Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 192 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Greenawalt

September 1, 2019

Perfect Low End

Best for getting a clear punchy bass.

G. Axon

July 26, 2019

Just what I hoped

Plugged it into a track that needed it and loved it right away!

C. Wilson

July 12, 2019

Great

Awesome

M. Kimble

June 25, 2019

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I love this plugin adds just enough heft to direct bass. Sits in the mix really well.

UAD User

May 16, 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

B. Gfeller

April 28, 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

K. Kaspersen

April 12, 2019

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

April 10, 2019

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

S. Masoner

March 10, 2019

Impressed

Won't try to compare it to a miced up real B-15, but will say I am impressed. Has loads of character and reacts like much like an amp when used in Unison. Sounds great when pushed and there are loads on useful options in the mic/cab sim menu. Easy to find a good tone to sit in a mix.

B. Chung

March 7, 2019

Awesome!

Just buy it! Itwill make your bass sound huge!

D. Formula

February 27, 2019

100% Recreation and Much More

The UA, Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier is a remarkable software version of this classic 1960’s amp.
Not only a 100% recreation of the original, it offers so many more flexible, processing options. I’ve used it on several sessions already and it’s ability to focus the bass in the mix and correct any eq issues is really something.
Why do it rate it so highly? I owned an original 1964 version between 1966-69

V. Kositsky

February 20, 2019

Rocking bass

Sounds right in the mix. Delivers the punch. Deliver the rock thunder.

Z. Chafin

February 13, 2019

Perfect

Read the title

L. Lammert

February 11, 2019

Best Ampeg amp sim

I’ve tried a lot of Ampeg amp sims and this one is by far my favourite

S. Pedneault

January 14, 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

A. Bal

January 11, 2019

Amp B-15N Bass Amplifier

What can I Say. I love it!! It records better than my Hardware version. I Highly recommend.

d. favuzza

January 7, 2019

Very Good!

Very beautifull.
The reproduction of the original sound is excellent.
Nice to record in UNISON, but also used in insert to recreate the sound of the amplifier.
I always use it with my Fender P Bass.

UAD User

December 15, 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

UAD User

December 15, 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

R. Engler

December 14, 2018

Top Basssound

Ich bin sehrzufrieden. Toller vielseitiger Bass Sound für alle Arten der Musik.

1-20 of 192 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10