Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

621-640 of 1021 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Meredith-Hardy

June 22, 2017

Excellent

My favourite Bass Amp emulation I've heard so far. Great mid tones and solid lows.

J. Newhouse

June 22, 2017

So good!

I struggle to record a real bass amp and make it sound as good as this plugin!! Used on every session!!

Y. KUROKAWA

June 21, 2017

アンペグサウンド

アンペグは各社出していますが、レイテンシ・完成度など総合的に見ると
powered puluginが一番ではないでしょうか

J. Stoecker

June 20, 2017

Amazing

It just sounds great. Of the three current Ampeg models, I found this one to be the most versatile.

A. Lee

June 20, 2017

I thought I had all the bass amp emulations I would need.....

.....until I demoed this! Really takes in the box recording to a new level of realism. I use Native Instruments Rickenbacker, which is really good - but with this thing, it could be Bruce Foxton playing that riff!!

T. Williams

June 19, 2017

Sounds like the real thing!

Know how to work a real SVT? It's the same. Just as easy, just as predictable, just as warm, tight, and fat. Perfect unison plug!,

L. Jobst

June 18, 2017

best bass amp ever!

The feeling of this emulation it's the best I ever ear!

G. Christiansen

June 18, 2017

Yet another pristine sound to my amp-section!

Let me be fairly blunt, if it wouldnt be for surten functions, presentation and g.a.s syndrome I`d let UAD2 dsp`s replace every single outboard gear that I have.

UAD2 benchmarked my setup yet again, with this premium this amp sim!

K. Valcin

June 16, 2017

KVstudio producer/engineer

everyone should use these amps for mixing.
natural bass sound
Good Job UAD keep them coming please

K. Valcin

June 16, 2017

KVstudio producer/engineer

everyone should use these amps for mixing.
natural bass sound
Good Job UAD keep them coming please

E. Wohl

June 16, 2017

It's All About That Bass!!!

This is my favorite Ampeg emulator, I love everything in the bundle, so versatile and easy to dial in, just like the real thing!!

K. Schei

June 15, 2017

I forgot how extreme this amp is

I have for ages recorded my bass thru my Tube Tech MEC1 and directly to my DAW. For the fun of it I tried this amp on a production the other day. It was an amazing experience and gave me lots of creative inputs just from the different presets. I used to work in a guitar and bass store earlier, and the emulation of this amp is sooo accurate.

m. ramos

June 15, 2017

Holy Sh*t!!

This is one of those plug-ins that immediately grabs you and says, "You need this". I was working on a project and using bass guitar samples. I just wasn't feeling it. I decided to demo the Ampeg and was blown away. I use it on real bass now!!

s. harrison

June 13, 2017

Amped SVT-VR

It's just a great sounding amp from the moment u plug it into a channel strip on its default setting. I haven't got the original but it's better than a lot of real amps I've played through. I was going to buy a good quality bass amp for recording with till I played this but for now this is perfect.

H. Gray

June 10, 2017

AMP Bundle Brings it home

I really like this bundle because it provides a bass guitar solution for any genre of music, the amps also work great for other other things such as keyboards. all three amps have a very unique tonal signature that is very much like the original amp models. Being able to select different cabinet and microphone combinations provides the exact tools needed to fit a bass guitar into even the most stubborn mix situation. Another Great product from UAD.

R. Carbary

June 7, 2017

Terrible Tuner

This is a terrible tuner. It's slow regardless of the different speed settings. Must be why UA isn't selling it anymore. They should really do a Peterson Strobe Tuner, they're the best!

.

June 7, 2017

Nice Amplifier

Although there are some Snitches with this Plugin (and Guitar-Plugins too) - it's a very comprehensive Plugin. I like very much the Way I can alter the existing Sound of an already 'good' Basstone.

H. Andersen

June 5, 2017

So perfekt

Just Sound like til Real one. :-)

L. Jobst

June 4, 2017

sounds great!

The maiden preset it's just amazing!

n. chappey

June 2, 2017

Fantastic ! Amplitube killer

I almost always use the same preset which allows me to get a sound very close to the Pixies but you can get so much more from this : there's so many options of microphones etc. ! Amplitube sounds so tiny and unrealistic compared to this. It's like night and day.
I am really happy of my purchase. Thank you

J'utilise presque toujours le même preset pour sonner comme les Pixies mais on peut obtenir tellement plus de ce plugin grâce à toutes les options de micros etc. ! Comparé à ce plugin, Amplitube sonne vraiment petit et manque vraiment de réalisme. C'est le jour et la nuit ! Je suis vraiment content de mon achat.

621-640 of 1021 Results