Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 197 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

Great

At extreme settings sounds awesome

M. Parlett

January 1, 2020

Game changer

I ran the demo and had to have it!
The best bass amp emulation out there.
Clean and transparent with plenty of grunt!

l. mathieu

January 1, 2020

Perfect

Great sound, great punch, great plug-in

M. Lewandowski

December 29, 2019

Ampeg B-15N Has Beef!

Love the thick tones this amp sim gives me with my P-bass! I run a DI track, with a dupe track with the added B-15N. Some eq adjustment and I get the best of both worlds on two faders. Love it!!

H. Kang

November 2, 2019

What a beast!

When I mix DI-recorded Basses, they always lag some attitude. There are a lot of bass amp simulations out there but this has the right amount of bite that I need. I gives you some distortion and mid frequencies to stand out in the mix. Great tool!

C. Greenawalt

September 1, 2019

Perfect Low End

Best for getting a clear punchy bass.

G. Axon

July 26, 2019

Just what I hoped

Plugged it into a track that needed it and loved it right away!

C. Wilson

July 12, 2019

Great

Awesome

M. Kimble

June 25, 2019

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I love this plugin adds just enough heft to direct bass. Sits in the mix really well.

UAD User

May 16, 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

B. Gfeller

April 28, 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

K. Kaspersen

April 12, 2019

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

April 10, 2019

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

S. Masoner

March 10, 2019

Impressed

Won't try to compare it to a miced up real B-15, but will say I am impressed. Has loads of character and reacts like much like an amp when used in Unison. Sounds great when pushed and there are loads on useful options in the mic/cab sim menu. Easy to find a good tone to sit in a mix.

B. Chung

March 7, 2019

Awesome!

Just buy it! Itwill make your bass sound huge!

D. Formula

February 27, 2019

100% Recreation and Much More

The UA, Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier is a remarkable software version of this classic 1960’s amp.
Not only a 100% recreation of the original, it offers so many more flexible, processing options. I’ve used it on several sessions already and it’s ability to focus the bass in the mix and correct any eq issues is really something.
Why do it rate it so highly? I owned an original 1964 version between 1966-69

V. Kositsky

February 20, 2019

Rocking bass

Sounds right in the mix. Delivers the punch. Deliver the rock thunder.

Z. Chafin

February 13, 2019

Perfect

Read the title

L. Lammert

February 11, 2019

Best Ampeg amp sim

I’ve tried a lot of Ampeg amp sims and this one is by far my favourite

S. Pedneault

January 14, 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

1-20 of 197 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10