Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

21-40 of 157 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. adragna

April 7, 2018

quite faithful

normally I do not trust the sound of amp simulators (the sound seems to me always colder and less incisive, but this is quite obvious lacking a physical box), but this and also the ampeg svt actually sound quite faithful; in any case I always come back very useful

N. Arouca

April 4, 2018

Brings life to DI bass!

Nowadays I mostly track bass DI. Even if I’m going through an amp, I capture the direct signal as well to blend later on. This B-15 sim makes an amp pretty much unnecessary. I can track a dry signal and amp signal at the same time and it sounds great! I can’t say just like the real thing because I don’t own a real B-15, but with this plugin, I don’t think I’ll ever need one.

UAD User

April 3, 2018

Amazing!

My first bass amp. Sounds incredible, organic with high dynamic

D. Pierce

April 3, 2018

Loving this bass amp

The presents are incredible, something for everything!

L. Andersen

April 2, 2018

Great all round amp.

Great amp sim. Nice breakup and lots of possibilities with the different cab sims. Makes the B15 software a lot more versatile than the original hardware. it still shines with an old P-bass though!

F. Ferrell

April 1, 2018

Great bass amp!

Such a great bass amp emulation! Allows me to get a killer bass tone really quickly. And, it’s extremely versatile with the different mic options.

j. elliott

April 1, 2018

room for improvement, but still great to have on hand...

i have a real b15, and won't pretend this is an exact replacement/sounds just like it, but it is super convenient to have this in plugin form and sounds good for what it is (better than all the competitors i've tried/owned). so while there is still some room for improvement, i am still happy to own it.

T. Fortier

April 1, 2018

Love this amp!

This is a fantastic sounding emulation. Warm, Fat, Punchy...great presets that are very easy to tweak. I use this with a P-Bass and love the tone. Highly recommended.

M. Cartwright

March 31, 2018

solid amp.

got a great deal and its a nice amp too. $25 bucks after coupons. love when the deals make it cheaper. It sounds great and has many tone options I will use often.

K. Chettri

March 31, 2018

Ampeg B15

Exellent punch and clarity , a dead become live .Thankz Ampeg B15

M. Tremblay

March 31, 2018

Amazing

It's amazing because it leaves the place to all other instruments but it's still there. It gives width.

UAD User

March 29, 2018

Great...

I am so much impressed with the sound .... Love you UAD.

F. Messié

March 28, 2018

Travel in the past.

Great amp emulation. Easy to use.

L. Charest

March 28, 2018

Trop Facile

Plug and play with great essuie tone :).

UAD User

March 27, 2018

Buen plugin

En general estoy muy contento con el sonido que saco con este plugin, la única pega que le veo es que es bastante medioso. En mi caso lo compenso con las pastillas del bajo que esté grabando.

D. Perini

March 27, 2018

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

It has a full and natural sound. Very happy.

F. Mazza

March 26, 2018

The best bass amp

J. Lanzas

March 25, 2018

Blown Away!

I still can't believe how reminiscent of the actual piece of gear this plugin is! Particularly the way it breaks when you really drive it! I've used another "emulation" of this amp, and even though it was pretty nice sounding, It really didn't give me the sound or feel of the original like this one does! Great Job UAD

M. Guillen

March 25, 2018

Moy

Love this one! Great sounding plugin :)

J. Ivarsson Björklund

March 25, 2018

A nice flavour

The Ampeg SVT plugin was a gamechanger for me and this is just as good but with a different flavour. Great!

21-40 of 157 Results