Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 948 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Roccatagliati

February 14, 2019

Great on Bass sampled lines

To be honest I'm only using as instert plug, and not as unison, but it's essential on bass line sampled from sample banks. More powerful and real

M. Gustafson

February 14, 2019

As close as you can get

I am always in awe of what UA is capable of. This amp can bring life to a DI bass or supplement an existing one. I like running synths through it to add a bit of a re amp vibe. Wonderful tool. I have it pulled up against the hardware amp currently and I am impressed.

Z. Chafin

February 13, 2019

Perfect

Read the title

L. Sanders

February 13, 2019

Bass in your face!

This is the Bass Amp plug-in I've been looking for UA has done it again.
all my bass guitars sound very clean and fat, I can get just about any bass tone I can think of live or in the studio. This is a must have. This bass amp plug-in will enhance your sound, check it out. Sweet!

M. LUZ FERNANDEZ

February 11, 2019

Sonido ultra Realista !!!

Es impresionante la semejanza con la realidad .Wow !!!
Realmente me sorprendió muchísimo .
Pero es qué de Universal Audio no se puede esperar menos .
Recomiendo este producto al 100%

UAD User

February 11, 2019

Sounds like the real thing

Works great and doesn’t burn through KT-88s!

L. Lammert

February 11, 2019

Best Ampeg amp sim

I’ve tried a lot of Ampeg amp sims and this one is by far my favourite

G. Booker

February 9, 2019

Ampeg SVR-VR Bass Amplifier

WOW!!!! What else is necessary to say. All the hype is true, I hate DI bass, lets get that said now. I'd do anything,... to get a real amp tone, ( and yes I've done it all, even putting the bass amp in my living room upstairs). But this single plug has changed the world for me. Folks just use the demo for 30 days and see for yourself. It's so easy and fun to finally have a plug of this quality that you can rely on a Plug as if it were a real AMP!!!!!! Please try it and if I'm lying I'm dyeing!!!!! I've tried others but this is in a class of its own.

C. Stowell

February 8, 2019

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

I put this in the unison slot of my Apollo X8P and it was a dream. Felt like a was playing an amp being record with fantastic results.

J. De mendonca

February 3, 2019

Helps mixing bass

Long time user of Ashdown bass amps with nice valve stages. This has replaced it for my recording purposes. Great tone and weight, sits well in the mix.

M. Alquati

January 31, 2019

Massimo

Excellent sounding emulation of ampeg bass amplifier!

M. Matuska

January 31, 2019

Best Ampeg plug ins!

Awesome bundle, absolute steal for the price, sounds great for all styles!

P. Degen

January 29, 2019

Great sound

I do own a couple of modellers and pedals which should give you an Ampeg sound. Stop wasting time buying all that, this is it!

T. Ellis

January 29, 2019

Reamp or Unison

I love this amp either for reamping direct tracks or going straight in with Unison. It sounds super good on any bass and has that SVT bottom I've come to love.

G. Lesire

January 28, 2019

A great bass sound in just a few clics...

I must say , with these 3 guys , you get 3 different tastes of bass-sound..
As soon as turn on any of them ,
You can feel the amp , and it blends with rest of your tracks far better..
Don't know any other bass amp plugins that sound as good as these...
You get "there" so quickly
Thx for this release !

K. Lima

January 18, 2019

PRO...

That's it. this thing it's not kidding...like the original one.

D. Rivera

January 15, 2019

Tremendo control de tono

Cada banda del ecualizador grafico ataca la frecuencia que tiene que atacar. Siempre había tenido problemas con el control de los bajos y el low end, ahora es más agradable y fácil de manejar

N. Assolo

January 14, 2019

Top!

Simple comme il se doit, mais très efficace !

S. Pedneault

January 14, 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

D. Perini

January 14, 2019

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

It's very useful and sounds fantastic!

301-320 of 948 Results