AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 348 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. GYS

August 7, 2020

Best reverb plugin

Incredible reverb

D. Hampton

August 5, 2020

One way fav spring Reverb

I use this on Guitar On a track that I mixing, For a psychedelic funk band. The deep tone that comes out of this thing is wonderfully good. Next I want to try this on vocals

C. Kiasi

July 24, 2020

Simple and straight to the point

Incredibly easy to use. It doe the "reverb thing" really well. Quickly becoming a go to for me.

G. Jennings

July 21, 2020

Sounds Real Nice

It's not as intuitive as I usually expect, but I do love the sound.

M. Uuttu

July 17, 2020

Personal favourite

This one is special.

s. khardzeishvili

July 14, 2020

unique

I bought AKG for my acoustic cello recordings.well, What can I say, you just put it on a recording and it sounds unique. AKG has a different sound from all reverb and it is a perfect match for cello. 

A. Thomas

June 17, 2020

Amazing! Ignore the word 'spring' and listen to it, cause it's just great.

Great reverb for a bunch of different sources and uses. Beautiful ambience and 'room' sound. Don't be fooled by the word 'spring' and assume it's only for guitar. This is definitely one of the greatest in-the-box reverb units. Well done, UA.

D. Ollivierre

May 29, 2020

Gorgeous

You can't not make this thing sound beautiful

E. Soza

May 23, 2020

Great reverb

True vibe

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

Great reverb

One of the only springs reverbs I actually like and have used on vocals.

R. Faulkner

May 12, 2020

Worth it

I love the response and the ease you can edit. It does use a lot of processing power. Still worth it

J. Aguirrezabalaga

May 11, 2020

True vibe

I`ve been using different real spring reverbs for years, they all have in common some nice density and “real vibe”. Uad BX 20 keeps that feeling to me, plus lots of flexibility. Couldn`t be happier with it!

S. Rose

May 1, 2020

Beautiful dual-spring without the "sproing"

Brilliant, lush, massiveness. Is that a word? It's a sound. Use it on everything.

A. Chudzinski

April 17, 2020

Dive In the Room

Nice warm reverb. Organic room designing especially ducked by the kickdrum ;)
But not usable for al purposes...

G. Berry

March 19, 2020

Dark and lush

This is a must if you want dark reverb that fills all the wholes in a mix!

Q. Dykes

March 18, 2020

Authentic reverb

I’m totally impressed with just how great this plug-in sounds. One thing about UA plug-ins...once you get one, you want to collect them all!

K. Thura

March 3, 2020

Best reverb for my mix

Amazing quality and great presets.

B. DU

February 13, 2020

UAD makes the best Reverb

I am impressed by the rich and smooth sound of this reverb

C. Chrysogelos

January 31, 2020

As always...

UA delivers amazing quality and superb sound! One of the best spring reverbs!

G. Baker

January 23, 2020

Lush

Insanely lush and rich spring reverb. Amazing on guitar and vocals. It’s a dsp gig for sure though. Worth it.

1-20 of 348 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18