp emulation

I have the hardware and the plugin, it sounds pretty much the same for me.

A. Franchetti

February 14, 2018

b real

610B ist mein analoger geworden...
nicht bei allen tracks und instruments, sounds... aber bei einer snare z. b. oder drum summe...
ein gutes teil

D. Potter

February 11, 2018

Wow!

The 610A has just taken my recordings to a whole new level! Amazing, amazing plug in!

B. Aslaksen

January 31, 2018

fantastic preamp

I have used this for acoustic and electric guitar and vokal, and it sound very good.

41-60 of 326 Results