UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of 949 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Riba

August 27, 2018

Best AMPEG sound!

I first bought the SVT VR for versatility amd modern sound, but there something about B-15 that can't be achieved with SVT, so I had to finally buy it ;) It sounds vintage and slightly tube/distorted, and I love it.

j. vee

August 19, 2018

Rock Solid

This plug in goes HARD!

J. Woolcot

August 15, 2018

Great vintage sound.

The crunch achievable from this amp is awesome, mixed with a DI and the SVT30 Pro, it’s killer for rock tones. Highly recommended.

N. Antonio

August 11, 2018

使いやすい

サチュレーションの感じが素晴らしくライン音と馴染みやすく使いやすいです。

J. Chevreau

August 10, 2018

Big bass things

Very nice tool

T. Engel

August 7, 2018

1A*

Spitzen Emulation...feiner Sound....das, was Ampeg ausmacht....

c. adelmann

August 6, 2018

Full plug in well worth it

I loved the basic bass amp that came w the apollo but upgrading to the full plug in really gave me more control over shaping bass sounds. Great plug in.

C. MacFarlane

August 3, 2018

Great

Love it, big upgrade from the Free UAD bass amp simulator

C. MacFarlane

August 3, 2018

Great

Love it, big upgrade from the Free UAD bass amp simulator

C. MacFarlane

August 3, 2018

Great

Love it, big upgrade from the Free UAD bass amp simulator

b. youssef

August 2, 2018

excellent sound

excellent sound

M. Antonides

August 1, 2018

Not TOO phat, y'know?

transatlantic-phantastic, yeah baby!

R. Marant

July 29, 2018

Auténtico!!!

Auténtico sonido de bajo.
Sonido CLÁSICO DE AMPLI DE BAJO.
Estoy muy satisfecho!!!

R. Sidhu

July 25, 2018

Don't need anything else for bass

I got this after trying it out for a few songs and woah ! The sound of this is amazing ! Literally using it almost every song ! Thank you UAD !

C. Carr

July 21, 2018

A lot of options

I use an Avalon U5 to capture my bass DI. Great signal and this SVT3 helps finish it off. A lot of the presets aren't very good, but there is a lot of flexibility in this plugin to dial in your settings.
I also have an SVT450 in the studio. While this is the best emulation I've used does not deliver the same body as the real one.

B. Hill

July 17, 2018

It's My Ampeg SVT-VR

I've got the SVT-VR amp and Fridge setup, and they've done a fantastic job of recreating the recorded sound. I've compared it A/B to the real chain, using a reamped signal and all the same mics/positions. I can't tell the difference, other than they're clearly better at recording than me :)
Do yourself a favour a grab the Ampeg bundle!

H. Ahmad Rashidi

July 16, 2018

This plugin makes tracking bass so much easier

I'm a hobbyist, so I do a lot of guerrilla recording in an untreated room. Tracking bass has always been a nightmare for me. This plugin gives me that almost ready-mixed SVT sound with very little effort. I'm sure pros use this and get a lot of mileage from it too. Strongly recommended.

R. DOS SANTOS

July 14, 2018

3 très bons amplis

Excellent son, avec ce bundle on peut convrir à peut près tous types de son recherché.
Saturé pour le B15, vintage pour le SVT VR et moderne pour le SVT 3 pro.
Le son resemble vraiment au son réelle des amplis pour SVT VR et 3 pro que j'ai pu essayé en hardware.

N. Jeremic

July 13, 2018

The pinnacle of bass amp modeling

I have a 200$ bass guitar, and this thing makes it sound like a custom shop build. Superb thickness and low end! I am replacing my other bass emulations at this moment!

R. Jacobi

July 13, 2018

Good Ampeg emulations but not top of the class

The sonic characteristics come pretty close to the sound you would expect from beasts like these. The dynamic response is not as realistic and the breakup of the amp and speakers feels rather static and not organic enough. The detail in the low end is missing which makes the sound a little artificial sounding. That being said, these three emulations sound good and work well during the mixing process. They can add character to pre-recorded bass tracks and when blending with Softube Amp Room or with the Eden WT800 you can achieve quite realistic and organic sounding results. I would love to hear an emulation done by Softube or UA. Brainworx plugins are good but Softube and UA get it done down to the last detail.

361-380 of 949 Results