Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

61-80 of 196 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Jeremic

July 13, 2018

The pinnacle of bass amp modeling

I have a 200$ bass guitar, and this thing makes it sound like a custom shop build. Superb thickness and low end! I am replacing my other bass emulations at this moment!

J. Maasakkers

June 18, 2018

Simply the best!

Sounds great and fits in every mix if you use the right sound.
And the Ampeg B-15 N : love this beauty , i compare'd it with a hardware B 15 and in the mix you can't hear the difference!
Love this!!

J. Maasakkers

June 18, 2018

Simply the best!

Sounds great and fits in every mix if you use the right sound.
And the Ampeg B-15 N : love this beauty , i compare'd it with a hardware B 15 and in the mix you can't hear the difference!
Love this!!

N. Butler

June 17, 2018

Absolutely awesome!

This thing sounds amazing - and I have proof! I’ve been in preproduction with a band that blends post-rock and desert metal, and in the first iteration the bass player brought in an SVT Classic with an 8x10 cabinet and we mic’d it.
Between the first round of tracking and the most recent, the original bassist parted ways. The new bassist is a tremendous player, but only has a small kickback amp that was definitely not going to make the cut.
Fortunately, I had just purchased this plug-in, and used it during the session, and we compared it to the original tracking sessions. The band could believe their ears - this plug-in was bang-on, absolutely nailing that perennial bass tone that has become such a hallmark of rock and roll.

V. Putschkoff

June 4, 2018

Ampeg SVT - True Classic in digital package

Just purchased an Ampeg SVT plugin and really in love with this one. Real feel and vibe of SVT 8x10" on your laptop. Recommend!!!

E. Cleofe`

June 3, 2018

Classic Ampeg sound

Nothing better than a jazz bass through an SVT and an 8x10. This plugin captures that beautifully (well, the amp and cab part).

A. Saadat

May 11, 2018

Sounds very different than other amps

Bought it immediately after testing

T. Spaniel

May 4, 2018

Almost like the original

it's unbelievable how close the sound of the plug-in comes to the real amp.
Can I only recommend anyone looking for an allround bass amp in digital.

c. nagel

May 1, 2018

Amazing sounding Bassamp like the real thing but better!

I had the fun to play my bass through the real thing and i have to say
Hats Off!!! All the possibilitys to create the right basssound for the most musical situations is incredible! Next i will try the B15N....
Thank you UA Team

H. Cabrera

April 11, 2018

El sonido que siempre quise

Con este Plugin y mi pedal aguilar tengo mas que suficiente para encontrar el sonido correcto para los bajos que estan en mi cabeza, que suenen de la manera que imagine, lo recomiendo ampliamente! es muy barato y practico a compracion de comprar el hadware, ahorre mucho tiempo y dinero

a. gousios

March 22, 2018

magnificent

Very good stimulation and very clean !!
With my Marcus Miller bass have very real sound!!

J. Kidd

March 8, 2018

Great tones

One of the best bass amp emulations I've heard. Round, fat and warm.

m. adragna

March 3, 2018

top

finally a plug for my bass

m. łuczak

February 14, 2018

revelacja

wspaniały głęboki bass

m. łuczak

February 14, 2018

revelacja

wspaniały głęboki bass

A. Hollman

January 18, 2018

Exact Replica

Since purchasing this plugin I have used it almost exclusively on all my recordings because it sounds like an exact replica of the real amp it self. Once again, Universal Audio hitting it out of the park with another home run!

J. Guerrero

January 15, 2018

Great Sound

Easy to use and nice Ampeg emulation sound.

C. Mayr

January 15, 2018

Strong and Vintage

This AMPEG-SVT Plugin is the real thing, great !!!

C. Mayr

January 15, 2018

AMPEG SVT

This is really an AMPEG SVT Sound !!!

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

Just plug in a decent bass guitar into this Ampeg Amp! Killer Sound!!!

The Ampeg Plug Ins by UAD are Amazing. To Track bass with a amazing sound without Latency in Real time is top!!!! Just Love It!

61-80 of 196 Results