UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 285 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Fields

November 1, 2017

Be Careful

Be careful with the 610A a little is enough of this plugin but if you want a lot of distortion go ahead and crank it.

UAD User

October 25, 2017

Blown away

I have one channel of the real thing and now I have as many as I need. Thanks again UAUDIO.

P. Perfetto

October 21, 2017

GREAT!

Such a great plugin, really awesome. Useful in a lot of situations. really great on bass!!

a. Edwards

October 20, 2017

Jalyn Jacobi

Great with vocals. The eq collection gives the vocals a different character tone.

b. thomas

October 19, 2017

Warm!

I like them a lot
Sounds big and warm
And easy to recall...
Best of both world!
The "A" preamp gives a great vintage saturation! The B is just never wrong!

UAD User

October 13, 2017

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

UAD User

October 13, 2017

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

J. Sillanpää

September 29, 2017

Loads of flavor

The 610 is an awesome pre to compliment the UAD 1073. Just huge on bass and guitars! With those two your pretty much set.

E. Reyes

September 28, 2017

Perfect

I love the big sound

J. Lind

September 26, 2017

Great preamp...:)

Great sounding preamp... especially the 610-A...

E. Soyland

September 13, 2017

Great plugin

If you want that smooth analog sound this plugin is a great tool to help you achieve your goal.

M. Sudhakar

September 11, 2017

Vocal Channel

The UA 610 Tube Preamp ist good for mixes that i become from different Artist, for get a nice saturations.

d. Lee

September 1, 2017

so easy and..

make my voice to so wonderful sonud

A. Campbell

August 14, 2017

UA modeling a UA piece of history... how could it go wrong?

I've used the modern LA-610 preamp/compressor/eq channel and honestly, I think the plugin sounds better, from what memory I have of the hardware. Especially the original A unit. If you have enough DSP, try this on every track in a mix. I'm talking about more vintage oriented projects, not 50 tracks. The plugin has a very unique sound to my ears. It really smooths things out but it isn't just a dark box. It's saturation is very nice. One of my favorite UA plugins. The EQ, while simple, is good sounding. This is the eq to use when you have the sound right going in and just need a little touch of something to make the mix pop.

T. Smabakk

August 11, 2017

Very helpful on mixes and tracking

It gives the warmth and analogue sound I'm looking for whilst mixing and tracking. It can be subtle, but that alone is enough to add that extra little something that creates results.

T. Sminge

July 30, 2017

This tube pre is great!

I have been using the hardware 610 for quite some time now. And it has been my goto for lead vocals for the same amount of time! Maybe i bought myself a contender!!!!

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

A Mainstay on my Vocals

the 610 in line amp mode just sits on my vocal track every single mix. Driving the knob to the sweet spot just seems to enhance ANY vocal I throw at it, beautiful saturation that can enhance energy and clarity on a vocal.

its also brilliant on bass where it can enhance the lows nicely, and even drum rooms or a parallel bus.

M. Kim

July 16, 2017

good

not bad

B. Rico

July 13, 2017

Great for recording

I've been using the 610B since purchasing my first UA device. I took advantage of a summer sale to complete the 610 bundle, and I'm really happy that I did! Different flavors for different instruments and I really enjoy using the 610 collection for many of my recording needs.

R. Katuin

July 13, 2017

Another great weapon

I never worked with the hardware version so i can't compare it to that, but to me it sounds amazing. Is easy to use and instant results. This collection is certainly useful.

41-60 of 285 Results