Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

21-40 of 235 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Maxwell

April 16, 2020

The Perfect Bass Amp

Sounds just like the real SVT I played through back in the aughts. I love experimenting with weird amps, but in the end I always come back to this one.

M. algar

February 29, 2020

As good as it gets

Very happy with this plug in, never been keen on guitar amp plug ins, but this bass one is the business, totally wicked, have used it to make records, as good as the real thing, and lighter to carry around!

C. Mortensen

February 16, 2020

Epic bass sound

This is my go to bass amp at any project.
Well done UAD

UAD User

February 14, 2020

Sounds great

Ease of use and sound is amazing.

A. Bertók

February 12, 2020

Sounds great

One of the best bass amp plugin

p. albert

February 6, 2020

Super basse

Complétement satisfait de se plugin

G. Rosenfeldt

February 4, 2020

Gnarly sound for bass

Love this little plugin for practicing with my bass guitar. Gives my P bass a unique tone.

T. Fokas

February 4, 2020

What can I say, it has that sound.

What can I say, it has that sound. Worth upgrading to this full version, especially during times where you have coupons so I ended up getting this for $49. Money well spent even if you end up paying the full $99 for this upgrade as it’s going to be your go-to amp.

m. costermans

January 23, 2020

Great bass amp

Love the sound

B. Budd

January 20, 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

January 20, 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

s. mohsen

January 5, 2020

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

P. Daly

December 20, 2019

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

M. Price

December 8, 2019

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

H. Lemke

November 27, 2019

Fantastisch klingender Bassverstärker!

Neben meinem zweiten Favoriten dem Mark 2 von Overload, muss ich hier dem Team von Universal Audio ein großes Kompliment aussprechen, dieser Bassverstärker "rockt" richtig gut, die Presets sind echte klasse. Man braucht meistens kaum individuelle Korrekturen vornehmen. Macht weiter so! Horst Lemke, Musikproduzent, Marabu-Records, Germany

A. Kolomvatsos

November 20, 2019

Great sound!

You get instant-great sounds with the presets. A step up from the classic (free) version!

D. Ulrich

November 19, 2019

Thanks!

Thank you from Brainworx for all the love for this amp here!

M. Hill

November 17, 2019

An icon of bass amps at my finger tips

I always record bass direct with my Apollo Quad. Now I can dial in classic big room sounds thru my head phones. This plugin adds a whole new dimension to bass tones. Awesome for killer rock bottom end. Good Job UA!

L. Holloway

November 7, 2019

Great

We are in the process of creating an advanced abelton live looping system. Starting with bottom end we are going into a fender mb1200 reamping unit into 2 acoustic bass cabs for the bass , kick and low Tom. While testing all the unison bass plugins we tested this one and instantly recognized the - how many more times Led Zeppelin bass sound with a massive low end. If you are looking for a massive low end presence and sustain with a higher hertz attack sound this is the plugin for you.

P. Kelly

September 18, 2019

Marshal bundle

The Bass amp really is amazing, bringing real depth or gentle subtleties

21-40 of 235 Results