Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

41-60 of 158 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ivarsson Björklund

March 25, 2018

A nice flavour

The Ampeg SVT plugin was a gamechanger for me and this is just as good but with a different flavour. Great!

T. Engel

March 23, 2018

Bass vom Feinsten

Klassische Sache der Ampeg B-15 Amp. Vom druckvollen, tiefen und warmen klang über Slap und feinem Solo-Sound, alles vorhanden in den Presets und schnell erreichbar über das Menü. Schickes großes Design des Amps, lässt sich gut über Touchscreen bedienen. Mit meinem Gutschein von der Sommerumfrage von UAD und dem März-Gutscheincode habe ich gerade mal 24,00€ bezahlt, das ist geschenkt, super!

d. danieli

March 22, 2018

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

d. danieli

March 22, 2018

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

D. Nelson-Ashley

March 21, 2018

excellent

just the bass sound i was looking for. Easy to use. Instant magic.

L. Hansell

March 19, 2018

Go To Bass Plugin

Incredible sound on this. It’s my default unison plug in when I’m recording bass guitar.

a. Paulsen

March 19, 2018

This amp gives me all I need for bass tones!

The feel of this amp is amazing. The Unison technology just works. I get a fat bass sound that sits well in the mix. I get all the bottom and top I need, clean or distorted. It just sounds good. Easy to use. No need for a extra d.i track to blend in with the amp .

h. mayanja

March 18, 2018

FOR BASS INTRUMENTS

I don't have a bass guitar yet, but been using this on vsti and from kicks awesome

W. Paluk

March 17, 2018

Authentic sounding

Plugin sounds like the ampeg amp.

S. Roefs

March 15, 2018

Inspiring!

Versatile plugin with convincing attitude. It's actually inspiring to play through this virtual amp!

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

D. Fa

February 12, 2018

Gritty and Smooth

I love the way it can go from smooth to really narly and gritty.

D. Fa

February 12, 2018

Gritty and Smooth

I love the way it can go from smooth to really narly and gritty.

UAD User

February 5, 2018

Full bass sound

Brings nice and rich harmonics to a simple DI line recorded bass, and its versatility gives you many choices of sound , all good. Really musical and helpful.

P. Holmertz

February 5, 2018

Great presence

Makes the bass sit right where I want it in the mix. Excellent sonic performance and amazing emulation.

T. Rosado

February 4, 2018

Super realistic.

Sounds very very good, I never tried an original hardware version but this plug in feels unbelievably real. A great investment for my recording studio.

F. Biagetti

January 18, 2018

Really nice for THAT sound

If you're looking for a "vintage" 60ies sound that's the way to go. I guess you could use it for other purposes but that would require some tweaking
I'd say it's a great one trick poney

S. Long

January 16, 2018

Fantastic Emulation

Another great amp emulation from UAD. Gives 6o's punchy tone and quite versatile!

M. Julien

December 6, 2017

Fat

I own the SVT Vr and now this one, the B15 is impressive. I like To plug a Fender into an API vision for sculting my bass and send the signal to AUX 1 & 2, blending the 2 amplifiers. The SVT for the punch and roundness, B15 for the distorsion.
My Sansamp tech 21 sounds thin comparing to this.
Superb emulations.

N. Peklinsky

November 14, 2017

UAD Ampeg B15N Unison Plugin

Worth every dollar! This amp plug is a ball to work with and literally emulates the B15N from beginning to end! The tones are dead on when compared to my 1967 B15N! Also great for tracking guitar. The presets provide a wide range of sound and possibilities and faithfully recreate what made the Ampeg B15N Portaflex one of the most important bass amps in history.

41-60 of 158 Results