Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 895 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Nabavi

December 8, 2020

Rockers Must Have !!!

If you're serious about Rock and looking for he Modern Clarity + Classic Tone, Don't hesitate to buy this thing.
Before buying this amp, I was struggling with shaping my Bass through tons of plugins, it saved my @$$. Specially when I can put it on my UA Console and hear it in Realtime !!! Sped up my work flow, and made my basslines shine on the song.

J. Boeke

December 1, 2020

Saved me a long long search

Now my Fender Jazz Bass '72 is really sounding like an even older Precision somehow. No need to look further, I can sound like James Jamerson if (I practice my index finger a lot more)

D. EDMUNDS

November 30, 2020

Are u kidding me

make this free...... or able to buy separately from that bundle that only guitarists want

G. Lovett

November 30, 2020

Ampeg bundle

A must have in your toolkit for Bass. Excellent

A. Tikhonov

November 15, 2020

but why?

It works great, but what a hell i can't just buy it?

A. Reverberi

November 14, 2020

Impeccable

I was gonna get by with the Legacy version, but once I demoed this one it was night and day.

G. Hall

November 9, 2020

Great, solid sound

I'm loving this plugin. The bas fits in the mix nicely. Tight solid and full sounding P-bass through this plugin.

J. Slavin

November 7, 2020

Nice

My bass player insisted I get this, he loves it, that’s the real goal for me,if you love the sound you’ll play better n he does wi this

J. Monstad

November 5, 2020

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

sounds very nice

j. lelea

November 4, 2020

Excellent digital bass amp for DI recording.

This was the warmest sounding digital bass amp I’ve ever tried. I like the simple interface more than the SVT-3 Pro, but it was a really tough decision because that one sounds awesome too. Buy both if you can, but this one just felt more right to me—I’ll probably get at least one or two more UAD bass amps.

B. Chisholm

November 3, 2020

get your shit together with this lol

please! xo

F. Trentini

November 3, 2020

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

F. Trentini

November 3, 2020

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

J. Plichta

November 2, 2020

your sale price is exaggerated

Plugin is great. I just bought it from plugin-alliance web. There is cost 29,99 usd. Your sale price is exaggerated.

Z. Valentin

October 30, 2020

Ampeg is great

my Fender pj telecaster bass sound great with UAD Ampeg... really great...

D. Murray

October 15, 2020

Great sound

Great sounding bass amp.

S. Daunt

October 15, 2020

Best Bass Amp Plugin so far

Of all the bass amp sims this one feels the best to me. Warm fat and clear. The fx rack add ons are useful too.

P. Schilperoort

October 11, 2020

Where can I buy it?

The only tuner for the UAD Apollo platform can not be bought?

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Good quality and useful :)

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Great amp !

61-80 of 895 Results