Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 883 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Michele

June 11, 2021

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

L. Fernandez

June 9, 2021

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

June 6, 2021

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

June 5, 2021

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

R. Byers

May 25, 2021

Perfect for Live Tracking

Looking for an amp sim to compliment my direct bass signal, I had tried the Ampeg SVT VRClassic and found it to be a little too tubby for my tastes. I demoed the SVT-PRO3 and loved the flexibility of it. Easy to dial in on a variety of styles. Picked it up immediately.

R. Walsh

May 21, 2021

Yes, yes, yes

Best bass amp emulator I have ever used. I own a bunch including the Softube Amp Room and the UAD SVT. This is it.

J. Harrison

May 21, 2021

As good as the real deal

I have an Ampeg B18n at home with an extra extension cab. It’s upstairs with my Fender Rhodes but my UA stuff lives with most of the guitar amps downstairs. I’ve tracked both with my J bass and 60s Gibson EB2D. My B18 is a little noisier but tone is the same without messing with mics

M. Moran

May 18, 2021

Please offer seperately

After trying the demo, I would buy this if it were reasonable priced ($30 tops in my opinion). However, I will NEVER buy the bundle that it comes in because I want absolutely no want or need for it. Judging from other reviews, lots of UAD customers feel the same way. Wouldn't you rather get some money from me and other loyal customers for a reasonably priced stand-alone tuner rather than ZERO money for a bundle I will never buy? Thanks.

M. Mostafa

May 11, 2021

Now I have a brilliant bass sound.

Now I have a brilliant bass sound
With the Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp And a beautiful variety of bass sound I can choose from to match any style I want in the studio and I can use it in playing live music with the band .
Thanks Ampeg And UAD .

S. Minin

April 29, 2021

Loving it!

I’m using it for bass and synth basses and it delivers a great tone everytime, very, very happy I bought it!

S. Shaw

April 22, 2021

Versatility wins. Don't forget to try it on Guitar!

Great modern sounding and presets are quick dial-in.

f. sanfilippo

April 16, 2021

Wow!

Classic vintage sound to very aggressive tones. Easy to use and no latency. Deal!

J. Brander

April 15, 2021

Why isn't this free

greed isn't a good look

J. Sugarev

April 8, 2021

Make this available for separate purchase.

This is basic stuff guys.

h. lelieveld

April 1, 2021

Sooo good for my precision.

I was actually quite happy with the unison DI input of the neve 1073. But then I tried this one out. Soooo good. I'm really really happy with my old precision with flatwounds into this amp. I can great get disco, funk and rocksounds. It's quite dirty, but in a good way and it works really well in a mix. So that's it, I have found my sound. Thomastik flatwounds and the UAD B 15.

J. Wagner

March 7, 2021

SCHWACHSINN

SCHWACHSINN .... i don t need to translate it !
unfortunatly i like my universal audio stuff ....

M. Hoffman

March 3, 2021

NEED A TUNER FOR CONSOLE!!

Please make a tuner for console. This is stupid!

s. sisti

February 17, 2021

NO

Make it free.
15% CPU usage on a single ARM...?

L. Pauselli

February 13, 2021

Huge sound

It is another sound respect Ampeg SVTR , so you can choose beetween them, nice the treble knob!

J. Sypher

February 12, 2021

WTF

This reeks of greed. I have to say that I have not been very impressed with UA as a company and would have to think twice before purchasing or recommending their products. I own an apollo twin quad. It works, but I just find the company to be lacking in many ways compared to the competition.

1-20 of 883 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45