UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 326 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Sundström

January 23, 2018

Easy to use and sweet sounding

If you are looking for a nice sounding and easy to use tube pre. Look no further. This emulation will do the job and it also sits very well on many sound sources when inserted in the Apollo Unison slot!

B. de los santos

January 15, 2018

UA 610 excellent, I recommend it

I use it for everything in my bachata and merengue recordings and it has a very analog surround sound that gives the sensation of an Analogo appliqué, very real and I am very happy thanks UA. @kewdyelgatomalo

M. Gaines

January 15, 2018

Great preamp!!!!

This is my first review. 2 months in on my duo twin mkII. Both preamps from this collection are great to me. The A has more color for sure on vocals. I am impressed with the emulation quality. First time using emulation for preamps. I am a tone snob. I am totally satisfied with the software and hardware. Professional quality for sure.

O. Kyoung Seok

January 15, 2018

very good!

very good plugin

M. Cartwright

January 13, 2018

nice and chunky

love the tone you get with the input pushed for a little overdrive. the eq's are fast and handy. great to get a vibe moving.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Nice Channel Strip

What can I say, you can never go wrong with this plugin!

Y. Vazquez

December 21, 2017

Just like the hardware

I own the LA-610 MKII and the UA 610 B is just the same thing, Unison technology is the next step for tracking, you can realy fell/hear the tubes on vocals and acoustics.

K. KAMACI

December 10, 2017

Mükemmel

Gerçeğinden tek farkı lamba sürücüsünün olmaması. Tüm projelerimde bu preampı kullanmaktayım.

D. Giampanas

December 3, 2017

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

December 3, 2017

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

December 3, 2017

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

December 3, 2017

Incredible!

Words can not describe what this module does. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring things to life guaranteed. Makes things sound "real" and thick. It has that Ray Charles sound, I swear! Can get creative with the gain staging and Eq, to suit

B. Leibl

December 1, 2017

einfach überragend

Hatte ja verschiedenes über UA Plugins gehört und sie vor dem Kauf meines Apollos nicht wirklich ausprobiert. Nach den ersten Aufnahmen kann ich nun sagen...MEGAFETT!!! Ich hab die Software mit Hardware Version das UA610 verglichen und kann echt keinen Unterschied feststellen. einfach genial

t. takamasa

November 26, 2017

Nice!!

great emulation.
This plug-in places warmth on the sound.
THANKS UA!

m. khaleel

November 20, 2017

My favorite so far

As I have not yet cut a recording with Neil Young on his UA console, nor may ever sing a duo in the same room with Mr Nat Cole, I can't tell you that the plugin sounds identical to the hardware in those settings. However, I did honestly smile the first time I heard my own voice through the unison plugin, inserted on a unison track in the console and thought to myself, 'this sounds pretty good.' Thank you.

P. Sarkar

November 18, 2017

UA 610, Very Very Nice

What should I say? Great Plug-in? Very nice? I think, these are all understatements. Universal Audio is doing something unique in this software plug-in world I have ever seen. The other plug-in makers are doing great but no one has ever achieved this. What I want to say is the sound, I mean, this closeness to their hardware brothers. These Mic Pre-s are really excellent.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Wow!

This collection is a must for anyone wanting to push the limits of UAD analog man!

UAD User

November 12, 2017

Great UA 610 ...The best is here to stay....

UA 610 is my go to Pre-amp. It NEVER fails to impress me every time I use it.......

M. Marton

November 12, 2017

Really great

I was surprised at how easy it is to get a dialed in mix ready signal so quickly with the 610. I tend to like the B a bit more but both are excellent!

y. m

November 10, 2017

610 tube preamp

Great warmth and presets!

61-80 of 326 Results