Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

681-700 of 736 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Masoner

May 13, 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner is exactly what it should be

I am impressed, worked better than I expected. Does exactly what a tuner should do. I read that some people thought is was too slow, I did not have that issue, was as fast as my PitchBlack.
Accurate, easy to read, nice options, good tuner.

V. Tedeschi

May 12, 2014

Bx Tuner: life made easy!

Simple tool, super changes in your life as a musician. Impressed by the precision of it!

K. Tracy

May 10, 2014

Easy Tuning

This is a simple plugin which does a simple job, and does it well.

D. Cherednichenko

April 29, 2014

Good stuff

Excelent tuner. Easy to work. Nice design and simple to use

D. Oastler

April 24, 2014

Nice Tuner

I was in need of a digital tuner and this fit the bill perfectly

S. Casamento

April 22, 2014

A great tuner

BX has a really nice and accurate tuner here. great to be able to put on all my guitar sessions to keep me tuned!

Nice job UAD.

F. González

April 16, 2014

en estereo no funciona

buenas tarde en una pista en estéreo no funciona, y este plugin no es cromatic

C. Cumming

April 14, 2014

Brainworx needs minor surgery

The plugin is ok, but it jumps around a lot when compared with my boss chromatic tuning pedal and some of the other tuning plugins I've used. I'm not comfortable with it yet to rely on it. Hopefully it can be tweaked to become a bit more user friendly so I can rely on it all the time, it would cut out having to take a tuning pedal for external sessions.That being said, it's very cheap, which is a plus.

N. Sagar-house

April 13, 2014

BX Tuner

Simple but very helpful.

I would have liked to have a reference tone as sometimes quicker to tune by ear and saves me from setting up virtual instruments.

Like the idea of changing the hz although could have more experimental frequencies such as 432hz, Pythagorean and Fibonacci.

Despite the negatives it has been an essential tool for me and happy to have bought it.

P. Gharapetian

April 8, 2014

nice little tuner

Not a bad little tuner but i would like more tuning options such as 432hz as A instead of choosing between 438hz and 442hz.

F. Cadela

April 8, 2014

Normal

Nice plugin, save time .................................

A. Machin

April 7, 2014

It works but needs sensitivity adjustment

It works. I feel the tuner needs to hold the notes longer. I run a compressor in front to make the notes last longer. Seems like something they could adjust in the plug so it responds to lower level signals.

B. Jester

April 2, 2014

Handy Tool

I don't use it much but it's nice to have in the chain to check guitars as the parts are going down. Also when the guitar player forgets his tuner or needs a quick reference.

B. Buckley

March 31, 2014

works well

its simple and its nice to be able to tune without using other software or a dedicated tuner when your working on the fly!!

D. Carlton

March 24, 2014

What am I missing here?

As a guitar tech for a living, I can honestly say that most problems are user error. This tuner works like a charm. No problems whatsoever. I don't understand the 1-star reviews at all. Maybe they should invest in some lessons at the same time.

P. Mead

March 22, 2014

Does what it should...

I've had no problems with this tuner and find it to be accurate and easy to use. I'm happy with my purchase !

B. Mckinney

March 12, 2014

UA Tuner

I love the UA line of plugins. Whoever was in charge of allowing this plugin to be released should lose their job. It is slow to the point of absurdity and is really more of less useless. Then, as quite a few people won't use the $50.00 credit in the allotted time, they opt for the tuner. Now free is free, but why not offer a tuner we can use and respect, as we do the rest of the offerings from this great company? It makes me want my non money back.

B. Mckinney

March 12, 2014

UA Tuner

I love the UA line of plugins. Whoever was in charge of allowing this plugin to be released should lose their job. It is slow to the point of absurdity and is really more of less useless. Then, as quite a few people won't use the $50.00 credit in the allotted time, they opt for the tuner. Now free is free, but why not offer a tuner we can use and respect, as we do the rest of the offerings from this great company? It makes me want my non money back.

P. Aitman

March 10, 2014

Simple and does the job

Can you really argue for the price of this essential utility.
A simple plugin which achieves an essential musical requirement.
It's fast and Accurate. You can't ask for much more.
Excellent.

K. Luchs

March 7, 2014

Very Handy Plugin

It does what you would expect from a tuner. It's accurate and easy to use.

681-700 of 736 Results