UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

441-460 of 949 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lanzas

March 25, 2018

Blown Away!

I still can't believe how reminiscent of the actual piece of gear this plugin is! Particularly the way it breaks when you really drive it! I've used another "emulation" of this amp, and even though it was pretty nice sounding, It really didn't give me the sound or feel of the original like this one does! Great Job UAD

M. Guillen

March 25, 2018

Moy

Love this one! Great sounding plugin :)

J. Ivarsson Björklund

March 25, 2018

A nice flavour

The Ampeg SVT plugin was a gamechanger for me and this is just as good but with a different flavour. Great!

S. Bakas

March 23, 2018

The best bass amp!!!

One of the best amps for bass out there!Every time there is a line in track for bass that's my go to amp 100%!!

T. Engel

March 23, 2018

Bass vom Feinsten

Klassische Sache der Ampeg B-15 Amp. Vom druckvollen, tiefen und warmen klang über Slap und feinem Solo-Sound, alles vorhanden in den Presets und schnell erreichbar über das Menü. Schickes großes Design des Amps, lässt sich gut über Touchscreen bedienen. Mit meinem Gutschein von der Sommerumfrage von UAD und dem März-Gutscheincode habe ich gerade mal 24,00€ bezahlt, das ist geschenkt, super!

a. gousios

March 22, 2018

magnificent

Very good stimulation and very clean !!
With my Marcus Miller bass have very real sound!!

d. danieli

March 22, 2018

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

d. danieli

March 22, 2018

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

D. Nelson-Ashley

March 21, 2018

excellent

just the bass sound i was looking for. Easy to use. Instant magic.

A. Saadat

March 19, 2018

Great

Sounds real, sounds awesome

L. Hansell

March 19, 2018

Go To Bass Plugin

Incredible sound on this. It’s my default unison plug in when I’m recording bass guitar.

a. Paulsen

March 19, 2018

This amp gives me all I need for bass tones!

The feel of this amp is amazing. The Unison technology just works. I get a fat bass sound that sits well in the mix. I get all the bottom and top I need, clean or distorted. It just sounds good. Easy to use. No need for a extra d.i track to blend in with the amp .

h. mayanja

March 18, 2018

FOR BASS INTRUMENTS

I don't have a bass guitar yet, but been using this on vsti and from kicks awesome

W. Paluk

March 17, 2018

Authentic sounding

Plugin sounds like the ampeg amp.

S. Roefs

March 15, 2018

Inspiring!

Versatile plugin with convincing attitude. It's actually inspiring to play through this virtual amp!

J. Kidd

March 8, 2018

Great tones

One of the best bass amp emulations I've heard. Round, fat and warm.

m. adragna

March 3, 2018

top

finally a plug for my bass

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

m. łuczak

February 14, 2018

revelacja

wspaniały głęboki bass

m. łuczak

February 14, 2018

revelacja

wspaniały głęboki bass

441-460 of 949 Results