UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 362 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Calverley

March 8, 2019

Great!

Highly Recommended. I own a Solo/610 and this is an easy similar sound.

t. meulens

March 7, 2019

The way to go !

I like them both the 610 a has more warmth and grit to and the 610 b i love to combine woth the la2a silver !

C. Stowell

February 27, 2019

610A

Loved the 610B. Now the 610 gives the old school that I like to work with. These might be my favorite pres for vocals. Easy to get a nice clean volume with just the right mojo

D. Causey

February 19, 2019

UA610 Hardware vs. UA610 Software

Had a chance to use a 610 pre in local studio recording piano and vocal. Then recorded same with UA 610 plugin. Settings the same. SPOT ON! *****

R. DIAMOND

February 19, 2019

Great vibe

Had the standard 610,got upgrade,very different character,worth while upgrade,more valve vibe

E. Guerra

February 18, 2019

The perfect preamp!

The UA 610 tube preamp is unique in tone and it’s features allows to add character to vocals, acoustic guitars and any other instrument.

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

J. Torres

February 13, 2019

Perfect Addition to the fleet

This plugin is just amazing. It's great as a unison plugin for vocals if you want some smooth warmth. Also great for electric guitars. This thing is just a beast. You can also get some bite out of it as well. If you are nervous about it, just demo it first. I'm sure you will buy it the same day you demo it though.

f. ceballos

February 13, 2019

Uad 610 tube preamp

I like so much!!! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

p. salziger

February 6, 2019

Kick in the A..

I tried with my jmp-1 marshall and a TS-9, what a great sound, turning knobs real act and seems something. I am very happy to begin a new recording era with UAD soft & hardware.Thanks Mr UAD!

D. Watts

February 3, 2019

simple yet effective

I like the EQ ok. can't really comment on the unison pre side of it. Not my first choice of call but it does the job when called upon.

J. Scalia

January 22, 2019

Great tube sound.

It really does make a difference. I love to use this when I’m recording a vocal that needs that classic up close sound.
Love these pres.

A. Kirakosyan

January 22, 2019

Perfect preamp.

Perfect preamp.

M. G.

January 18, 2019

BUENOS

Tenía el A y ahora el B. Bundle que para mi opinión, hay que tener en el Arsenal.

L. Alin Gabriel

December 19, 2018

Top class color

It improves almost any source I throw at it.

e. mullano

December 19, 2018

UA610 B - Ottimo

Il 610 B lo trovo ottimo su tracce di sinth per dare più colore nelle frequenze alte, si comporta bene anche sui vocal per dare corposità alla traccia.

D. Gunderman

December 18, 2018

So tasty. Sounds you could eat.

Real good sounding plugin. I'm no pro for sure but my ears are not too shabby at finding some great sounds tracking with this in the Unison slot. Glad I decided to put some money into an Apollo interface and try out UA technology. Makes me sound better than I thought I ever could. I've had decent stuff before but I do love this new step into the digital realm. Good stuff UA.

UAD User

December 4, 2018

Zadowolony

Miałem darmowy 610 b. Kupiłem 610 a
I powiem że brzmi dużo lepiej. Jest ciepły i naturalny. Polecam. Śmiało kupujcie 610 A

s. Mars

December 2, 2018

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!!

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!

41-60 of 362 Results