Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

861-880 of 926 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ng

June 14, 2014

Need more power to run more than tuners on individual tracks :)

As title, for UAD2 Duo and higher, they should not have the same experience as me. Enjoy.

G. Simmonds

June 13, 2014

A good guitar tuner

I bought this because I wanted a tuner that I could insert in the audio input that I could keep on permanently whilst recording so I could check tuning at any point. And this is what this does. Some seem to think it is inaccurate but this is not my experience. I use my ears to tune and the tuner to confirm and it works beautifully for that.

L. Icard

June 7, 2014

Great!

When you dont have a tuner handy, pop this bad boy on there and go to town!

A. Lawson

June 7, 2014

Tune me

This thing is supa handy when pluging straight in to tools. Slip a dsp trim in front and tune away. Looks cool to boot.

Yezza

A. Guillen

June 2, 2014

afinador

genial muy muy util !!! es bonito escuchar una toma con las guitarras bien afinadas

P. Macino

May 29, 2014

Easy Review.

So Simple, So Good. So Convenient. Always in my Console. No brainer for the pennies.

J. Fjerstad

May 22, 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

I have to say, this tuner sucked, i think the meter is all over the place, the free tuner in logic x is way better in fact , so i know brainworks are making some good native plugins but on the uad platform im wery dissapointed with this tuner and some others from bx, not all, and i mean this is a tuner, how hard can it be to make a really good software tuner, and whye do a tuner using this mutch power when it dont deliver at all , im suprised uad is is willing to use a bad plugin on they uad brand, i really do not recomend this, we are used to top plugins from uad and when a tuner is released many of us think it must be good sins it uses a good deal of power, not true in many cases sadly, i still love UAD and will continue to do so :)

R. Macmullen

May 18, 2014

ON SCREEN TUNER PERFECTION

THANKS AGAIN UAD, THIS IS A FINE ON LINE TUNING TOOL VERY ACCURATE AND ON SCREEN FOR IMMEDIATE TUNING REFINEMENTS
WELL PRICED LOOKS GOOD MOST PRACTICAL
BEST REGARDS
RALPH MACMULLEN

J. Hunter

May 15, 2014

Great plug for all

It's not the most awesome thing to talk about. But it's cool to have the ability to put the plug on all channels.

J. Gay

May 15, 2014

DSP heavy, jumpy.

Uses a lot of DSP for a tuner. Very jumpy. Does better if you change to the slow response, but still not my fav. Only got so I could have a tuner in Apollo Console while tracking guitars.

S. Masoner

May 13, 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner is exactly what it should be

I am impressed, worked better than I expected. Does exactly what a tuner should do. I read that some people thought is was too slow, I did not have that issue, was as fast as my PitchBlack.
Accurate, easy to read, nice options, good tuner.

V. Tedeschi

May 12, 2014

Bx Tuner: life made easy!

Simple tool, super changes in your life as a musician. Impressed by the precision of it!

K. Tracy

May 10, 2014

Easy Tuning

This is a simple plugin which does a simple job, and does it well.

D. Cherednichenko

April 29, 2014

Good stuff

Excelent tuner. Easy to work. Nice design and simple to use

D. Oastler

April 24, 2014

Nice Tuner

I was in need of a digital tuner and this fit the bill perfectly

S. Casamento

April 22, 2014

A great tuner

BX has a really nice and accurate tuner here. great to be able to put on all my guitar sessions to keep me tuned!

Nice job UAD.

F. González

April 16, 2014

en estereo no funciona

buenas tarde en una pista en estéreo no funciona, y este plugin no es cromatic

C. Cumming

April 14, 2014

Brainworx needs minor surgery

The plugin is ok, but it jumps around a lot when compared with my boss chromatic tuning pedal and some of the other tuning plugins I've used. I'm not comfortable with it yet to rely on it. Hopefully it can be tweaked to become a bit more user friendly so I can rely on it all the time, it would cut out having to take a tuning pedal for external sessions.That being said, it's very cheap, which is a plus.

N. Sagar-house

April 13, 2014

BX Tuner

Simple but very helpful.

I would have liked to have a reference tone as sometimes quicker to tune by ear and saves me from setting up virtual instruments.

Like the idea of changing the hz although could have more experimental frequencies such as 432hz, Pythagorean and Fibonacci.

Despite the negatives it has been an essential tool for me and happy to have bought it.

P. Gharapetian

April 8, 2014

nice little tuner

Not a bad little tuner but i would like more tuning options such as 432hz as A instead of choosing between 438hz and 442hz.

861-880 of 926 Results