Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

701-720 of 899 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

June 21, 2016

killer plugin!

one of the greatest emulations.
Great low end. great tone .
it's like removing the mids, adding the very low and high frequences that make the bass roar.

great for rock and metal music

John Jeff Touch

P. Moshay

June 19, 2016

Brings DI Bass to life!

This is such an awesome plug in to bring a DI bass track to have life in it.
I like to add a bit of drive to it to give the bass tone some extra dimension. It also works killer on electric guitar too! I was amazed when we tracked a semi clean rhythm guitar part thru it.
It also weighs about 90lbs less than the Ampeg head.

r. roth

June 14, 2016

Great emulation

Love it! Helps to fit the bass right in the mix. Big an wide sound

E. Maccoppi

June 11, 2016

Ampeg

It´s the Ampeg SVT-VR, Just like that!

B. Schimmel

June 8, 2016

cool tool

i just love this amp simulation.
perfect for "silent" bass recording.

T. Healy

June 7, 2016

How do I buy it?

I came to buy this but I guess it's not for sale?

J. Newton

May 31, 2016

The might be the most accurate amp sim to date.

I've used the real thing quite a bit and it's astounding how true-to-life this sim is.

There is simply no need to carry around the giant, heavy monster any more. Since I bought this plugin every bass player that's come in, amp in hand, has auditioned and chosen the plugin; even though their own amp was right there in the room ready to record.

It's stunning.

J. Nering

May 20, 2016

I would like to buy this plug???

The only way I see to get this plug is by purchasing the ENGL or Ampeg bundles??? Ummmm.. No thanks just the tuner please :)

You used to be able to buy it individually. What gives??

*One star because I can't buy it individually. The demo plug worked great!!

UAD User

May 19, 2016

how do you buy this?

My trial expired and I can't figure how to add this to my shopping cart?

D. Belcher

May 17, 2016

Really Adds to the Bass in the Mix

Always dreaded recording bass players when they dragged in a huge bass cabinet/head into the studio. Maybe live it sounded great but not always in the studio. In addition many bass players tend to not "dig in" on the strings.
I purchased an Ampeg SVT 200 head and 2x10 cabinet for clients that produced a huge sound when recorded. I became a fan of Ampeg.
When I mixed I never found any bass amp models that worked. I demoed the UAD Ampeg software on a recent mix. I though I already had a good bass mix and then I started to add in the UAD plug. I quickly found a setting that lifted the bass in a way I could not with my usual tools. I had to have that sound so I purchased it and I am excited to have this in my toolkit.

B. Chiaravalle

May 15, 2016

Really great!

Honestly, I can't record bass without this plugin! It adds so much character to whatever bass I record with. Well done UAD!

J. Jonsson

May 5, 2016

How do i buy it?

Great tuner, but... How can i buy just this tuner? It has dissappeared from the plugin shop. :(
Can activate the demo, but it isn´t buyable, makes no sense.

R. MACMULLEN

May 3, 2016

ampeg perfection

this is a must have go to groovy bass happening gives all you require and more use live or in studio ,full feature ease of use great performance
grab one !!!!
ralph

UAD User

April 24, 2016

Great bass sound

Not comparable to other bass plugins. Very cool sound.

I. Papagiannidis

April 19, 2016

the most authentic emulation ever made for bass!

The most fantastic plugin ever made for bass! fantastic low end ,rich harmonics ! very very accurate sound with many possibilities !

at last lets hear some bass on our mixes!


T. Camp

April 18, 2016

The Greatest Amp Simulation Plugin Ever Created

I'm blown away at the amount of tone that I get from this thing. I just ran the demo and A/B'd against my friend's SVT that he wanted to sell me. I needed a great bass tone for my records and was going to drop the money on the stack... after we A/B'd it was clear... this simulation stands up proudly against the original without question.

T. Camp

April 18, 2016

The Greatest Amp Simulation Plugin Ever Created

I'm blown away at the amount of tone that I get from this thing. I just ran the demo and A/B'd against my friend's SVT that he wanted to sell me. I needed a great bass tone for my records and was going to drop the money on the stack... after we A/B'd it was clear... this simulation stands up proudly against the original without question.

F. Martinsen

April 12, 2016

SVT-3PRO Bass Amp

This is the best bass amp plugin i ever used. I tried alle the orginal ampeg and this is so close its impossible to tell the difference. Another thing is, its very responsive controls on the plugin. Many other plugins ive tried of Ampeg Sims aint responsive, So this is amazing having a classic bass amp like this in the arsenal. :) Rock on UA. :)

c. pacheco

April 11, 2016

Greatest svt feeling

I live the way it makes my DI signal turns into a realistic svt sound .
Awesome presets too . A must have .

e. noonan

April 3, 2016

ampeg svt sweetness.

I love this plug ,i am getting sounds that i have been chasing for a while .it kicks ass.

701-720 of 899 Results