UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

841-860 of 949 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Olyan

February 1, 2015

Awful Tuner

I've yet to write a review here but I feel compelled to tell you guys to avoid this thing... It is simply a horrible tuner, the tracking on it is pitiful, with the meter flying all over the place as the note decays. Love brainworx, but this thing is a piece of garbage.

P. Meeks

January 29, 2015

Outstanding tuner

I love this tuner it's very accurate. Also it's great to see it on my screen and be able to read it on my 27 inch monitor. I don't have to pull out my guitar tuner either. At times looking at those, Either on the floor, paddleboard, even the ones that clip onto the head of the guitar, can be difficult to see. It also depends on the lighting at the time. This is always very simple to read and very easy to use.

P. Meeks

January 29, 2015

Excellent tuner for guitar or bass

This is a very accurate tuner.it works great for guitar and bass. There is no need for me to pull out my tuner while I'm cutting tracks.

R. Shaljean

January 28, 2015

it works

A simple plug in that works as it should. I bought it to make the recording process a wee bit quicker.

Hard to believe this doesn't come bundled with an Apollo hardware purchase but c'est la vie.

N. Nicol

January 12, 2015

Solid

Nice Solid tuner! Good choice for use with studio artists.

M. Antonides

December 22, 2014

essential but basic

I have other tuners that I prefer to this one, but having this as an insert in Console is very handy for quickly checking tuning between takes without having to open a separate application like Strobosoft or one of my tuner apps for iPhone. It is a "slow" tuner, so setting it to the highest speed is my preference. I wasn't too impressed at first, but I'm using it more & more. It "does the job."

D. Thum

December 21, 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

The large display tuner is helpful to keep up when tracking.

P. Loraine

December 11, 2014

Tuner Plug-In

I was looking for a unit and someone told me that this was available with my Apollo. It's Simple and very effective

J. King

November 27, 2014

Brainworx Tuner

My first thought was 20 bucks?! I got to try this. Not only is it great for tuning guitars its perfect for finding the key for your songs and vocal tracks. GET THIS PLUG IN ASAP.

M. Chan

November 25, 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner

Very accurate, precise. Good looking. Easy to use as well.

K. Nelson

November 16, 2014

Mediocre

Works great if you need 440hz tuning, but I find it frustrating that the developers took the effort to support different frequencies, but then limited it to +/- 2hz in each direction. It seems like it wouldn't be any extra engineering work to go +/- 10hz, which would support the most common non-440 A's (like 432 and 444).

D. Quinn

November 13, 2014

Excellent affordable alternative to a pedal

I've used the Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-in on 3 sessions this month and I find it to be very accurate, fast to react and easy to use. I've used it on electric guitar, bass guitar, Rhodes and Wurli and it worked equally well on all of them.
It's a very useful alternative to having pedals connected constantly or having to go in an dout of tuners in between takes.
I just swap over to my UA console, turn it on, have a quick tune and straight back to tracking in my DAW. No muting of channels or switching leads.
I've A/B'd it with the Korg TU-3 and find it to be just as accurate and easy to use.
It's great value also.

I. Ivanov

November 11, 2014

not precise enough

As I said- tuner is not precise enough. The metering is sluggish. Never liked it. Gave it 2stars only because I'm UA fan.

T. Child

November 11, 2014

Simply does all I want in a tuner

I use this for a variety of things, from tuning external instruments to monitoring the tuning of samples and drums to keep in tune with a track.

It seems precise, better than the couple I have used in DAWs and takes up less room than external tuners ;-)

Try it on the console as well.. So no need to fire up DAWs for simple tuning jobs.

Y. Chistyakov

November 5, 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

Tuner for 19$ - very nice, thank you. I use it for my bass, guitar every time. perfect :)

A. Arce

October 20, 2014

Excelente

Después de comprar Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In lo use y fue positiva mi reacción, me gusto mucho el diseño y la facilidad de introducirlo directamente en el canal de grabación.

J. Cordell

October 18, 2014

Great Tuner

What can you say...it's a tuner. It’s not as sexy as delay, channel-strips, or even reverb, but it does its job well. Compared with my BOSS tuner it's accurate.
I did the free trial be for I bought it. I am still very happy with it.
I’ve read some reviews that say it’s slow. I have not experienced that, until I changed the ballistics to slow. Then it was slower, but not slow.
I’ve read some reviews that it “jumps a lot”. I have not experienced this either. I had a similar problem with outboard tuners a long time ago, but learned that if I turn the “tone” completely down on the instrument (guitar or bass) I didn’t have that problem. I also learned that old strings tend to cause some tuners to jump around too. I don’t know about

P. Bunditlertrak

October 15, 2014

Accurate, Good tuner

Yes it's tuner, nothing special but this thing make all my guitar/bass in-tune.

J. Sarta

October 12, 2014

BX Tuner

Honestly, it's ok. Not super precise and a bit sensitive. The price was right (free) so no harm done. Would have been disappointed if I bought it.

B. Duffy

October 5, 2014

Brainworx tuner

I first want to say UA is an amazing company.They are the future in Audio thats happening now.Wish they had a rent to own program like URS had.The tuner is rock solid and just great when i want to track guitars with my Apollo .i just call up the preset on my apollo console.The amp ,mic pre,compressors and tuner are all ready just as I left it.BAM rock in like 1 min.

841-860 of 949 Results