UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

381-388 of 388 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Riggs

August 7, 2015

A plugin you did not know you needed.

I've had so many spring reverbs that I have not liked in amps. Who needs another spring reverb, right! Wrong. This is a truly wonderful thing that really does add magic to your sound. A truly seamless wash of ambience behind a solo sound. I can't wait to experiment more with it.

S. Smith

August 6, 2015

Beast!

There is so much right about this emulation--it's a total beast! It just sounds good on so many things, I also have to say thumbs up for the trailer and the instructional videos on this plug-in. Both are gems.

S. Boman

August 5, 2015

Holy cow!!!

Finally!!! I've been wanting a proper spring reverb plugin for years and years.
And finally UAD set the bar where it should be.
I have a bunch of hardware springs(one AKG BX15)and this is the first plugin that gives them a run for their money!!

Well done UAD!!!!

G. Myklebust

August 5, 2015

Heaven !

This is just a fantastic creation. Must be Heaven made !

a. schinoff

August 5, 2015

Magical

It´s magic, musical and deep...Good Job UAD!

S. Elmblad

August 4, 2015

Best spring reverb plugin

This is a great spring emulation that in my opinion works best for kind of midrangey sounds that wants to swim a little. I can see myself using it for clean electric guitars, snare, a lonely trumpet or trombone and some voices, and maybe the occasional harmonica. I bet it works magic on a bariton guitar with some tremolo. Basically I bought it because I love to have options when it comes to creating space in a mix, and I like this one. A little quirky and weird, like a spring reverb should be. The added functions as a plugin compared to the real thing is highly welcomed.

S. Datskevich

August 4, 2015

Wonderful and Magical!

wonderful and magical! one of the best plugins from UAD for the last time! while I will use the demo version, but I really want to buy, thank you UAD!

L. Hamilton

August 4, 2015

Wow.

Impressive! I've only had a few moments with the AKG but this a dead ringer with my classic hardware! Thanks guys. This ones truly stunning.

381-388 of 388 Results