Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 898 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Buy it!

Sounds great!

C. Greenawalt

September 1, 2019

Perfect Low End

Best for getting a clear punchy bass.

B. Ullman

August 22, 2019

Covers all the gamet

I’m a guitarist recording at home & prior to this my Bass tones were DI and Para Sansamp. I was happy. Then came the B15. Need it! SVT? Duh! And I recently added the 3Pro, everything I hoped for. Fabulous clean tones, to tube nastiness! The 5 way midband switch and graphic EQ allow ALL the power you’ll need to find the Bass tones you want.

B. Sullivan

August 21, 2019

Great for my session bass players!

I got this bundle for the sole purpose of making sure my session bass players can shape the sound of the bass going into my DAW. The free amp plugin that UAD blessed me with, encouraged me to get this bundle! I used it on a synth bass track, and the bottom I was looking for was there, just by using the presets! I can't wait for my buddies to use this! Thanks again UAD!

P. Bonney

August 10, 2019

Amazing, seriously.

This plugin is truly amazing. It is clearly designed for digital recording, and it does not come up short. I've been using Amplitube's SVT softamp for years, and I've had pretty good results. But then I bought this, and using it as a Unison preamp with an 1176 alongside, it is truly incredible. I am blown away each time I use it with my Fender American Jazz bass. I no longer fear printing to Pro Tools because it just sounds so true, and good! Well done, UAD. Thank you!

UAD User

August 6, 2019

Good Sound

This plugin really fills out the sound when I plug in my acoustic/electric bass guitar, allowing me to sculpt the low end to match whatever tone I need for my current project. This has offered such great versatility in tone for my bass guitar that I previously did not have when plugging in with DI.

P. Farah

August 1, 2019

Love It!

Exactly what I wanted.

B. Sullivan

August 1, 2019

Love it!

Mixing bass guitar was always a challenge for me. This plugin changed it all! I got a free but limited version of this plugin in a previous UAD software upgrade, and it was music to my ears! It sat in my mix perfectly, so the full version was a no brainer! All of my bass playing friends really enjoy this plugin, and I do too!

K. Woodhall

July 29, 2019

It doesn't work since I can't buy it.

Im not spending $200+ to get it bundled with amp sims I don't like. Oh well.

J. Hannah

July 27, 2019

Fantastic!

Totally impressed! What a difference these emulations can make! Just mic your bass speaker and run it through these babies from supercharged to smoother, more subtle tones - or just plug straight in! Amazing!!!! Seriously grab these if you can!

G. Axon

July 26, 2019

Just what I hoped

Plugged it into a track that needed it and loved it right away!

M. Espina

July 26, 2019

I like it :-)

I own the analog SVT III non pro and the svtIIp (same preamp) and I like very much the flexibility and sound of the plug ins. All of them gave me the flexibility to choose the right tone and sound that I am looking for in different situations. Thank You UA and Ampeg!

C. Wilson

July 12, 2019

Great

Awesome

T. Spaniel

July 9, 2019

Ampeg

Bass Monster! best Bass Plugins that i know.

T. Snowberger

July 8, 2019

Couldn’t be happier

I’ve had my Apollo Duo for a few months and being a devout user of a competitor’s amp plugin suite I was skeptical of trying new ones. About 5 minutes into trying the demo of the SVT and Portaflex I instantly bought the Ampeg bundle. Bring a professional bassist these amp tones are must haves for studio work. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and eagerly look forward to new partnerships UA has with other bass amp manufacturers.

R. FLOWERS

July 3, 2019

The Best Bass-Amp Plugin Ever

This plug-in gives an all around perfect sounds, for bass/lead guitar/ even drums... Definitely one of my favorite plug-ins. UAD, one word, “Awesome”...

M. Kimble

June 25, 2019

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I love this plugin adds just enough heft to direct bass. Sits in the mix really well.

UAD User

June 18, 2019

If You Have a Hofner..

Buy this plugin!! It makes a Violin Bass sound absolutely SUPERB! I tried the B15.. too muddy.. With this, and flatwounds, you can slap, play McCartney.. funk. pop.. Motown.. Anything.. haven’t tried the Jazz Bass yet, but I have high expectations.. It RULES with the Hofner!

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

My choice for tracking bass

I use it with unison technology, it gives me perfect mix-ready results, so glad I bought it!

P. Herrick

June 7, 2019

Can't go wrong with these

Obviously these are great additions to your DAW plug ins, but when you use them to simply play through a set of good monitors, using UAD DSP, you're now holding some of the best sounding bass amps EVER. I'm such a novice, all the presets they include help me dial in these amps in ways it seems like you'd need an AMPEG Ph.D to do yourself. But, all I need is to play around with those settings, make a few tweaks, if needed, and... I'm able to get sounds I never dreamed of. Perhaps there are others out there that are getting into the UA Universe with something like the Arrow and a basic laptop/monitors... that's me and if it's you as well, all I can say is, these really do take the struggle out of making incredible sounds. Using them in the console software, you don't even need to open a DAW (but you obviously can, and start recording insane tracks whenever a groove gets groovy) and you'll have all these amps. Most plug ins I've tried sound cool, but they're all so many steps below sticking a microphone in front of your actual amp. These aren't that, and aee simply in another class. And you don't need to stuff your bedroom with, what, $6k of multiple bass amps? Sure, that be rad. Anyone want to trade me for this set-up that is basically pennies on those dollars? I'd consider it, but then I'd be stuck using the DI of the amp, or using a mic (and losing friends in my neighborhood). And wouldn't have all these helpful presets. If you simply love bass and want to make it very easy (and affordable) on yourself to have the TOP quality bass amps... playing them like amps with no latency... here they are!

201-220 of 898 Results