710 Twin-Finity™ Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier

710 Twin-Finity Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

710 Twin-Finity™

Overall Rating

1-20 of 68 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. JK

January 14, 2016

UA710TF

This preamp has improved EVERYTHING I have put through it sound- wise. My untreated basement studio and solid performances aside, this preamp has brought character to my recordings. Finding that sweet spot on the 'blend' knob for a source still makes me smile.. it's a beautiful thing.

UAD User

December 23, 2015

Great versatility!

Great sound and versatility. I love the tube sound on acoustic guitars, vocals and any acoustic instrument. I also love it when I track the line for an electric guitar to use with amp emulation: it adds that warmth that can't be achieved with the digital saturation/drive of the emulation.

Very simple to use. Great price

C. Stylianides

December 13, 2015

BIG and Warm

Tried it on Vocals, Electric bass and El. Guitar Cabinet and Acoustic Guitar and it sounds awesome! It can go from very clean sound to a bit dirty, from fat and boomy to more bright and sweet. I own this for a very short time but I am sure will help me bring my productions to a whole new level!

C. Altuzarra Cabrera

November 16, 2015

Excelente Preamp

el 710 es un excelente preamp con gran versatilidad, los tonos que se pueden conseguir son infinitos gracias a que podemos hacer mezclas de transistor o tubo. Funciona muy bien como caja directa para grabar bajos y guitarras.

S. JK

October 15, 2015

Perfect Solution

WOW. As a home recording hobbyist I found this single piece of gear to be an astonishing improvement to my process. The choice of trans vs tube. The price point. The UA 710 along with my UAD Solo card have made my recordings sound spectacular. The highs are as glittery as a stripper!! Put it this way, I now MUST take the plunge and acoustically treat my space since it is limiting the sonic possibilities of the UA710TF. WOW

M. Biki?

May 17, 2014

NEVJEROVATANO PREDPOJAČALO

NEVJEROVATAN , MASAN , TOPAO I KAO MAGIJA ŠTA PROLAZI KROZ MIKS OVO PREDPOJA?ALO JE NAJBOLJI KOMAD OPREME KOJI SAM IKAD KUPIO

S. López

April 3, 2018

Lo que buscaba

Justo lo que buscaba para mi Home studio y mi bajo eléctrico

v. ramani

March 31, 2018

Singer,songwriter,producer

I first had the UA twinfinity 710, but sent it back for a Solo 610, which works very well. However i realised i also like the product of the 710, as it is a very good pre amp, so I decided i wanted, so i re purchased it. iI find that UA products are well made and perform very well.

J. Iantorno

March 12, 2018

Every Little Thing UA Does IS Magic.

So, I've been engineering for a while now and one of my pet peeves has always been getting a great hat sound. This was the motivation behind grabbing the 710. It only took a few minutes to dial in the sound I've been hearing in my head all these years. And don't get me wrong, this pre sounds great on guitars too! Very versatile box.

s. soeun

March 6, 2018

Love It

Just recently purchased UAD Arrow with this 710 and I must say..... it’s the only way to go if you’re the type that love having desk space. Sounds that I’ve achieved with the Neumann TLM 102 and the slate microphone through this pre - amp are phenomenal ! I recommend all to have this setup !

J. Jimenez Rosriguez

February 6, 2018

Excellent

Excellent device

L. FERNANDEZ

January 21, 2018

Excellenet

Ah quel bonheur!!
Je l'ai acheté il y a quelques années avec ma première UAD2 et je m'en sers pour tout. Voix, bien-sûr mais aussi mes basses, mes guitares avec ce petit "growl" bien chaleureux de la petite lampe (que je changerai peut-être un jour au profit d'un modèle légèrement plus chaud encore). Je l'adore, c'est mon petit pote qui fait tout à la maison sauf le ménage, ça ce sont les plugs UA qui s'en chargent et avec tout autant de brio.

G. Braga

November 15, 2017

Great product!

I'm really impress with all tone managements on a simple device like he 710 Twin-Finity. Great product for the budget.

Will be better with a stereo output, but works nicely!

R. Bouma

June 14, 2017

Excellence heavyweight for the long run

It has all you need. They nailed it with this baby. For many years now it just brings what I need from a mic & line pre-amp. hiZ input sounds de-luxe, put a mic true it and it has a clean to warm sound with the blend (Fet mix Tube) function to top it of. It has al the basic functionality an input needs. Even if you set the input on fire and totally destroy it you will like the X-factor. Great dynamics.. End conclusion: a 10+ Its a fact that many hits are recorded today with this tool in combination with the apollo's. Thanks for reading!

S. Kirkegaard

June 3, 2017

Awesome!

Enough said.

S. Kirkegaard

May 20, 2017

Great preamp!

Nothing more to say. Love to be able to blend.

A. STEPHANIAN

May 2, 2017

WHAT A GREAT TONE

All of a sudden my AKG 420 microphone sounds like a $3000 mic! I'm very happy with the sound it produces. Also very clean and warm sound for my jazz guitar that I tried.
Vocals sound awesome with it.

I. Anderson

January 28, 2017

That extra boost!

I use a Roland studio capture interface with an AKG C414, which sounded great alone. By adding the 710 Twin-Finity it added that big studio depth to my recordings in my home studio!

E. Polat

December 5, 2016

Rocks!

I've been using 710 Twin-Finity for over 2 years, and it's my favourite pre-amp! Almost in every genre, you can use this toy.

M. Grumeza

November 12, 2016

PURE EPIC

THe 710 and the Millennia pre's are my fav's.

1-20 of 68 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4