UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 330 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Wow!

This collection is a must for anyone wanting to push the limits of UAD analog man!

UAD User

November 12, 2017

Great UA 610 ...The best is here to stay....

UA 610 is my go to Pre-amp. It NEVER fails to impress me every time I use it.......

M. Marton

November 12, 2017

Really great

I was surprised at how easy it is to get a dialed in mix ready signal so quickly with the 610. I tend to like the B a bit more but both are excellent!

y. m

November 10, 2017

610 tube preamp

Great warmth and presets!

R. Cote

November 5, 2017

What do i think about it.

The preamp is quite special. But, i don't know if i don't know how to set it correctly, overtime i have use it, i heard some electronic buzz or distortion in my sound. I feel sad to write this but no body perfect. I use an Apollo Twin Duo interface and just hope it is a bug.

S. Fields

November 1, 2017

Be Careful

Be careful with the 610A a little is enough of this plugin but if you want a lot of distortion go ahead and crank it.

UAD User

October 25, 2017

Blown away

I have one channel of the real thing and now I have as many as I need. Thanks again UAUDIO.

P. Perfetto

October 21, 2017

GREAT!

Such a great plugin, really awesome. Useful in a lot of situations. really great on bass!!

a. Edwards

October 20, 2017

Jalyn Jacobi

Great with vocals. The eq collection gives the vocals a different character tone.

b. thomas

October 19, 2017

Warm!

I like them a lot
Sounds big and warm
And easy to recall...
Best of both world!
The "A" preamp gives a great vintage saturation! The B is just never wrong!

UAD User

October 13, 2017

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

UAD User

October 13, 2017

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

J. Sillanpää

September 29, 2017

Loads of flavor

The 610 is an awesome pre to compliment the UAD 1073. Just huge on bass and guitars! With those two your pretty much set.

E. Reyes

September 28, 2017

Perfect

I love the big sound

J. Lind

September 26, 2017

Great preamp...:)

Great sounding preamp... especially the 610-A...

E. Soyland

September 13, 2017

Great plugin

If you want that smooth analog sound this plugin is a great tool to help you achieve your goal.

M. Sudhakar

September 11, 2017

Vocal Channel

The UA 610 Tube Preamp ist good for mixes that i become from different Artist, for get a nice saturations.

d. Lee

September 1, 2017

so easy and..

make my voice to so wonderful sonud

A. Campbell

August 14, 2017

UA modeling a UA piece of history... how could it go wrong?

I've used the modern LA-610 preamp/compressor/eq channel and honestly, I think the plugin sounds better, from what memory I have of the hardware. Especially the original A unit. If you have enough DSP, try this on every track in a mix. I'm talking about more vintage oriented projects, not 50 tracks. The plugin has a very unique sound to my ears. It really smooths things out but it isn't just a dark box. It's saturation is very nice. One of my favorite UA plugins. The EQ, while simple, is good sounding. This is the eq to use when you have the sound right going in and just need a little touch of something to make the mix pop.

T. Smabakk

August 11, 2017

Very helpful on mixes and tracking

It gives the warmth and analogue sound I'm looking for whilst mixing and tracking. It can be subtle, but that alone is enough to add that extra little something that creates results.

81-100 of 330 Results