UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 330 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Terrific on bass

Great plug-in, I like it on drums mainly on the kick to get some more low end and also on bass for the same reason, great low end without being muddy

C. Carr

April 18, 2018

Very simple !

Great sounding and simple to use. But also have the API, SSL and Neve options in my UAD arsenal and always find myself reaching for one of those over the UA610.

A. Gamez

April 17, 2018

Sweet Warm Tones

I own a Solo 610 Preamp and have used it extensively for more than 7 years. This plugin came in free when I purchased a PCI Accelerator card from my computer and decided to use it on a tracking session just to get it out of my mind.

I could easily sell my real hardware and just stick to this instead and never regret about it. UA nailed it.

D. Bruce

April 16, 2018

Nice sound

Love the sound. Its so close to the actual solo 610 i cant tell thr difference!

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

Excellent Tool

Very simple plugin. Sounds fantastic. So far I've used it to track with. It creates a strong, warm waveform that gives you a lot to work with once it's in your DAW. I'm sure I'll find many other uses for it in time. Great plugin.

W. BRIGGS JR

April 11, 2018

Great sounding PreAmp/EQ!!!!

You have to hear this during mixing to understand how good this plug-in is!!!!

G. Violet

April 9, 2018

Plug and play !

Pas de prise de tête avec le 610, on insert et ca sonne ! Les réglages sont minimalistes et c'est bien dans l'esprit de ce matos...plug and play !

UAD User

April 7, 2018

It just does not get any better!

Whether this plugin or another, anything Universal Audio puts out is simply nothing short of amazing!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

INBELIEVEBLE PREAMPS !!! aud always the best !!!

P. Gharapetian

April 2, 2018

love this

one of my go to plugins in the whole collection of UAD.

M. Buracchi

April 2, 2018

Posseggo

I have both the physical product and the plug and I can say that the last one works really well I recommend it

L. Bermudez

March 28, 2018

Us 610 tube preamp & EQ

Main reason bought the had 2 just amazing

H. Shin

March 27, 2018

Nice

Really nice

L. Colan

March 16, 2018

Beautiful.

I was enjoying the 610B which i got for free ... then i hooked up the 610A demo on some percussion ... and bought it. The two of them have breathed new life into ALL my channel plugin chains. Beautiful.

F. Juan

March 15, 2018

Excelent for vintage synth!!!

Really amazing!! I find them very useful to track analogue synths. I love their warmness.

C. Paschall

March 14, 2018

Subtle but fat

Great plug to reach for when you just need a little tube saturation. Character for days but not too wooly sounding. Really dig it.

M. Curnow

March 9, 2018

Awesome!

Takes the digital edge off recorded signals, really lovely to use if you haven't got nice preamps to work through. Rounds everything off, very useful tool.

P. Knight

March 2, 2018

Great all around

These channel strips are fantastic. I’ve been using them for kick and snare for years, and look forward to trying the other fantastic UAD preamps.

F. Sias

March 1, 2018

analog sound

if you are looking for the analog sound of a time this is the plugin that makes for you.
Put yourself at the beginning of the chain in the "warm" channel as if by magic your sound.

W. BROOKS

February 21, 2018

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

41-60 of 330 Results