Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 926 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. sisti

February 17, 2021

NO

Make it free.
15% CPU usage on a single ARM...?

L. Pauselli

February 13, 2021

Huge sound

It is another sound respect Ampeg SVTR , so you can choose beetween them, nice the treble knob!

J. Sypher

February 12, 2021

WTF

This reeks of greed. I have to say that I have not been very impressed with UA as a company and would have to think twice before purchasing or recommending their products. I own an apollo twin quad. It works, but I just find the company to be lacking in many ways compared to the competition.

P. Spierenburg

February 12, 2021

The real deal

As an owner of a 70’s SVT with 8x10” i can confirm that the sound and feel is spot on!
The B15N is my favourite in the mix.

Really great Ampeg sounds without hurting your back!

A. Escribano

February 5, 2021

Nails the tone of a blue line SVT

Plug a P Bass and enjoy. Really good one

J. BRANDOWSKI

February 1, 2021

Cool One!

Love it. Vintage vibe and soul. Like real one!

J. Daranowski

January 29, 2021

Great!

Great bass tones!

G. Hall

January 25, 2021

Get them all! You'll be happier for it.

I use these everyday and am happy that I have the various choices in bass amps. Depending on the song I will definitely change up which amp fits best.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

January 25, 2021

Sounds a little like Ampeg.....but nothing more

but not compare if you own for Example an old SVPro Preamp.....i compared with similar settings and the UA SVT without cabinet......AU has overhyped basses and no punchy mids at all.....sorry.....if you want a first class bass sound there is no alternative to original Equipment...if you want to bring a little charackter of Ampeg as a bedroom producer to your bass tracks, it is ok....

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs! Love using it on Americana, Latin, Country, and Pop songs!

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs!

R. Craig

January 21, 2021

Good, but not my favourite Ampeg

Decent plugin, and have found places to use it, but sometimes I find it sounds a bit fake.. I prefer the amp models on my Kemper or even some of the other Ampeg models from UAudio.

L. Caucci Molara

January 13, 2021

Bestiale

Da avere se amate il basso!

L. Caucci Molara

January 13, 2021

Bestiale

Assolutamente da avere se amate il basso

D. Barrois

January 12, 2021

Thunder in the box

This one I use by far the most of any of the UAD bass amp plug-ins. It is so versatile, getting me Rich clean tones with tons of body and enormous, growling tones when I crank the tube gain. Definitely one of the best plug-ins I’ve bought from them!

E. Bassi

January 7, 2021

A M A Z I N G

Simply amazing.No difference between plug and real.Absolutely a must have Uad plugin.

M. Stieglmeier

December 30, 2020

This is a joke!

Can't believe that this is still an issue. Being forced to open my DAW in order to tune my guitar is ridiculous. UAD really embarrassing themselves at this point....please fix this for god sake!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

This is the real deal!

I owned a '68 B-12N for 25 years and spent years playing through a B-15 and a B-18. This plug-in captures that amp!! I completely recognize the Ampeg fliptop sound and feeling but without tube/cap/pot replacements and with recall. So good!

A. Nelson

December 29, 2020

Sits Perfectly In The Mix!

I love it. So useful for many basses. Now that I've got my input gain sorted out (I was hitting all these amps too hard initially) I have great control over a clean or dirty sound with the magic mids that the tube Ampegs have that make them sit perfectly in a mix. It's in my 'go to' bass channel strip.

S. Synowiec

December 27, 2020

Amazing

Amazing results with both real and synth bass! Incredibly authentic! No matter I do it sounds literally perfect all the time. .... Amen!

61-80 of 926 Results