Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

681-700 of 927 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Stuart

October 9, 2016

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Really, really good. The B-15 is exceptional, using the Unison technology. Just hope UA update the SVT-VR and SVT 3 PRO to unison as well. Better than Amplitude 4. Better than my Kemper!

J. Arielly

October 8, 2016

Awesome plugin!

I've been playing bass for over 20 years. It's always hard to get a great bass sound at my home studio, so when I saw the bundle of Ampeg amps, I was eager to try them all. I was sure that the SVT will be my obvious choice, but the B-15 actually sounded better to me. If you're looking for a big bass sound, use a DI box to split the bass signal and record two bass tracks into the Apollo, one real DI sound, and the second through the B-15, there's no phasing and the sound is unbelievable!

J. Stuart

October 6, 2016

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

I spent quite some time trying out demos of all the various Bass amps available. I contemplated buying the real hardware amps, but when I tried these out, there was no point. I have a few Kemper profiles as well and have tried them through my Kemper Profiler.

I settled on the UA Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle because it just sounds so good, and you get so much! The B-15 is a work of art with it's outrageously good Unison option. The SVT-VR and the SVT-3 PRO are exemplary also, although I can't help thinking how good it would be to have these 2 amps using Unison as well. I can but dream. These are my go to Bass amps, hands down, the best.

UAD User

October 5, 2016

Never thought I could get bass sounds this good...

This plugin is amazing!!! Here is my signal chain:Mexi Jazz Bass, 1073 (unison), raw, svt, la2a, studer 800, and I am commuting everything. I barely have to do anything in the mix stage, and the sound is huge, fat, and smooth. People who have not tried this need to, and don't be afraid to commit! You will love it guaranteed!

E. Grote

September 30, 2016

Rock it

This amp is my first choice for rock bass sounds and it inspires me to create many new bass-lines.
The crunchy and distorted sounds are the best and i use them a lot of times.
In combination with Galaxy Tape Echo, Studio D Chorus and Roland CE-1 Chorus i have a great sound for chords and solo.

C. Schwarz

September 29, 2016

The best, so far.

So far, this is the best bass amp emulation plug-in in my arsenal. Classic tone.

M. Daley

September 23, 2016

Awesome!!

Sounds so great! Can't believe it lol!

K. Babic

September 19, 2016

Deep and Warm

This is really a good Plug, good control in the deep and very warm sound. great work

C. Gale

September 15, 2016

Great!

Been using modelled amps for a while (guitar and bass), but it hasn't been till I ran a track through this that I've that thought that it sounded like a real amp. SO much more realistic and genuine-sounding than what I'd been using. Very impressed!

C. Gale

September 15, 2016

Great!

Been using modelled amps for a while (guitar and bass), but it hasn't been till I ran a track through this that I've that thought that it sounded like a real amp. SO much more realistic and genuine-sounding than what I'd been using. Very impressed!

J. Ivarsson Björklund

September 15, 2016

The first..

... bass amp plugin I can play through without thinking of it as a plugin. It feels and sounds superb!

T. Hosoki

September 15, 2016

5.0 out of 5 starsThe best you can get

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier is a POWERHOUSE! There is good reason so many musicians use this in concert. The cost may seem high, but as with anything, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!.
It has TONS of features and nearly everything can be accessed or bypassed with the push of a button. If you're a serious musician, then this is a must have!

C. Conner

September 13, 2016

Makes me sound like a real bass player...

Really... Great product. It's so nice just to dial in a sound and know that it is going to sit well in the mix.

T. Marrison

September 13, 2016

Superb

I have the Ampeg SVT-VR plug-in, which I thought set a new benchmark for bass amp sims. This sounds even better. Different flavour from the SVT, very real-sounding, perfect for studio work. One request - please add a Blend knob to these plugins like Slate do to simplify our mix chains!

G. Funes

September 10, 2016

THE BEST BASS AMP EMULATION EVER

Just the best of all times, and not only works for bass... I put almost everything in and the result is always pure magic.

G. Funes

September 10, 2016

THE BEST BASS AMP EMULATION EVER

Just the best of all times, and not only works for bass... I put almost everything in and the result is always pure magic.

D. de la Fuente Castillo

September 10, 2016

Muy bueno

Está muy conseguido. Mucho mejor que los de otras marcas. No echas de menos un ampli de verdad

A. Boettcher

September 10, 2016

Boom Boom Boom

I was interested in this amp since I heard it during a show last year. Sound fiddeling is over. No need to buy any hardware. Nice move UA.

C. vonSneidern

September 9, 2016

Bass easier to deal with quickly

Between this Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier plugin and the equally great Ampeg SVT-VR, I can dial in the right amount of drive and distortion needed on a rock mix. If I need to reamp a bass, I'll use this on my mix session. Fast results!

R. MACMULLEN

September 9, 2016

ampeg b15 n

perfect bass amp also used with 6 string and synth, great price as always light years beyond the competition if there is any
thanks uad folks
retro shack Rmac

681-700 of 927 Results