Ampeg SVT Bass Amplifier Bundle

Ampeg SVT Bass Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT Bass Amplifier Bundle

Overall Rating

361-376 of 376 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Biagini

December 26, 2013

very nice an usefull utility!

Very nice and usefull utility. I have luthier passion, I do use that also for very fine tuning diapason set up.

V. Andreev

December 16, 2013

Tuner wholly to be fit for use

Tuner wholly to be fit for use. The Cost at a rate of! Helps in work. This pleasure!

C. Anawaty

December 15, 2013

Does what it should...

Great tuner! Much easier to see than the tuners on Guitar Rig, and the ballistics are easy to follow.

D. Katkhanov

December 15, 2013

bx tuner Plug-in

bx tuner Plug-in is good for its price. Sometimes everything is better if the tools are tuned...

P. Cinquin

December 14, 2013

Essential for Guitars

Completed for my guitars, it avoids me connecting my tuner with a precision of devilish tuning! And what to say about ridiculous price !!!

J. Cabrera

November 8, 2013

Very Accurate Tuner

Before this, I was using the tuners that come bundle with Cubase. But this thing blows them away. It is very accurate and a must have if you do a lot of recordings using amp simulators. Plus, it's cheap!

J. Whitt

November 5, 2013

Great studio tool

Does what it advertises. For that price, it's stupid not to buy.

E. Perin

October 13, 2013

Very accurate.

Very accurate even with a bass Drop D.
Always on in my Apollo 1st slot, no needs to launch my DAW.

N. Vainshenk

September 21, 2013

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

I like this tuner because he is precisely and very simple for use

C. Papastephanou

September 15, 2013

Great product

This plug-in is great, easy to use and very accurate. I use it to tune my analog synths. Perfect !

L. Herve

September 13, 2013

Very fine and usefull !!

Very useful before recording, no need another software or plug-in and it works very fine with a good precision.

J. Capers

September 5, 2013

works great!

I use it for my guitar every time. It is 100% accurate.

C. Laurent

September 5, 2013

Il fait son travail !!! Superbe !!!

Très bon Plugin, il fait bien sont travail, précis et juste,
Pour le prix ça vaut le coup de l'avoir sous la main.
Merci UAD

M. Popovic

August 29, 2013

Brainworx bx tuner

Its doing what I ask for...great and simple.,,, can´t be batter

B. Tochilin

August 20, 2013

Cool individual tuner plugin

I just used on of the free $50 vouchers UA sends you every so often and bought this, for $19 so I got it for free. I use Amplitude so its cool to have a tuner that I can just run a send to from my master buss and always have the tuner open when I am recording guitar and bass. I do not have to switch back and forth on Amplitude this way. The tuner it pretty large so its easy to see on the screen. For $19 this is pretty handy (or in my case it was free).

I. Pinkhas

August 16, 2013

Indispensable tool

Very necessary and indispensable tool. And the price is low

361-376 of 376 Results