Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

561-580 of 901 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Embick

January 27, 2017

awesome!

Recording engineer in Portland, OR (Gladys Knight, Kiss, June Pointer, Richard Perry, Milli Vanilli) ha! - great for work flow - great for sound - looks great (just kidding). This Amp was always at the top of the list, so wonderful not to lug it around!! KUDOS UAD TEAM!!!!

C. Stylianides

January 26, 2017

Rock Beast

Strongly Recommended. As a bass player it gives me the feel of a real amp. Great tone.

M. Antonio Delfine

January 25, 2017

Brainworx bx_tuner

VERY USEFUL IN MY PRODUCTIONS
OK

C. Nouailhaguet

January 23, 2017

Excellent

Awesome emulation...

P. Wessman

January 21, 2017

Authentic

Sounds like The real shit

A. Leger

January 20, 2017

Best bass amp emulation I've heard!

I've never owned a real bass amp, but to my hears this is a close as you get to the real thing. Instant punch. snap and weight. Turns a good bass tone into a great one. I especially like playing the D.I. presets in Unison mode thru a little compression. Highly recommended!

J. Santos

January 20, 2017

Excellent!

This plugin, along with the other UAD Ampegs are the best ones I've found so far. More present and lively than any other amp sim I've tried. Sits in my mixes well with little tweaking.

UAD User

January 18, 2017

Wish I could say it was better

I purchased this plug-in to add some volume and shape to my bass tracks. What I ended up with was a mess of noise. Now I'm out 100 bucks and no better off for it.

W. Gall

January 17, 2017

Simply Awesome

Amazing sound that sits in the mix and its so simple to use. Perfect compliment for the SVT-VR. Amazing bass tones without hauling in a 8x10 to 2x15.

J. Fain

January 17, 2017

Truth

If you want a plug-in that sounds like the real deal, this is it. I love this Ampeg plug-in! Very authentic sounding, you can't tell this one from the real one. I'm glad I bought this and would recommend it to anyone that likes Ampeg.

J. Russell

January 14, 2017

Fantastical

In my opinion there are only 2 things any bass player needs. A P Bass and an SVT. This plug brings the live SVT/8x10 Thunder into a studio setting.

C. Santarpia

January 12, 2017

My go to...

I use this for all my bass sounds now. No more DI, no more micing amps. Love it!

S. Pappinen Hillert

January 12, 2017

Perfect!

Do exactly what I hoped it would do. Creates great middy bass sounds.

M. Maroulakos

January 11, 2017

B15

UA sets the bar for bass amp emulation with these plugs

J. Afonso

January 11, 2017

Great great sound!

Really good from light crunch to rock overdriven bass!

A. Pollien

January 9, 2017

convenient and accurate

I was looking for a simple tuner when I play guitar with plugin. Brainworx bx_tuner does it well. Simple and efficient!

r. pierrot

January 9, 2017

LOVE IT!!!!!!

What more can I say...This thing is AMAZING! Glad I made the move over to UAD....SansAmp is great but this thing is the Real Deal Holyfield!

B. Weik

January 8, 2017

Fantastic tone, decided to purchase within 5 mins of authorizing demo!!

I’ve been tracking my bass DI for years. Not a bad sound, but sometimes my bass sounded ‘flat’ in the mix. I was considering getting a small bass amp and micing it to blend it with the DI signal. I demoed this over Christmas and decided to purchase within 5 mins of using the demo! The tone is incredible! Love the many cab and mic simulations – this would take all day to do in the real world! Instantly decided to abandon the real amp scenario, no need now!! I’m blown away by the tone I’m getting. Sounds just like the real thing! I should also note i've tried many bass amp sims before, nothing comes close to this! Best out there. Great purchase! Highly recommend it!

J. Raper

January 7, 2017

Fat and Fantastic

Incredible recreation of the original. UAD does amp sims better than just about everyone and this is no exception. Wonderful plugin

A. Thapar

January 4, 2017

Brilliant and simple.

So easy to dial in the sound I want, especially compared to other amp sims I've used. I tried them all B2B and this one gets me the sound I want super quickly.

561-580 of 901 Results