UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 470 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

i’m shocked)

Amazing!!!

С. Денисов

September 30, 2020

reshaetmusic

gooooooooooooodd

A. KAGIAS

September 26, 2020

Warm Sounding Pres

Very warm sounding preamps! Useful on guitar too!!!

S. Harris

September 22, 2020

Great Pre-Amp

Really awesome if you're new to the game and our mic is cheap and dark, use the presets and instantly add clarity

P. Adiels

September 20, 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

P. Adiels

September 20, 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

J. Park

September 13, 2020

Very warm feeling

It has very warm and smooth feeling, and also very simple and useful eq section.
I like this product.

F. Ruiz

September 12, 2020

UA 610 TUBE PREAM Y EQ

EXELENTE PLUGUINS

J. López Uribe

September 11, 2020

Warming magic

It adds some beautiful vintage vibe, especially the 610A

M. Bilderbach

September 11, 2020

Warm, round, analog goodness!

My first experience with this pre (610b) was on a vocal. I didn't have anything else to try out at the time and gosh what it did was amazing. It completely transformed a flat performance into something that pushed and pulled with so much body and character without being over bearing in anyway. When I got the 610a i was pleasantly surprised to hear something somewhat similar in over all bottom end and thickness, however so different in every other way. The 610a had a little more character to the mid range and was over all a bit more aggressive than the 610b and i was stoked to have two different flavors of something familiar sounding.

E. Grebeznieks

September 10, 2020

Warm

very warm sound of analog devices

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

R. Metelkin

August 31, 2020

Warm warm warm

Previously, I only saw in big recording studios or on the Internet how someone uses hardware 610, but when I used preamps, even plugins, it was magic. Bravo!

P. Hayes

August 24, 2020

UA 610 TUBE PREAMP AWESOME

THIS PROGRAM IS VERY INNOVATIVE. I USE IT AVIDLY ON A DAILY BASIS.IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR HOME STUDIOS. I TOTALLY TRANSFORM MY SOUND IN MANY WAYS

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Great great great

Great to tracking, great for mixing, even for mastering.

M. Pribble

August 24, 2020

So warm!

Rich vocal warmth!

E. Koch

August 20, 2020

enjoying the Apollo headroom

i have more time in with the 610B at the moment....it's super warm, warmest of the tube pres i have...the natural circuit roll off, up top, is a little low; but nothing that can't be flattened out to one's liking with the circuits EQ options....you can just pick it up, and dial it in, and the added brilliance just glows with warmth....one of the real deal jems that came with my apollo..

C. Martínez

August 3, 2020

Unison preamps are the way to go.

Watch how it will all change from now on. UAD Unison preamps have just bridged the unimaginable gap between Analog and Digital in the best way possible. This preamps are the real proof of it. Brace yourself to not be able to record without these Unison preamps ever again. They also work great as an insert on pre-recorded tracks but the Unison just completely blows brains away.

41-60 of 470 Results