UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$199.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 386 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Buracchi

April 2, 2018

Posseggo

I have both the physical product and the plug and I can say that the last one works really well I recommend it

L. Bermudez

March 28, 2018

Us 610 tube preamp & EQ

Main reason bought the had 2 just amazing

H. Shin

March 27, 2018

Nice

Really nice

L. Colan

March 16, 2018

Beautiful.

I was enjoying the 610B which i got for free ... then i hooked up the 610A demo on some percussion ... and bought it. The two of them have breathed new life into ALL my channel plugin chains. Beautiful.

F. Juan

March 15, 2018

Excelent for vintage synth!!!

Really amazing!! I find them very useful to track analogue synths. I love their warmness.

C. Paschall

March 14, 2018

Subtle but fat

Great plug to reach for when you just need a little tube saturation. Character for days but not too wooly sounding. Really dig it.

M. Curnow

March 9, 2018

Awesome!

Takes the digital edge off recorded signals, really lovely to use if you haven't got nice preamps to work through. Rounds everything off, very useful tool.

P. Knight

March 2, 2018

Great all around

These channel strips are fantastic. I’ve been using them for kick and snare for years, and look forward to trying the other fantastic UAD preamps.

F. Sias

March 1, 2018

analog sound

if you are looking for the analog sound of a time this is the plugin that makes for you.
Put yourself at the beginning of the chain in the "warm" channel as if by magic your sound.

W. BROOKS

February 21, 2018

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

P. Alves

February 20, 2018

Great pre amp emulation

I have the hardware and the plugin, it sounds pretty much the same for me.

A. Franchetti

February 14, 2018

b real

610B ist mein analoger geworden...
nicht bei allen tracks und instruments, sounds... aber bei einer snare z. b. oder drum summe...
ein gutes teil

D. Potter

February 11, 2018

Wow!

The 610A has just taken my recordings to a whole new level! Amazing, amazing plug in!

B. Aslaksen

January 31, 2018

fantastic preamp

I have used this for acoustic and electric guitar and vokal, and it sound very good.

J. Sundström

January 23, 2018

Easy to use and sweet sounding

If you are looking for a nice sounding and easy to use tube pre. Look no further. This emulation will do the job and it also sits very well on many sound sources when inserted in the Apollo Unison slot!

B. de los santos

January 15, 2018

UA 610 excellent, I recommend it

I use it for everything in my bachata and merengue recordings and it has a very analog surround sound that gives the sensation of an Analogo appliqué, very real and I am very happy thanks UA. @kewdyelgatomalo

M. Gaines

January 15, 2018

Great preamp!!!!

This is my first review. 2 months in on my duo twin mkII. Both preamps from this collection are great to me. The A has more color for sure on vocals. I am impressed with the emulation quality. First time using emulation for preamps. I am a tone snob. I am totally satisfied with the software and hardware. Professional quality for sure.

O. Kyoung Seok

January 15, 2018

very good!

very good plugin

M. Cartwright

January 13, 2018

nice and chunky

love the tone you get with the input pushed for a little overdrive. the eq's are fast and handy. great to get a vibe moving.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Nice Channel Strip

What can I say, you can never go wrong with this plugin!

81-100 of 386 Results