Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

461-480 of 900 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Quek

September 18, 2017

excellent tones

I have regularly played through a coveted 8x10 SVT that the owner would never sell - it was a very good tone I remember. For years I have preferred clean preamps such as the Alembic etc, but for a bit of colour these Ampegs can't go wrong - they get that tone I remember.

D. Kato

September 17, 2017

Good partner

This product responds to my expectation anytime.
Simple operation gives us the best result.
This reduces time to suffer from sound making.

J. Applefield

September 5, 2017

Of course it's great!!

I have owned an svt3 pro for years and am very accustomed to the sound. This plugin does exactly what it should which is give me a very close tonal match in the studio to my hardware unit. What's not to love???

UAD User

August 25, 2017

Absolutely GOLD

The accuracy of this Plugin is too accurate. A lot of my favorite bass players use and own this head and this is spot on. I would like UAD to bring step recalls on their plugins..... Just like a lot of the hardware. The UAD sound is impeccable and spot on, but sometimes UAD needs to mimic the plugins process and setup more....

t. appert

August 17, 2017

Convincing

Sounds good enough to pass up using a real amp. Really helps to quickly get a good sound.

G. Herrera

August 14, 2017

My new bass Amp

Can't say one bad thing about this AMPEG, I can count on it for all types of music and has plenty of bottom and high and everything in between, glad I bought it

M. Venneri

August 14, 2017

Why no longer available?

One star because I can't buy it individually. What a dick move on the part of UAD - man these are the MOST greedy company.

M. Espina

August 14, 2017

Great!

I have been using the svt III (I own the hardware too) and I'm so happy with it so I was only curious and decided to buy this one too. Now I want all the ampeg plug ins. I absolutely recommend it.

J. Wharton

July 20, 2017

Poor

UAD make great plugins but this isn't one of them. Logic's tuner is far superior.

Y. Rodriguez

July 19, 2017

sounds sick!

Like a said, sounds sick!, for me is 85% close to the real amp, my friend have the same from the 60's ( I guess) and sounds very close.

T. Young

July 17, 2017

Going direct...YUCK...

If you're going direct with your bass tracks, BUY THIS .

M. A

July 17, 2017

FUNK !

Best bass amp with EDEN

j. carmo

July 16, 2017

Great....

I am not a bassist, i´m a producer. But, for my ears, this plugin really shines on bass. I tried many bass amps simulations, and the SVT-3 PRO was my choice to use most of the times. Recommended ...

D. Masters

July 15, 2017

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

I have these same Ampeg emulations from ‘the other guys’ and UAD’s are by far the best.

A. Millsap

July 14, 2017

Insanely Good

This one unit can fit almost any style you throw at it and the deeper controls are all there for those who are tweak happy. Hard to get a bad bass tone with even the worst DI Bass material using this guy. Probably worth getting the bundle seeing as this one is so good.

J. Rosin

July 14, 2017

Great bass amp emulation.

Just getting familiar with this but first impressions are great. Played and recorded my AV Fender 62 P bass with flats thru it... best bass amp emulation I've tried to date. I had privilege of recording thru the real thing a couple months back and UAD did a great job of capturing the sound in this plugin. So far the B15 followed by the 1176LN has delivered my best sounding recording chain for bass home recordings and I've tried the 610a, 610b, soft tube amp room, and the neve 1073 all followed by various compressors. Direct thru the 610a is second favorite to date. I'll probably end up doing a blend. Hope this helps. Definitely worth a demo and I recommend as a buy.

R. Thorpe

July 14, 2017

Couldn't be happier.

Tried several bass amp plugins over the years and this one sits better in the mix with minimal effort and offers a great variety of tones. Whether amping a Kontakt bass or playing my Yamaha bass it sounds great. Couldn't be happier.

J. Valo

July 14, 2017

The best bass amp plugin I've heard.

Would recommend buying the whole bundle to anybody looking for a quality bass tone.

R. Stakauskas

July 12, 2017

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO - YES

I tried many software for bass, but only with this plugin I've got the true sound as it should be. Big, warm, fat, low, no harshness - all what I need. So many features and about and about. Must have for bass, definitely. Sorry for my bad English.

D. Keown

July 12, 2017

This thing sounds real.

I miss my SVT I sold back in 2003. Not anymore.

461-480 of 900 Results