Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

61-80 of 212 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. schwindeman

September 15, 2018

ampeg svt-vr bass amp

changed my in the box life low end definition YA!

B. Lewis

September 15, 2018

Wow!!!!

I’m not a bass player but occasionally need to lay down a track or two. Plugged straight into this and got great bass tones, sounded amazing in the mix.

A. Franchetti

September 9, 2018

original plus

Das Verstärkerplugin ist nahezu mit dem original zu vergleichen.ich bin sehr zufrieden.Ich hab den originalen Ampeg und hab einen guten Vergleich.das Plugin bietet mir sehr vieleMöglichkeiten ,m it der speaker wahl.Ein gut gelungenes Produkt.

G. Laforce

September 6, 2018

Just what you need

Sound rich and big. What I'm dreamed of. It's exactly what I need. Bravo UA!

j. vee

August 19, 2018

Rock Solid

This plug in goes HARD!

N. Antonio

August 11, 2018

使いやすい

サチュレーションの感じが素晴らしくライン音と馴染みやすく使いやすいです。

J. Chevreau

August 10, 2018

Big bass things

Very nice tool

T. Engel

August 7, 2018

1A*

Spitzen Emulation...feiner Sound....das, was Ampeg ausmacht....

c. adelmann

August 6, 2018

Full plug in well worth it

I loved the basic bass amp that came w the apollo but upgrading to the full plug in really gave me more control over shaping bass sounds. Great plug in.

C. MacFarlane

August 3, 2018

Great

Love it, big upgrade from the Free UAD bass amp simulator

C. MacFarlane

August 3, 2018

Great

Love it, big upgrade from the Free UAD bass amp simulator

C. MacFarlane

August 3, 2018

Great

Love it, big upgrade from the Free UAD bass amp simulator

M. Antonides

August 1, 2018

Not TOO phat, y'know?

transatlantic-phantastic, yeah baby!

R. Marant

July 29, 2018

Auténtico!!!

Auténtico sonido de bajo.
Sonido CLÁSICO DE AMPLI DE BAJO.
Estoy muy satisfecho!!!

B. Hill

July 17, 2018

It's My Ampeg SVT-VR

I've got the SVT-VR amp and Fridge setup, and they've done a fantastic job of recreating the recorded sound. I've compared it A/B to the real chain, using a reamped signal and all the same mics/positions. I can't tell the difference, other than they're clearly better at recording than me :)
Do yourself a favour a grab the Ampeg bundle!

H. Ahmad Rashidi

July 16, 2018

This plugin makes tracking bass so much easier

I'm a hobbyist, so I do a lot of guerrilla recording in an untreated room. Tracking bass has always been a nightmare for me. This plugin gives me that almost ready-mixed SVT sound with very little effort. I'm sure pros use this and get a lot of mileage from it too. Strongly recommended.

N. Jeremic

July 13, 2018

The pinnacle of bass amp modeling

I have a 200$ bass guitar, and this thing makes it sound like a custom shop build. Superb thickness and low end! I am replacing my other bass emulations at this moment!

J. Maasakkers

June 18, 2018

Simply the best!

Sounds great and fits in every mix if you use the right sound.
And the Ampeg B-15 N : love this beauty , i compare'd it with a hardware B 15 and in the mix you can't hear the difference!
Love this!!

J. Maasakkers

June 18, 2018

Simply the best!

Sounds great and fits in every mix if you use the right sound.
And the Ampeg B-15 N : love this beauty , i compare'd it with a hardware B 15 and in the mix you can't hear the difference!
Love this!!

N. Butler

June 17, 2018

Absolutely awesome!

This thing sounds amazing - and I have proof! I’ve been in preproduction with a band that blends post-rock and desert metal, and in the first iteration the bass player brought in an SVT Classic with an 8x10 cabinet and we mic’d it.
Between the first round of tracking and the most recent, the original bassist parted ways. The new bassist is a tremendous player, but only has a small kickback amp that was definitely not going to make the cut.
Fortunately, I had just purchased this plug-in, and used it during the session, and we compared it to the original tracking sessions. The band could believe their ears - this plug-in was bang-on, absolutely nailing that perennial bass tone that has become such a hallmark of rock and roll.

61-80 of 212 Results